Originally posted by clownprince@Nov 20 2005, 01:01 PM

buaya.... puii....

wahaha

When girls post or any post abt girls, this guy pops up... :nobuaya:

Whahaha :cheeky:

I am who I am... :cool:

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

hmmzzz....

oeeiii sibei anti lehh..... all outings post in NUS forum... den how i gate crash.... :sian: mi so loneli.... no kakis.. :weep:

hmmzz.. seems nus got sumone with sama no. plate as me~ hehe

jkaiser.... i veri ji mo leh~~ :cheeky:

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

Originally posted by jkaiser@Nov 20 2005, 03:18 PM

Sub Zero,

Everything is in the forum, you are more than welcome to join us for malacca.. we are also meeting up this thurs on campus for dinner.. do join us if u are ok.. btw a RS125 is joining us for malacca..so yea..u got company :D

thanx for the invite dude!

But i looking for gathering preferably after Dec 1.. That's when my exams end! About the malacca trip, i'd love to come but i need more experience in riding in Msia 1st.. I think me and fibre would kill each other before reaching Malacca!

Havent been to the forum much though.. abit of a hassle for the login, register process.. will try after exams! :thumb:

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Nov 21 2005, 03:04 AM

thanx for the invite dude!

But i looking for gathering preferably after Dec 1.. That's when my exams end! About the malacca trip, i'd love to come but i need more experience in riding in Msia 1st.. I think me and fibre would kill each other before reaching Malacca!

Havent been to the forum much though.. abit of a hassle for the login, register process.. will try after exams! :thumb:

Generally speaking, Malacca is a good "first trip" destination for bikers...

Its not far away, and the road is straight.

<span style=\'font-family:Ariel\'>The Difference between Men and Boys is that the Boys think the size of their Motorcycles has something to do with being a man.

Iron Butt Association#23842

Originally posted by ashenZ@Nov 21 2005, 02:04 AM

hmmzzz....

oeeiii sibei anti lehh..... all outings post in NUS forum... den how i gate crash.... :sian: mi so loneli.... no kakis.. :weep:

hmmzz.. seems nus got sumone with sama no. plate as me~ hehe

jkaiser.... i veri ji mo leh~~ :cheeky:

u ask my advisor if he wanna let u into the forum or not lor..haha!

From the ice cream man bike aka my little black lamb RX100..to All Blacks Bandit 400, to the legendary 1285 bandit;)

NUS Students' Motorcycling Interest Group "NUSRiders" Forum

any1 on for petrol wasting SINGAPORE MIDNIGHT ROUNDING TRIP?

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Nov 21 2005, 06:17 PM

any1 on for petrol wasting SINGAPORE MIDNIGHT ROUNDING TRIP?

ermm.. gg hunting for TPs and ROVs? :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by boofeng@Nov 22 2005, 12:13 AM

aiyah must study exam... i think we let them off this time lah :cheeky:

i think he means after the exams o_O

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

advisorr~ dun be selfish ehh~~

http://martymcfry.com/images/limpdick2.jpg

'01 - Honda Repsol

'03 - Honda Super Four VTec Spec II

'04 - Honda ST1100 Pan European

'05 - Yamaha FJR1300A (FAVORITE!! Best Ride ever!!)

'09 - Vespa GTS300 Super

'12 - Yamaha FZ1-N

Future - Kymco Downtown 350i, Xciting 400 or T-Max 530?

Originally posted by aalphaa@Nov 22 2005, 05:55 AM

Hunt them? Catch them liao then do wat? :confused:

give them $$? like wat we always do... :giddy:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Nov 22 2005, 08:34 AM

give them $$? like wat we always do... :giddy:

erm, i think busa can catch them la

my kup kia only let them catch

Originally posted by ashenZ@Nov 22 2005, 01:05 AM

advisorr~ dun be selfish ehh~~

You apply on the board lor....

<span style=\'font-family:Ariel\'>The Difference between Men and Boys is that the Boys think the size of their Motorcycles has something to do with being a man.

Iron Butt Association#23842

Originally posted by boofeng@Nov 17 2005, 01:47 AM

eh you zijing's friend right? i'm his army friend :cheeky:

eh.... so far hor, the thing i do most often with the club is go pump petrol eat things talkcock la. but also got other things like go on trips sometimes lor, and organise all the recruitment thingies.

wow u look mysterious :confused:

Cool that there's a club now :thumb:

**** the exams...

Guys, if you fail 2-3 of your core modules 1st Sem, wat happen?? I am sooo dead..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by Sub Zero@Nov 23 2005, 03:20 PM

**** the exams...

Guys, if you fail 2-3 of your core modules 1st Sem, wat happen?? I am sooo dead..

better pray sem 2 it's offered..if not u standby to get delayed 1-2 sems..

bigger concern is fail 3..as in F, high chance ur CAP below 1.5.. ie. warning letter.. if next sem dun go above 1.5, bye bye..

Fail one mod means u must do 6 for a subsequent sem..u can't do more than 6 cos ur cap would be below 3.5..that's the min cap to do 7 or more..

From the ice cream man bike aka my little black lamb RX100..to All Blacks Bandit 400, to the legendary 1285 bandit;)

can tell me how the break down counts?

A+=5....

then? BCD? got E?

Originally posted by StarWarsII™@Nov 23 2005, 02:04 PM

wow u look mysterious :confused:

really ah? hmmm... i'm so mysterious... hmmm :lol:

zj got tell me about you before la, coz he was sharing that bike with you last time ma, and.. it's a big thing when he rides that kind of bike right? so of course i asked and he said he sharing with you la..

i know it's you coz i got see your advert selling that bike loh.. you ask him about me la, he'll know me from my SBF nick. :smile:

Originally posted by jkaiser@Nov 23 2005, 04:37 PM

i think no E?

A+ A A- B+ B B- C+ C C- D F

start from 5 pts, step downwards with .5 izit?

From NUS Bulletin

Grade Grade Point

A+ 5.0

A 5.0

A- 4.5

B+ 4.0

B 3.5

B- 3.0

C+ 2.5

C 2.0

D+ 1.5

D 1.0

F 0

Grades without Grade Points

Exempted - EXE

Withdrawn - W

Incomplete - IC

In Progress - IP

Satisfactory - S

Unsatisfactory - U

To remain in good academic standing, and to continue in an undergraduate programme of study, a student may not have:

* CAP below 1.5 in two consecutive semesters; or

* CAP below 2.0 in three consecutive semesters.

For any semester in which the student’s CAP falls below the CAP required for graduation (i.e. 2.0), s/he will be issued a warning. If, in the following semester, the student’s CAP again falls below the graduation requirement, but not sufficiently to warrant immediate termination (i.e. 1.5 CAP

* the appeal must be submitted to the relevant Faculty/Department by the end of the first week of a semester; and

* every student is allowed only one appeal per candidature.