• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Guy, lets put an interest check for those keen to join in these trips. :)

Fraser Hill / Cameron Trip

Distance: ~600+km

Date: 14-17th May 2010 (TBC)

Speed: Approx 130kmph+

Interested Parties

1. Cheeko

2. Asharie

Port Dickson Eagle Ranch Trip

Distance: ~300+km

Date: 26-27th June 2010 (2D1N) (TBC)

Speed: Approx 100kmph+

Interested Parties

1. Asharie

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Interested Parties

1. Cheeko

2. Asharie

3. Phyo

Interested Parties

1. Asharie

2. Phyo

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
i m using the arai raincoat...sucks la...

and i m thinking of waterproof riding boots that I can use as office footwear....any suggestion?

im using army mechanic boots to ride, waterproof, by KINGS. steel toe. and its ankle high. best of all...its FOC using 11B.

Interested Parties

1. Cheeko

2. Asharie

3. Phyo

4. Saeed (will prob join on friday- im on IA siak)

Interested Parties

1. Asharie

2. Phyo

3. Saeed

just wondering how come the Frasier Hill one at high speed

both should put 140km/h cruising right? hahahahaa

Interested Parties

1. Cheeko

2. Asharie

3. Phyo

5. Haikal

Interested Parties

1. Asharie

2. Phyo

3. Saeed

4. Haikal

just wondering how come the Frasier Hill one at high speed

both should put 140km/h cruising right? hahahahaa

because those going to Cameron are daredevils!! hahhaha.. no laah the 2nd trip is for those going on their virgin trip and we're expecting a bigger group so slower cruising is better..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

I am tempted to put hafiz's name cos I know by then he'll already have a super 4 and would want to tour.. hahhahah!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

Advertisement:

Any guys/gals in Mechanical/Civil/Offshore Engineering in Final Year want an opportunity to work in a Consultancy/Design Office in the Offshore/Oil and Gas industry after your exams?

Do drop me a PM or send an email to lunloon[at]gmail.com for enquiries.

p/s: Usual probation period applies. Part-time basis available for current students, but more than 3 working days a week is required.

Saeed, the Fraser hill trip is organized by Cheeko and with his experience, that is what he indicated as comfortable touring speed..

Hehehehe, like wad haikal say, I'm hoping the Port Dickson trip would appeal more to the 2As and 2Bs who wants to join for the trip..

Btw, please do invite the NTU riders as well for the abovementioned trips if they would like to participate.. :)

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Hafiz, dump that phantom and join us for the trips man!! Its time for you to go beyond Mersing.. keke..

I feel like playing LEFT 4 DEAD 2 MAN.. hahahhaaha.. 124 more emails to clear.. wooohooo..

Edited by AsHaRiE

cheeko poon always got 1 rule

If u horlan, he will act blur

Interested Parties

1. Cheeko

2. Asharie

3. Phyo

5. Haikal

Interested Parties

1. Asharie

2. Phyo

3. Saeed

4. Haikal

5. Ji Sin

1st trip a bit fast lah. I scared my phantom will rosak.

Why did I become a rider?

This is just my humble and modest attempt to live within my means.

Not to forget the wind, the freedom, the joy, the sun, the ride.

2B TP: 18-03-2009 passed

quickly take ur 2A, buy new bike, can go first trip no rosak...

Power is nothing without control

money is the order of the day.

No money = no 2A = no new bike even if got 2A = rosak.

haiz~

wait till my bike number come up in 4d. then u see me in blink blink new super4. HAHAHA.

Why did I become a rider?

This is just my humble and modest attempt to live within my means.

Not to forget the wind, the freedom, the joy, the sun, the ride.

2B TP: 18-03-2009 passed

I feel like playing LEFT 4 DEAD 2 MAN.. hahahhaaha.. 124 more emails to clear.. wooohooo..

u sure 124 emails? tmr u'll see at least 180 emails by the end of the day..its crazy..

not fair u sbf-ing at work i dun even have time to check my personal emails. :sian:

-_-

Interested Parties

1. Cheeko

2. Asharie

3. Phyo

5. Haikal

Interested Parties

1. Asharie

2. Phyo

3. Saeed

4. Haikal

5. Ji Sin

6. Yuwen (if i manage to save up enough money by then to do a belt change)

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y135/newuy/BannerFull.jpg

got my HJC fullface today!! but i think i screwed my specs trying to squeeze it in the helmet. how do you guys wear your glasses?

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y135/newuy/BannerFull.jpg

Guys, lets put an interest check for those keen to join in these trips. :)[/color][/size]

Interested Parties

1. Cheeko

2. Asharie

3. Phyo

5. Haikal

Interested Parties

1. Asharie

2. Phyo

3. Saeed

4. Haikal

5. Ji Sin

6. Yuwen (if i manage to save up enough money by then to do a belt change)

7. Eno

Thailand

Distance: ~1000+km

Date: 26-27th June 2010 (1DAYTRIP) (CONFIRMED)

Speed: Approx 70kmph+ (on rxz) 120kmph++ (on KR)

Interested Parties

1. Eno

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif