Now everyone is talking! We all used to post nonsense and talk on this thread deep into the night while studying..

Enjoy your varsity days guys!

You only miss it when you leave.

True Story.

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Anybody keen to organise the next outing?

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Does getting to Kulai involve Uturns :lol:

lets go hehe all the lurkers from here better show face

Kenneth: Hello! :) Looks like NTU has a much more active club, haha we should def have a joint outing!

ya rain sucks my shoes are wet ugh.

I've never been to kulai! let's go haha.. i've ridden up to sepang twice for gp, gna go again in oct..

past rides: Wave-S, ZXR400-L7, DT200r, CMX250, SL750

haha ok nice! we have at least 4 bikes now :)

kulai is quite near, around 40 mins from 2nd link.

which week would u all prefer? i was thinking of the week before recess week.. but its still damn far away. haha. probably a closer date?

Honestly. .kulai not worth going anymore. Except for the thrill of the short speeding. ..gp town got better food. . Nearer. . Cheaper

LET'S KEEP THIS THREAD ALIVE - Tell us who you are and continue this post! I am sure we can hit at least 50 active sbf spammers who are/were from nus!

no./nick/name/grad when or currently which fac/current ride or last rode/what u love or miss most about NUS Riders

1. hongwei09/hongwei/grad 09/last rode a R6'08/Will never forget towing Hafiz phantom back from 2nd link to Singapore by tying 3 rain coats to my S4. That was the first trip I organise in......2008? Also the memorable trips to Kukup, Melaka, Mersing and Cameron with Cheeko Poon and C.S.

2. Imjustin / Justin (duh) / Year 2 FASS/Honda NX4

3. mikeyue / Michael / final year in SoC /am riding a red aprilia shiver/usually parked at AS6.

4. AsHaRiE/Ashaari/grad 10/FZ6 and K5/Club Trip to Port Dickson.. Prolly the furthest I've managed to organize. Not forgetting: Tanjung Piai, Mersing, Kukup and the countless kulai trips.

5. j/jason/grad 14 dec(hopefully)/nc700x/ haven't got the chance to join nusriders while it was active. haha. hopefully the club can be revived and we can have an alumni trip :cheer:

6. redon / Jasmyn / FASS year 4 /current ride Honda CBR150R, usually parked at computing

7. flyingcow / matt / Biz / CBR150R / not on fb grp cuz parents don't know :sweat:

8. Mysterial / Kenneth/ Year 3 / FoS / CB400 / Been on only one official event with NUSRiders when Infinity was president (or was it vice-president?) at the orientation ride. Now mostly going for events with NTU Riders Club as they frequent Kulai, Desaru and Malacca. I try to jio you guys when I go for their events next time. Easier for everyone from here to meet after NTU Riders settle all the logistics. :p

teraboi / samuel / fresh grad / eng / CBX750 / eh nice the group is so active now haha. i also only been to one makan outing so far. couldn't join the last outing because (1) working mon - sat zzz (2) got company dinner last friday. used to stay at EH in year 1, but realised that the amount of money i pay for hall can actually be used to buy a bike every sem. so bought a $1000 RXK to play, which got me into the custom bike scene. but also partly due to the fact i am a minimalist, so i don't like to have unnecessary stuff on my bike. btw anyone attending Distinguished Gentlemen's Ride 2014? :D

` ` ` ,=; ` ` ` ` ` ` `

` ` `/_____ ` ` ` ` ` `

` `()[_____\,,,,. ` ` `

` `_//\=x(_)\/ __ ` ` `

` / `\ \{}}}/ / `\ ~ ~`

`| () | \(_)=| () |~ ` ~

` \__/ ` ` ` `\__/ ` ` `

Mike: last time what bike? my bike now also very stock...just go only hahaha

Jason: haha thanks bro I also miss the bike every now and then. but my current bike also quite shiok so no regrets 👍

` ` ` ,=; ` ` ` ` ` ` `

` ` `/_____ ` ` ` ` ` `

` `()[_____\,,,,. ` ` `

` `_//\=x(_)\/ __ ` ` `

` / `\ \{}}}/ / `\ ~ ~`

`| () | \(_)=| () |~ ` ~

` \__/ ` ` ` `\__/ ` ` `

Dun need kulai. .gp town got better and cheaper food. . Nearer some more

Dun assume. .. dun infer. . Dun think so. .