Just a qns, NRC Biker's Challenge who NTU invite?

NUS only?

i tink its open..but usually from the tertiary institutions...correct me if im wrong..

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

people...i would like to share with you all that the best decision i made last week was to cancel my tuition in the morning so that I could sleep 12hours and enjoy the cool raining sunday...

wohooooooooo...............................good for you!:thumb:

Wow! How did it ended up there? RIP fellow rider...

Cya guys at e event on Sat... :cheers:

let me guess...dis must be khair riding spec 1 rite?

the above all sound like arabic to me..

ooopss......sorry.....so u manage to sell off ur tank bag redi??

sry for pulling out bros.. esp to Ash...

the weekend wil be super busy weekend for me..

its ok man..u must be bz wif ur work...there's always next year:angel:

Out of sleepiness just now, I tried to press the "M" key on my keyboard, only to find that I missed it twice..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Wow! How did it ended up there? RIP fellow rider...

Cya guys at e event on Sat... :cheers:

kitty23, you do not have permission to access this page. This could be due to one of several reasons:

Your user account may not have sufficient privileges to access this page. Are you trying to edit someone else's post, access administrative features or some other privileged system?

If you are trying to post, the administrator may have disabled your account, or it may be awaiting activation.

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

kitty23, you do not have permission to access this page. This could be due to one of several reasons:

Your user account may not have sufficient privileges to access this page. Are you trying to edit someone else's post, access administrative features or some other privileged system?

If you are trying to post, the administrator may have disabled your account, or it may be awaiting activation.

huh??wad sia...anw, r u back from taiwan??

i wanna ask u sumthing...for my new media project...

Out of sleepiness just now, I tried to press the "M" key on my keyboard, only to find that I missed it twice..

ash, i shall now change your title from KOC (king of corner) to KOR (king of randomness)..

dear all exisiting NUSriders

any1 can lend me ur matric card this friday?

i need to go into central library

might borrow at the most 2 books

in either way

i can come on thursday to meet u to get the card, and personally return u by friday afternoon

any1??????

huh??wad sia...anw, r u back from taiwan??

i wanna ask u sumthing...for my new media project...

yea?? hope i m able to help.. hehe

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

ooopss......sorry.....so u manage to sell off ur tank bag redi??

no boohooo, haikal is broke so he's not buying

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y135/newuy/BannerFull.jpg
no boohooo, haikal is broke so he's not buying

When I post my rjay tankbag to sell on SBF forum, there was a lot of pple wanting to buy it. Its easy to sell it off.

I suggest u sell it at the forums. I'll help u bump the thread everyday as I frequent the Garage Sale everyday. (Don't post at garage sale)

Most importantly, post a lot of pictures at many angles. It will boost your sale.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

The polo tees are ready!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

hi. i just took my a'levels results this year. i'll be entering NUS. may i know what is it like in there? :)

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

hi. i just took my a'levels results this year. i'll be entering NUS. may i know what is it like in there? :)

if u r traveling up along Clementi Rd from MRT direction, you will see a big factory-like cluster of buildings in the distance. . .

THAT is NUS for you..

anyway.. you will have more fun if you ride and join us.. haha..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

The air here is musky, the prof are either crazy or crazy and the students study like hell...

But if you ride a bike and join us...none of the above matters coz u contribute to the air pollution, u dont recognise ur prof coz u dont attend their lessons as u r busy zooming to ur fren's place to play PS3 and u are already smart....

No regrets.

NTU Riders' Club Presents .....

NRC BIKERS'S CHALLENGE 2010

What is it?

Our Version of Amazing Race on Wheels. Form teams of 4 and ride around to different locations in Singapore and engage yourself in games. Attractive prizes to be won!

Registration Fee: $15/person

$50/team of 4 riders

Date: 20th March 2010 (Saturday)

Time: 0900hrs to 1830hrs

Start Point: NTU Nanyang House

Lets put down the number of people interested for the Event

1. AsHaRiE

2. Wadi

3. Hafiz

4. Phyo

5. Kaiyang

6. Nuri

7. Khair

8. Xianyu

9. Hakim

Please register your name asap coz the places might be limited!

Just to keep u guys in the loop.

here are the prizes

1) HJC helmets

2) Engine Oil Packages worth $75 each!

3) Yohe Helmets

4) AGIP Hamper

5) Toolkit

6) Gloves

7) Shell Petrol Voucher

8) Ben & Jerry's Voucher

9) T Shirts!

my apologies is e prev post got del...ppl complain to sbf tt i spammed...

asshol3s...

see u guys this sat!

THE CHALLENGE IS ON!

What is it?

Our Version of Amazing Race on Wheels. Form teams of 4 and ride around to different locations in Singapore and engage yourself in games. Attractive prizes to be won!

$50/team of 4 riders

1. AsHaRiE

2. Wadi

3. Hafiz

4. Phyo

5. Kaiyang

6. Nuri

7. Khair

8. Xianyu

9. Hakim

here are the prizes

1) HJC helmets

3) Yohe Helmets

4) AGIP Hamper

5) Toolkit

6) Gloves

7) Shell Petrol Voucher

8) Ben & Jerry's Voucher

9) T Shirts!

asshol3s...

see u guys this sat!

THE CHALLENGE IS ON!

how come NUS Team OB not in the list?

questions for u

1) u got ur bike lic?

2) u got ur bike?

3) u boy or girl?

-----------------------------------------------------

questions that are straight forward, and determines what kind of answer u will get

Life in NUS can be as fun or as boring as you want it to be..

You can make that difference and join us to know more.. hehe

The air here is musky, the prof are either crazy or crazy and the students study like hell...

But if you ride a bike and join us...none of the above matters coz u contribute to the air pollution, u dont recognise ur prof coz u dont attend their lessons as u r busy zooming to ur fren's place to play PS3 and u are already smart....

Excellent Study-Life balance, one of the more important things you will realise after years in the uni

how come NUS Team OB not in the list?

it is, though someone requested its members to be hush hush..

questions for u

1) u got ur bike lic?

2) u got ur bike?

3) u boy or girl?

-----------------------------------------------------

questions that are straight forward, and determines what kind of answer u will get

Wah lau wey,.. got like that one meh.. hahaha..

What is it?

$50/team of 4 riders

Team 1

1. AsHaRiE

2. Ferrino

3. Hafiz

4. Xianyu

Team 2

1. Wadi

2. Hakim

3. Nuri

4. Khair

Team 3

1. Ex-President

2. Ex-President

3. Ex-President Advisor

4. Ex-Convict

here are the prizes

1) HJC helmets

3) Yohe Helmets

4) AGIP Hamper

5) Toolkit

6) Gloves

7) Shell Petrol Voucher

8) Ben & Jerry's Voucher

9) T Shirts!

asshol3s...

see u guys this sat!

THE CHALLENGE IS ON!

Edited by AsHaRiE

The polo tees are ready!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yay...!! i want to collect it.. when are u free to pass to me??? :D

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

FYI, part-timing in HSA now, and the aircon is ridiculously freezing.. Every hour, I have to report to urinal number 5, to ease the ever-full bladder.. Life's good..

Cant wait for this sat's event..

Goodbyeeeeeeee old page..........