• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Long Gloves

Size M-XL

Color Red/Blue/Black and White, Full black available for some model

Alpinestar SP1 S$75

Alpinestar GP Pro S$106

Alpinestar GP Plus S$77

Alpinestar S1 S$73

Boots

Size 40-45

Dainese S$99

GSXR S$98 for pic refer to here

Alpinestar S$95

(if need other size/brand/color, pm me let me know, i will contact them again, no guarantee got stock)

0. Name/item/size/color(for gloves only)

1) Saeed/ Dainese Boots/ 43

2) Haikal/ Dainese Boots/ 45

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

@haikal,

"Joe Rocket" touring pants, padded (removable knee pad, and something thick for ur backside ), has pocket, black, velcro groin zip, covers ur lower back

$55

sounds good.. how's the sizing specifications? cos my waist is 46..

1) Haikal/ Touring Pants

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

shi hong i wan the white gloves in the pic u showed.. size M.. the alpinestar one dont have the extra patch for gear shifting.. so i think i'll not get that.. thanks for the pic those..

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

shi hong i wan the white gloves in the pic u showed.. size M.. the alpinestar one dont have the extra patch for gear shifting.. so i think i'll not get that.. thanks for the pic those..

which one xy, 4th one?

haikal.. my alarm have been dismounted.. ya..

http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture004-2.jpg

what do u think its worth.. juz name me a price? haha.. there's two remotes.. but one is ruin.. its two way.. i didnt install the engine start and so i cant tell u much abt it.. but i've heard cases or engine starting by itself when owners not there or cdi burn or etc etc.. not by my brand.. as in generally the faults for malfunctioning remote engine start.. ya..

mine is this one.. without the microwave sensor.. afterall singapore carpark so small.. u dun wan ur alarm to go off when the bike besides u juz moves off right.. yup..

yup man.. the fourth one.. its the s1 gloves eh? thanks man.. payment method and all juz post here then everyone can pay u ba.. yeah.. and put a closing date for all orders.. if not it'll never end. haha..

okie okie..btw all these alphinestar boots "replica" i saw, none come with shifting patch:sian:other brand like wad "racing" , "tanked" have, but cost more than all the replica lol

Pls refer to http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showpost.php?p=6318508&postcount=37738 for pics

Long Gloves

Size M-XL

Color Red/Blue/Black and White, Full black available for some model

Alpinestar SP1 S$75

Alpinestar GP Pro S$106

Alpinestar GP Plus S$77

Alpinestar S1 S$73

Boots

Size 40-45

Dainese S$99

GSXR S$98 for pic refer to here

Alpinestar S$95

(if need other size/brand/color, pm me let me know, i will contact them again, no guarantee got stock)

0. Name/item/size/color(for gloves only)

1) Saeed/ Dainese Boots/ 43

2) Haikal/ Dainese Boots/ 45

3) Xianyu/ S1 Glove/ White&black / M

This list will end by 20th April. All parties pls transfer the $$ to my account by 22nd April (23rd my gf bday, 24th i got paper haha). So that the stocks will reach Singapore just nice when exam ends:thumb:

My POSB Saving account is ... (can't remember now:dozed:)

My phone number is 90670306, feel free to ask questions

anyone wants it urgently can contact me also, jus that in bulk easier for me to manage hahah

Edited by shong

wah lau wey.. so fast order?? i now cannot order yet.. gootta plan my finances for several things.. :) .... is there any online catalogue that i can view? i want sumthing black leh for the gloves...

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

shihong.. eh the gsr boots.. i think i wanna get that.. but... the problem is i dunno my boot size sia.. my converse says its 41.5.. my pedro says its 40.. my ns boots says 9.5.. lol.. what to get sia.. saeed.. whats ur toe to heel length? mine is 9.5.. is that the size? maybe i can compare with ur feet leng..

wah lau wey.. so fast order?? i now cannot order yet.. gootta plan my finances for several things.. :) .... is there any online catalogue that i can view? i want sumthing black leh for the gloves...

alpinestar one all got whole thing black one dun worry. u wan u can order from me later lor lol. dun have catalogue lea..its a chinese "ebay"

shihong.. eh the gsr boots.. i think i wanna get that.. but... the problem is i dunno my boot size sia.. my converse says its 41.5.. my pedro says its 40.. my ns boots says 9.5.. lol.. what to get sia.. saeed.. whats ur toe to heel length? mine is 9.5.. is that the size? maybe i can compare with ur feet leng..

i suggest u go some shopping center try all shoes..my feet quite standard dun have so many variation lea lol US10 = UK9.5 = 44

kk.. anyway 20th is a long way to go.. haha..

thanks man..

vtx1800 or valkyrie ???

tough call

haha. i saw the valkyrie post. one damn huge magnificent cruiser man. have not seen the vtx though...

Power is nothing without control

both are rare gems...

having a hard time which one to commit.. haha

but the vtx not sure the owner wanna sell anot..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

yes

pay day

which also means

bills payment and parental tax day

together with insurance/road tax/inspection

it means

nOTHING LEFT

@#$%

http://joecarr.files.wordpress.com/2007/11/funnyscrew.jpg

Torx security screw. Something your average step-mat rempit doesn't have the tools for.

Okay that's cool. Another stupid qns, when u buy the screw at the shop, it also must sell the tools right? Otherwise, hahahahhaa...

Anyhow...check this out

http://www.dealextreme.com/details.dx/sku.25272

looks like a cheap and good alarm. Dunno about the waterproofness of it, so i suppose some creative modifications involving silicone need to be done. Price in USD and yes they do ship free...because i've bought stuff from there before.

80M range. I park ADM block, go SOC cannot hear my alarm already. Hahhaa.

hi. new nus krr rider here. :cheeky:

W0ooot! Can leave my friends for you already.

i'm a part time student studying mechanical. currently in sem 2 of acad yr 09/10. exam coming. damn stress. hahax. well, riding a look-like-indian black kr, but i'm a chinese singaporean. hahax. :cheeky: heard frm my fren frm ntu said tt ntu normally hang out wid nus so intend to drop by here to reg. hahax. :cheeky: got my kr not long ago. but alot of problem. rite nw kind of lesser le. hopfully prob will go dwn to zero. hahax. :cheeky: sure. i will go for de outing if i got time. jus keep me inform or pm me. aniwei, dis fri we got kr outing. hahax. if those kr rider keen on joining pls refer to kr thread. will be a veri big n fun ride. :)

I havent seen a black KR yet in NUS. Where do u usually park?

Btw, I'm Eno. Going to buy KR soon(after exams probably). Still looking for the best deals. Coincidentally, i'm looking(or repainting) the Kr black.

I heard about the KR outing but I don't have the KR now so yeah, who cares lol. Btw, I think I saw u at KR thread b4. I posted there once or twice.

Welcome to NUS riders btw. We suddenly got like 4 new comers coming in. Somebody must have been doing advertisment. OWN UP!

Eno will be pissed not to get the first post again... haha

GRRRRR! Don't let me spam to the end of the page(even if the page is new) and get to the next page. That will be my last resort and finally making this thread like Straits Times.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif