"I will be president as long the sky is blue"

-Kevin, current president of NUS riders,

when asked by Hongwei if he will be

President next term.

meaning, he is not going to be president at all

cos, the true color of the sky, is not blue

hey kevin, why u so kii bay

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

cs u got armour mesh jacket? can lend me if pplater decides to organise track outing in dec?

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

hey

my load bike, dun go lacing wan

why would i havr armour jacket?

my fren jumped from 125cc aprilia to gsx-r1000 k7:cheeky:

but he say luckily got the A B C power shift mode otherwise very hard to get used to it.

simplyme: GET K7!!!

k7..chottoh's bike... -.-''' looks too big n lianz for her???

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

k7..chottoh's bike... -.-''' looks too big n lianz for her???

too big, i agree

Lianz??????????

what can be too lianz for an ahlian

hmmm cbr600 2007 is another gd choice. i parked beside 1 last time n it was same size as my aprilia. 155 kg nia.

arghh should i spent cash to top overhaul my spec1 or trade it in for a stock spec3?? if i wanna stay with my spec1 i have to consider overhaul n changing suspension.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

keep it la

calyban here? some guy bad mouthing u(post no.9)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=165457

Thank you for alerting me bro, kena given a verbal stab I oso dunno.

It is a misunderstanding... I think.

Anyway, I stated my case.

Its a Remnant of an unresolved transaction between the guy and me, already asked him out to clarify things, up to him to contact me now.

Rgding your S4, dun trade it for a spec 3 or overhaul it. Trade it in for a cls 2. :cheeky:

ok i plan liao, im gonna thrash my bike n dun service it till july. then hopefully i can decide. if it survives till july im gonna reward my bike big time.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

it will not survive

my fren jumped from 125cc aprilia to gsx-r1000 k7:cheeky:

but he say luckily got the A B C power shift mode otherwise very hard to get used to it.

simplyme: GET K7!!!

wahhhhh like i can ride k7 now liddat... hahahahah

hahah y nobody sae r6 lol

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

R6 not gd for petit gals.. tried my frens r6 06, im 1.79 n i have to tip toe not because the seat height very high but cos the seat is very wide so ur legs will be spread out more hence harder to reach the ground.

btw the new sach's madass bike looks hardcore n sounds power man:thumb:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

some ppl like to openleg big big ma

as the hokkien saying goes

- Kar Kwee Kwee, Tarn Dua Lui -

wah liao cs i didnt mean any sexual connotations la.. ai yo i think exams i die liao... wadever i study doesnt seems to be getting into my head:dozed:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

INVITATION TO ATTEND ANTI-DRINK DRIVE CAMPAIGN 2007 The Anti-Drink Drive Campaign 2007 will be launched on 7 December2007 (Friday) at The Cathay Cineplex (The Cathay, 2 Handy Road, Singapore229233) at 6.30pm. The Guest-Of-Honour is Mr Heng Chee How, Minister of State, Ministry of Health.

2 The objective of this campaign is to educate the public on the dangers of drink riding as well as the serious consequences that couldresult from it. The campaign will use a variety of communication tools to encourage riders to think about the personal consequences of drink riding and that a drink ride conviction has the potential to ruin their life.Personal consequences includes losing all classes of their driving license,lifestyle changes such as job loss or having to take public transport.

3 Traffic Police cordially invites NUS Riding Club to nominate 50 ormore students from to attend this ceremony. During the launch, there will be a pledge taking ceremony so that we can commit ourselves to the anti-drink ride movement. The attire for the event is smart casual.

4 Each guest will receive a goodie bag with attractive items such as cash card, anti slip car mat and others. Traffic Police will be honoured by your organization’s representation and I look forward to your nominations.Together, we can make Singapore’s roads safer.

It's not about the event, maybe it's not even about the goodie bag, maybe. It's not even about the handsoap that Chiehui won at Ride Safe 2007. It's about being together, seeing everyone again after so long. Besides, it's after exams. Sign up now!

Who's going?:

1.Kevin

2.Charlyn

3. Pplater (got free cash card sia!)

4. CS

5. zhayuwe

6.Isaac

7.Wadi

8 & 9. Hongwei & Fazli (good things come in a pair)

Who's thinking?:

1. Kitty (no erp unit how to go town?? =()

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

sorry my laptop cant post in nusriders.org, so i posted here.

how i go siah.my bike erp not working.. keke

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

forum... nusriders.org...

and a blog... nusriders.blogspot...

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

on the 1st day and the last day

same to u

love u

MUACKS

eww. gross.

and why u post the same as me? -.-''

magic 110r - 2007