• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

JB RIders? hahhaha..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

hhahahah.. lets not invade their privacy... lets just watch them.. kekeke..

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Anyway got couple hugging in math lab...should we take photo n email e dean?

guess its a very very wet day for the gal:angel:

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

cs prob busy working his arse off at the office

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

hhahahah.. lets not invade their privacy... lets just watch them.. kekeke..

tell your gf ah. voyeur sia :giddy:

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

Juz now as a was riding, a red car with a lady driver did not give way to me eventhough i was on the main road. She was from the filter lane. She juz drove. Luckily I slowed down. I had to swerve a little though. I had a good look at the driver. Guess what, she was on the phone.

Then the traffic light turned red. She was slightly behind me on my right. I gave her a good 1-min-pissed-off-face stare. She was still talking on the phone. When I finally got her attention, I pointed to her angrily and signalled the phone sign (u noe the thumb on the ear n pinky near the mouth). She looked scared n raised her hand apologetically. If sth had happened to me n i can still get up, i make sure she gets it upside down inside out.

Blardy toot.

No regrets.

Good move slowing down riding on the defensive. At the end of the day calm your nerves. Just ride paranoid and assume everyone is (1) Taxi Driver (2) Female driver (3) BMW/Mercedes/Audi driver.

You have nothing to gain and all to lose by asserting your right of the way. Worst still if you get and stay angry after any potential incident. It just amps up the danger level for the remaining journey since you're riding "hot" and unconcentrated.

Ride safe my friends...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3506/3466942491_3c2e673ece_o.jpg

Yeah... The force is strong with u 2. Powerful, u have become. Safely, u will ride. :cheers:

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

tell your gf ah. voyeur sia :giddy:

hahahah.. voyeur for waaaaadddd??? hahah..

btw hongwei.. if ure going jb pump petrol.. msg me at 91392404

i got lesson 12-2pm.. 7-9pm

tonites jam so jialat.. basically the whole over head flyer was filled with bikes.. and the lorries was stacked bumper to bumper from woodlands road all the way to kranji.. all the way to b.panjang.. goodness.. the jam so terukk... luckily i siamed last minute... if not.. im still at the jam right now... haha

Juz now as a was riding, a red car with a lady driver did not give way to me eventhough i was on the main road. She was from the filter lane. She juz drove. Luckily I slowed down. I had to swerve a little though. I had a good look at the driver. Guess what, she was on the phone.

Then the traffic light turned red. She was slightly behind me on my right. I gave her a good 1-min-pissed-off-face stare. She was still talking on the phone. When I finally got her attention, I pointed to her angrily and signalled the phone sign (u noe the thumb on the ear n pinky near the mouth). She looked scared n raised her hand apologetically. If sth had happened to me n i can still get up, i make sure she gets it upside down inside out.

Blardy toot.

upside down inside out??.. hhhmmmmm .. :thumb:

lol faz i also almost kena ko'ed a few times on the road by your same situation.. thats y im paranoid bout filter lanes

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Good move slowing down riding on the defensive. At the end of the day calm your nerves. Just ride paranoid and assume everyone is (1) Taxi Driver (2) Female driver (3) BMW/Mercedes/Audi driver.

You have nothing to gain and all to lose by asserting your right of the way. Worst still if you get and stay angry after any potential incident. It just amps up the danger level for the remaining journey since you're riding "hot" and unconcentrated.

Ride safe my friends...

How about a Lady Mercs Cab Driver?

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

Ride safe my friends...

A rare post in the NUS thread by stan...haha... to be honest i was juz mad at tat moment...once i past her i was fine... but i love the scared look on her face...priceless... i kept staring till she drove past

No regrets.

How about Lady Merc Cab Driver on a phone?

How about Lady Merc Cab Driver on a phone, with pms?