Mustafa Center. :p

r u sure?

which part?

i go there alot of times, but nvr see?

which section?

is it the main mustafa center or the serangoon plaza area?

which floor?

near to which other section???????????

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

if u r talking abt clothing, they are at basement.. but i dunno if they have those pit crew.. find eno if u made a futile trip

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

Kulai Nasi Lemak Dinner/Supper Outing

Saturday, 28th August 2010

meet at NUS Mac Carpark @ 09:00 PM

target to reach Kulai Nasi Lemak Shop by10:00 PM

Going:

1. Ash

2. Wadi

3. Phyo

4. Kai Yang

5. Sai Seong

6. Cheeko

7. Fadhli

**Any clarification, please call WADI**

Going:

1. Ash

2. Phyo

3. Kai Yang

4. Sai Seong

5. Cheeko

6. Fadhli

**Any clarification, please DO NOT call WADI**

Power is nothing without control

haikal, you wan those "alpinestar" one or other design??:angel:

anything actually.. but I budget 50bux leh.. max.. the link you gave above 50..

kk haha..u check with saeed and haikal see hows their feedback with quality also lor

for normal riding and light rain still ok.. very comfy.. but that day when I went solo to my relatives' place at Rantau while the rest were at PD and the rain was crazy a** sh*t the boots felt like a fish tank.. however they dried out quite easily..

tell me la haha..see haikal and ash wan order anything or not lor, order together save for handling fee

considering.. if got below 50 i buy..

he nv give feedback haha

i told ash alr abt the boots that day.. but not to u.. sorry... aiyah some ppl busy what go touring on SP with gf..

Going:

1. Ash

2. Phyo

3. Kai Yang

4. Sai Seong

5. Cheeko

6. Fadhli

Pending

1. Haikal

**Any clarification, please DO call WADI**

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

Going:

1. Ash

2. Phyo

3. Kai Yang

4. Sai Seong

5. Cheeko

6. Fadhli

1. Haikal

**Any clarification, please call ASH**

r u sure?

which part?

i go there alot of times, but nvr see?

which section?

is it the main mustafa center or the serangoon plaza area?

which floor?

near to which other section???????????

Aiyo, there isn't any. Lol. Mustafa where got sell pit crew sia.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

Regarding ur notes, if its 150 pages, u can print out 1 set, then i can photocopy the 10 set for u. But binding u settle. ok?

for normal riding and light rain still ok.. very comfy.. but that day when I went solo to my relatives' place at Rantau while the rest were at PD and the rain was crazy a** sh*t the boots felt like a fish tank.. however they dried out quite easily..

considering.. if got below 50 i buy..

i told ash alr abt the boots that day.. but not to u.. sorry... aiyah some ppl busy what go touring on SP with gf..

Going:

1. Ash

2. Phyo

3. Kai Yang

4. Sai Seong

5. Cheeko

6. Fadhli

Pending

1. Haikal

**Any clarification, please DO call WADI**

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Aiyo, there isn't any. Lol. Mustafa where got sell pit crew sia.

**** u cb kia

next time

i stuff Ipork into ur ear then u know

budget 50 one i go search search, should have but look not so real lol..anyway ndp tt ed armor thing i also got haha..

**** u cb kia

next time

i stuff Ipork into ur ear then u know

Hahahahahaha..

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

budget 50 one i go search search, should have but look not so real lol..anyway ndp tt ed armor thing i also got haha..

"ndp tt ed armor thing" - vat is dis?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

Something that you guys can check out..

Durian Pagoh Advert.pdf

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Hmmmm.. its getting quiet these days... you guys must be busy working / studying / orwaiting for someone to post.. :)

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

We are at talent hunting set up that are looking for young, friendly and dynamic people to assist us with our business processes.

Our current project requires surveyors, whose task is to help conduct simple interviews.

Attractive remuneration.

As a certain maturity is required, we are looking for students age 18 and above.

If keen, please contact Alvin at 9645 3850

Money should never change one's values.Making money is only a report card. It's a way to tell others how you are doing

Hmmmm.. its getting quiet these days... you guys must be busy working / studying / orwaiting for someone to post.. :)

hello......

how do i join this club?

Edited by Herculie
hello......

how do i join this club?

go to NUS Uni hall

take application form

Hi Chiehui.. gg to kulai saturday??

boooooooooooooooooooooooooo

there was a fallen bike caused by a taxi today, near COM1 & AS6.

Heard from a friend who heard from another friend, a taxi performed a 3 point turn and knocked down a rxz with box that parked at the FIRE ENGINE HARD STANDING edge near the grass patch, fallen onto the soil, with moderate soil marks (i believe there are scratches) to the left mirror, tank and box.

The friend claimed that the taxi driver helped the bike up, and was seen to be waiting for the rider. I was nearby and went to take a look, it was 164x hrs, the taxi was gone with the bike standing on its original location with the soil scars. Some wet patches was seen at the OPPOSITE direction where the bike fell, my friend claimed it was petrol. Maybe the taxi driver somehow clumsily spilled some petrol out? Anyway no note was left on the bike, i assume its a hit and run.

Passed by around 1800hrs and the bike was gone.