I will be calling them tonight..I just woke up..

head damm pain...

ay HW, me in library now man. so gonna take some time to run out to take ur call later. or u can PM me wad u need and i'll reply to u asap.

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

sian my paper evening again... i hate evening papers..

wadi, life is short, next sem im planning to go phucket and smoke weed and get high.

u gonna ride there or take a flight?

damn it... the 3 month break and the tours are so near yet so far. 11 days to go! lai lai.. countdown to bliss..

yeah i can't wait for the hols to arrive man.

i'm more prepared for the hols than i am for my papers...

dammit.

i am now reporting from S16. level 3

nabeiz

going home soon

adios

yeah i can't wait for the hols to arrive man.

i'm more prepared for the hols than i am for my papers...

dammit.

i think we're in the same boat bro..

i already made my plans for this coming vacation ..

-going to start my "get-fit" regime

-overwhaul my bike

-internship

-malacca tour trip

-kl holiday trip

-paint my room

-burn my lec notes

but still half **** prepared for the exams.. sigh..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

hongwei n faz.. tmr aft 11 ah... 1130 or 12 clear..

cos juz tt day i gt stuck in a 1000 jam...

ok?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

btw guys the megayon guy is a nice chap lah.. he frm NUS, in Sci.. riding S4 spec 2.. on his way to 1st class honours.. damn smart guy..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

In the world there are 3 types of people

1) people who can count

2) people who cannot count

3) those who don't count

4) those who don't know how to count

there's also the ultimate... pple who count too much...hehe

No regrets.

wat time hw, haikal n faz goin jb later?? anw my dad said he is not confident abt riding up to malacca...he is juz very worried something may happen...i dunnoe how to ans back already...mentioned if he needs to talk to u guys n all can do so but he said its not abt talking with u guys...so now i got nothin up my sleeve to psycho him liao...

tell him this...

1) if sth gonna happen it will happen no matter where u are....

2) if u dun ride at least it impt to have a pillon who can ride so tat you can take over when the rider not well...just in case

3) if he worries about amount of bikes, there are 15 bikes going...its gonna be an experience

4) if he worries about you, say u will call him once u reach

5) if he worries about speed, its a comfortable speed of 110km/h

6) if he worries about bike spoil...everyone is prepared... tools, toggle rope, tyre repair kit, car jack, spark plug, new chain, new piston....

7) if he worries about riding style, show him the touring manners that we will strictly adhere to

8) if he worries about hor lan, show him the A1 size malacca map

9) if he worries about iz screwing you, tell him iz not gay

10) if he worries about whos gonna lead, tell him its stanley. and stanley lives in malaysia

11) if he worries about the sweeper, tell him its WQ. and WQ is a racer.

12) if he still worry, ask him be ur pillon den u ride up

den lastly promise him u buy him A&W wen u come back....

No regrets.

btw guys the megayon guy is a nice chap lah.. he frm NUS, in Sci.. riding S4 spec 2.. on his way to 1st class honours.. damn smart guy..

yes pls dun flame him. or me, since i'm gg to start spouting **** abt nus.

haha. i'm romanticising the idea of me being the undergrad suffering the curse of the mediocre student and being a victim of the bell curve.

eh megayon, i thought u grad liao man, i think need to backtrack dunno hw many pages to see ur posts. how come nv come for outing!?

chillz. (my ass, i'm still in the freaking library...)

i am now reporting from S16. level 3

nabeiz

going home soon

adios

wah laoz....i'm at E2 leh..come find me chit chat. :cheeky:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

i think we're in the same boat bro..

i already made my plans for this coming vacation ..

-going to start my "get-fit" regime

-overwhaul my bike

-internship

-malacca tour trip

-kl holiday trip

-paint my room

-burn my lec notes

but still half **** prepared for the exams.. sigh..

my plan...

-fully recover my ankle

-start training for muay thai

-teach tution

-scout for xr4

-DIY my bike...extreme makeover (if can find good deal xr4 den i wont do this)

-go trail

-make sure iz buys his tzm

No regrets.

wah laoz....i'm at E2 leh..come find me chit chat. :cheeky:

E2?

come library lah, got aircon, got chai, got comfy seats, got no toilet nearby...

E2?

come library lah, got aircon, got chai, got comfy seats, got no toilet nearby...

ya la...sickening right...the toilet is super far when lib opens overnight. I don't like aircon :giddy:

yeah, then the handicapped toilet always got queue though nearer.

me sniffling in the aircon man, sinus prob.

u mugging till wad time? we go supper later lah ;)

yeah, then the handicapped toilet always got queue though nearer.

me sniffling in the aircon man, sinus prob.

u mugging till wad time? we go supper later lah ;)

same, i cant sleep in aircon room because my nose will block. And i got low tolerance for cold.

until i'm tired, usually 2-3am. Supper fattening leh! but i can go lib find u chit chat later before i go home...or just sit at the benches downstairs chit chat.

same, i cant sleep in aircon room because my nose will block. And i got low tolerance for cold.

until i'm tired, usually 2-3am. Supper fattening leh! but i can go lib find u chit chat later before i go home...or just sit at the benches downstairs chit chat.

yeah man, i sleep in aircon room nx day sure leaky nose. i think malacca trip the return journey i'll sniff all the way down NSH.

yeah call me when u're done lah. i'm drowning in my notes anyways n a break wld be nice.

goodness... everyone seems so hardworking.. I for one will admit I have been slacking ever since the term break. I have always been the chiong early... then slack over exams type... not that this is a good thing...

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

goodness... everyone seems so hardworking.. I for one will admit I have been slacking ever since the term break. I have always been the chiong early... then slack over exams type... not that this is a good thing...

ooh it only means u're well prepared for the exams ;)