EXAMS finally OVER~

This sem buang again~ :pity:

Long live riding!

Segei

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Yap. Parked at Forum and kanna notice from the secruity guard. it said that a traffic offence summon would be sent to me.

The officer wrote down the last letter wrongly and the summon never came. :)

I hate to go NUS ... especially when i'm driving.... :nono: ... $$$ everywhere.... siong man!! :nono: :nono:

Actually can ask those who park at nus regularly, got

more than 1 way to 'siam' paying

Guest Tird Kenobi
Yap. Parked at Forum and kanna notice from the secruity guard. it said that a traffic offence summon would be sent to me.

The officer wrote down the last letter wrongly and the summon never came. :)

I hate to go NUS ... especially when i'm driving.... :nono: ... $$$ everywhere.... siong man!! :nono: :nono:

Actually can ask those who park at nus regularly, got

more than 1 way to 'siam' paying

ya loh can siam parking 1...

The system also always down 1, every now and then can see the pple trying to fix something...

Think there are some hours that you leave then its free. Anyway, bikes not affected... if my ST can Siam the gantry, so can you! :thumb:

Finally, exams are over...

Guest Tird Kenobi

Anybody saw before a gal riding a blue scrambler?? Saw her at the SOC staff carpark there, wear full face scrambler helmet leh!

computer engin (SOC) yr 3 , one n oni silver divvy

What's a divvy?

Yamaha Diversion lah... the ones TeePees ride... :D

From far Boliao also look like TeePee :eek:

so are all TeePees Boliao or are all Boliao TeePees??? :D :D :D

eVeRyThIng hAs 2 gO...sOmEwHeRe...sOmEdAy...

hi

im from science fac yr2 :cry: :cry: :cry: :weep: :weep: :weep:

still got another yr....

Eh Bro, check with you huh, how much did you pay for your Monster? Yesterday I saw a 998 or something at Looi's, FP plater and was quoted 16k for it. Just curious with no intention to change bike. :D

hi bro,dun think there is 998 at FP one.998 came out abt two yrs ago.Fp shld be ard almost 5 yrs liao.I paid mine for less than 10k.but my dream bike is S4 manz...coolz and powerful

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

oooh...so u are one of the 2 yellow monsters always park together one. :D

yah some times but nwadaes like no parking slots esp when u come after 12noon manz...a lot of honda cups ard nw. :sian:

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

yah some times but nwadaes like no parking slots esp when u come after 12noon manz...a lot of honda cups ard nw. :sian:

Ya lor, Due to the construction going on around science area. Sometimes got to park all the way to the dump there at the slope. BTW, good to cover your bike when parking there cos the top is actually having some works done and the dust is atrocious. I park there every Monday and Friday mornings also cos got lesson at LT 25 on Cell Biology.

hi bro,dun think there is 998 at FP one.998 came out abt two yrs ago.Fp shld be ard almost 5 yrs liao.I paid mine for less than 10k.

Ha ha, pardon my ignorance, never really paid respect to these italian ducks before till yesterday. :D

but my dream bike is S4 manz...coolz and powerful

All I can say is: Look beyond the 400cc smokescreen where joy lies... ;)

dats a 916 Biposto Desmoquattro we saw dat day... :smile:

eVeRyThIng hAs 2 gO...sOmEwHeRe...sOmEdAy...

Ya lor, Due to the construction going on around science area. Sometimes got to park all the way to the dump there at the slope. BTW, good to cover your bike when parking there cos the top is actually having some works done and the dust is atrocious. I park there every Monday and Friday mornings also cos got lesson at LT 25 on Cell Biology.

no wonder now and then I will see a high screened ST park down there . Now then I noe its yours hahaha. the 2 yellow dukes I oso everytime see wan.

Yup, thats me! :D

dats a 916 Biposto Desmoquattro we saw dat day... :smile:

Bike with a weird sound. :lol:

I stick to Honda Yamaha. :D

Eh Johnson, finally saw you briefly today! I was rushing to another lesson, so did not stop to say hi. Paiseh ah! ;)

This Thursday night want to go JB for petrol? Go in have one good one before the year ends. :D

Guest cavin911

saw a helicopter abt to take off at NUS track(nxt to the AYE) ard 10+am 2day...wat happen?

hmmmm...always like got helicopter landing and taking off..seen a few times liao... even waved to the crew... :D

...home is where the front of my wheel is. - striking viking

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

Hello! Real Estate Yr 2 checking in!

Eh....kunz: i din know u oso in the forum. hahaOnly got to know from kenny today

Apr '99 - Jun '00 --- TZR125

Jun '00 - May '01 --- Chauffeured by SBS & TIBS drivers

May '01 - May '02 --- Skipper125

May'02 - Nov '03 --- Steed400(VLX in VSE clothing)

Nov '03 - May '05 --- Wave125

Nov '06 - .......... --- Rebel125

Guest Sotong
saw a helicopter abt to take off at NUS track(nxt to the AYE) ard 10+am 2day...wat happen?

Ya, I saw police use lots of tape to cordon off the whole soccer field all the way to the grandstand and many ppl looking at the field not sure for what. Never get to see the helicopter though, rushing for lessons.

Guest lwteck

hi!

din realise there was a nus thread...

im yr3, chem engin... :p

nus so few bikers only?? :confused: