i just curious, where has jordan gone too?He still stuyding in NUS? :? the guy riding pulsar 180

yup he still is.. he's currently busy with hall stuff.. where theres more girls.. kekeke :angel::cheeky::sian::dozed::dot:

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

parking is free. lots are quite available. try not to park anyhow in the carparks but i dont see the need too. which faculty are u going to?

engine, mech. that sounds gd, go until where park until where. haha.

hi im mech eng 3rd year, xianyu (another NUS Riders) is mech engin second year. dont anyhow park. i kena wheelclamp before, not cheap, 107 bucks to unclamp, but i made up some nice story so they gave me chance. mech engin lectures mostly at EA block LT7A or LT7 where there is a corner specially for bikes to park. come to our orientation ride next year! and you'll know where it is...watch out for our booth at matric fair!

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y135/newuy/BannerFull.jpg

Eh? increasing your CC legal meh?? but anw, wow.. didnt noe pistons can increase your CC man.. i heard those for KTMs thou.. betcha dying to get ur hands on an S4.. heard about the SP Tadao exhausts??... looks cool but i think the added weight is such a *****..

prolly weekend track usage.. Super-Modded-Evil-S4 is to tease/bully other 400s in SG rOADs.... :angel:

r6 sure keep. my neighbour keep tempting me.... he own a zx14 and a fz6n.

increasing CC is almost impossible to check unless they strip your engine. just do a count on how many drz bros riding ard with their 470cc big bore.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

r6 sure keep. my neighbour keep tempting me.... he own a zx14 and a fz6n.

increasing CC is almost impossible to check unless they strip your engine. just do a count on how many drz bros riding ard with their 470cc big bore.

make up ur idea la

one time wat 2b sportsbike to go track

then

super4 mod big big

then

zx14, fz6n

then

wat?

make up ur idea la

one time wat 2b sportsbike to go track

then

super4 mod big big

then

zx14, fz6n

then

wat?

Lol 2b sportsbike need to think meh? its cheap:angel: want to share or not?

s4 mod big big? on my list.

zx14,fz6n? not my cup of tea, but my neighbour made me lust at the depth of his wallet.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

guys and girls...need some sort of help...

i have this debate case for one of my modules: which approach, Internet as a retail channel or an advertising channel, is a better business model for this industry (high-performance motorcycle) in 2001-2?

my group is supporting retail channel. now i just need questions to shoot down the other group that supports only advertising...any inputs??

Power is nothing without control

i have this debate case for one of my modules: which approach, Internet as a retail channel or an advertising channel, is a better business model for this industry (high-performance motorcycle) in 2001-2?

my group is supporting retail channel. now i just need questions to shoot down the other group that supports only advertising...any inputs??

hmm...to help, i need to know more info..

1. wat u mean by 'this' industry? like wat aspects of it? parts, bike, etc etc

2. wat u mean in 2001-2?

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

nus is kinda bike frenly place..got a lot of motorbike lots at convenient places..dunt tink there is a need to park illegally though..

my bike today got backfire like tink more than 10 times..any1 know why?..juz suddenly today it happened..weird..

hmm...to help, i need to know more info..

1. wat u mean by 'this' industry? like wat aspects of it? parts, bike, etc etc

2. wat u mean in 2001-2?

the high performance motorcycles. the 2 case studies involve ducati and harley. that period is after the dotcom bubble and also a period where internet use is just rising again...

my bike today got backfire like tink more than 10 times..any1 know why?..juz suddenly today it happened..weird..

simple.

change bike.

its free for bikes, and there are sufficient lots available except some faculties during lunch peak hour or wat...

- do not park anyhow.. (security n TP do petrol)

- do wear helmet in campus (TP do petrol)

petrol? TP give petrol?

nus is kinda bike frenly place..got a lot of motorbike lots at convenient places..dunt tink there is a need to park illegally though..

Yah but beware of this satan rider. He's riding rxz with a satan inside sticker. Vicious rider but has a cute face.

Maybe Pipe got holes. Mini-holes.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

Yah but beware of this satan rider. He's riding rxz with a satan inside sticker. Vicious rider but has a cute face.

Maybe Pipe got holes. Mini-holes.

u can recognise that rider when he tries to kickstart his bike 10 times...

this is wat i get for laughing at u last friday at forum cp...haha..

buang swey.. keke.. translated "Throw away bad luck".. :angel:

simple.

change bike.

S4! S4! S4!

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

NTU Riders' Club Presents .....

NRC BIKERS'S CHALLENGE 2010

What is it?

Our Version of Amazing Race on Wheels. Form teams of 4 and ride around to different locations in Singapore and engage yourself in games. Attractive prizes to be won!

Registration Fee: $15/person

$50/team of 4 riders

Date: 20th March 2010 (Saturday)

Time: 0900hrs to 1830hrs

Start Point: NTU Nanyang House

More info will be released in due time...

Saeed, what's the expected turnout this time round?? Bike Groups? Polytechnics? SIM? SMU?

oooooooooohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

ic ic ic.. ok.. i'll try to get teams ASAP.. :)

Guys, i am kinda thinking of organizing a 2D1N touring trip this June.. These are my ideas.. Maybe anybody can shed a light on this??

1) Port Dickson Eagle Ranch - Itinerary includes Gokart, Nyonya Food@Melaka town,

2) Kuala Lumpur - We can find some nice hotels for accomodation and do some sight seeing at Putrajaya and KLCC Twin towers..

1st day n 1st night can spend time at PD, then next day morn can head up to KL, then evening can head back down to SG..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

well..if you don't see any motorcyclists in the debate team. Stand up, look at them and say, you don't even ride so you don't know rider consumerists mentality. So F off ! hahahah

freedom to fly.

bad times won't last.

good times don't too.

so treasure them, cherish them

remember them.

well..if you don't see any motorcyclists in the debate team. Stand up, look at them and say, you don't even ride so you don't know rider consumerists mentality. So F off ! hahahah

haha thanks ana....

unfortunately they had one so i cant say that...

anyway its over. thanks peeps for the input..

haha thanks ana....

unfortunately they had one so i cant say that...

anyway its over. thanks peeps for the input..

so how did it went???? :angel:

Hey hey guess wad...

H e l l o P a g e 7 3 4 ! !

it was ok. the other group focused solely on retailing vs advertising and didnt mention anything about the industry. i do know for bikes its really not that easy to sell online for debate sake, just whack lar....