Hello new page 739............

yeah, i got two in a row..what do they call it in bowling??the one before turkey??

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

haha...eh wadi, sengkang area where can go jogging nice nice swee swee...

the whole sengkang lar! jog around ur neighbourhood for a start. then can jog towards the sports complex. the parks nearby nice to jog. if not ur place quite near to punggol park. nice place to jog as well.

Power is nothing without control

i want to go NUS.. NTU like ghost town. no offense. i just have that feeling towards NTU.. nowadays working long hours to time to talk. i come home mainly to sleep only. :(

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

finally new page....how many days stuck on that page ah..

i want to go NUS.. NTU like ghost town. no offense. i just have that feeling towards NTU.. nowadays working long hours to time to talk. i come home mainly to sleep only. :(

talk about sleep...

i wanna sleep...

nitez!!

wohoo, the previous page move within 9 hours........NUS RIDERS, WE ARE BACK IN FORUM BUSINESS!!!!!................

WOHOOO!!!!!!

for those who miss this, join the fun!!!!

finally new page....how many days stuck on that page ah..

wrong, that was the page b4 that...

talk about sleep...

i wanna sleep...

nitez!!

bo jio!!!..........................

i plan for ur life for life :)

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

yup, from one side to another side of Singapore....both unis are good lah..got established branding...by employers and people for both...

but yeah, hav to agree that the distance might be far from you..but just to let u know that ntu halls are easier to get....do correct me if im wrong, ok saeed...haha

i plan for ur life for life :)

thats a nice random line u got there...teehee!

the whole sengkang lar! jog around ur neighbourhood for a start. then can jog towards the sports complex. the parks nearby nice to jog. if not ur place quite near to punggol park. nice place to jog as well.

eh one day jio me jog lah...haha..long time no jog sia...eh wad happen to our healthy lifestyle programmes??

school took over by training my mind every single freaking day. going towards mental torture soon...

alamak..liddat u need a break lah...go SEP take time to chill..and explore unchartered territories..

oh hopefully tmr when i wake up n log onto sbf and check out nus thread, somebody claimed the honour of getting page 740. i treat that person ice cream. only applicable for tmr.

oh yar...current boss have not treat ice cream. must continue tradition....

alamak..liddat u need a break lah...go SEP take time to chill..and explore unchartered territories..

hopefully ah the uni accept me and everything goes smoothly.

oh hopefully tmr when i wake up n log onto sbf and check out nus thread, somebody claimed the honour of getting page 740. i treat that person ice cream. only applicable for tmr.

oh yar...current boss have not treat ice cream. must continue tradition....

treat ice cream for wat??muz hav new aim mah..we oredi beat ntu thread...

hopefully ah the uni accept me and everything goes smoothly.

tentatively when ur leaving???..........hopefully u'll get it...

k guys,chao..got a presentation tmrw....class at 10am...wohoo..

all the best for whoever is moving this to the next page by tmrw,...get free ice cream by our secretary..........

NTU Riders' Club Presents .....

NRC BIKERS'S CHALLENGE 2010

What is it?

Our Version of Amazing Race on Wheels. Form teams of 4 and ride around to different locations in Singapore and engage yourself in games. Attractive prizes to be won!

Registration Fee: $15/person

$50/team of 4 riders

Date: 20th March 2010 (Saturday)

Time: 0900hrs to 1830hrs

Start Point: NTU Nanyang House

Lets put down the number of people interested for the Event

Team 1

1. AsHaRiE

2. Ferrino

3. Hafiz

4. Xianyu

Team 2

1. Wadi

2. Hakim

3. Nuri

4. Khair

Team 3

1. Ex-President

2. Ex-President

3. Ex-President Advisor

4. Ex-Convict

Please register your name asap coz the places might be limited!

Just to keep u guys in the loop.

here are the prizes

1) HJC helmets

2) Engine Oil Packages worth $75 each!

3) Yohe Helmets

4) AGIP Hamper

5) Toolkit

6) Gloves

7) Shell Petrol Voucher

8) Ben & Jerry's Voucher

9) T Shirts!

my apologies is e prev post got del...ppl complain to sbf tt i spammed...

asshol3s...

see u guys this sat!

THE CHALLENGE IS ON!

how come bikini bottom riders not joining...

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y135/newuy/BannerFull.jpg
Hello new page 739............

yeah, i got two in a row..what do they call it in bowling??the one before turkey??

birdie or eagle? eh no wait thats golf..

anyway i found this super fun thing today. my tuition student ordered pizza from pizza hut and you know how they are always talking about their stupid sticker? anyway i was pretty curious about it so i took it and stuck it to my exhaust. now i can tell when my exhaust has cooled and when it is hot! the sticker really works! very fun hahhahahahaha

treat ice cream for wat??muz hav new aim mah..we oredi beat ntu thread...

ey

dun anyhow anyhow

"treat ice cream" got negative conotations