the gang of brothers

the 2000 CCs club

and the 2 yakuza leaders being caught trying to escape police

Image091.jpg

Image096.jpg

Image049.jpg

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

random pics

Image094.jpg

Image051.jpg

Image097.jpg

things that i took away from this trip

1) women like to wear panty liner

2) some1 who dun want to be named (mystery 1), makes love every morning

3) everytime when japanese meet each other, they moan

4) my side box is spoilt

5) When Issac and mystery1 smokes, they will show u the very very serious face, as if they are taking some final examinations for smoking ciggys

6) Taboo is a game for ppl who really can tok cok, but I LOST TO HW and Fazli .. Period..

last but not least

7) i got a cb (which i din know)

well done ppl,

thanks to Mr Scooter(Mystery 2) for bringing us there/around and hunting for food

thanks to HW / Stan / WQ for making this happen

thanks to the 3 who entertained my bak kut teh joke

and thanks for CH to let me become a pillion on my own bike

WOOTZ

I must say I had loads of fun....

s4 is a great transport bike....

but on e way home in spore...I realise I m still comfortable w my bike...n i love it to e max!

And touring is a great feeling....

And the some1 looks v funny with shorts....

No regrets.

cs: nobody wana let me ride their big bikes leh. but sp is pretty nice nimble bike to ride leh. :cheeky:

cheeko: yeah most people never get to try sitting on their own bike as pillion before. I think it will be good cos you know how pillion will feel next time. hah. i would love to ride all the way back on ur Tmax too, esp with the big windshield. hee..but since kitty's tired, i don't mind riding sp too.

:cool: Next time u gotta whack my bike to the max ok?! And also try the cornering, very stable!

:btw: i just realise, we did not hollan at all for the entire trip even though we going there for the 1st time :thumb: Tat is consider very good co-ordination

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

and i just realise

my bandit did not tear down the 2000cc super 4sssss

welcome home peeps. I miss you guys.

Thanks CS for loading up the pics so fast.

MAN, I've been to malacca before and have yet to see that infamour red church!

I Was offered to be pillion on my own bike before.... I chickened out. :sian:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

:cool: Next time u gotta whack my bike to the max ok?! And also try the cornering, very stable!

:btw: i just realise, we did not hollan at all for the entire trip even though we going there for the 1st time :thumb: Tat is consider very good co-ordination

wah but afterall is not my bike ma. so must take care when riding other's bike. hope got chance to try ur bike again~

are you guys going A&W coming weekend?

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

alternatively, i will upload the photos into my facebook tomorrow night if you guys wana choose photos instead.

add me k? [email protected]

koon liao. tomorrow first day of internship!

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

hahhahahhaha..so funnnn!!!!!!

GOOD NITE!!!!!

1st day of work tml!!!!!!!

my pic wont be up so soon sorry, but alot of funnie photos...

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

xyoshiki..whats your real name?

why is there an emo pic of me only?!

your pic nice!!!! esp the graffiti one!!!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

xyoshiki..whats your real name?

why is there an emo pic of me only?!

your pic nice!!!! esp the graffiti one!!!

u mean u dunno yuan chang;s name?!

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

hahahaha... so fast ah u all login n post..

Anyway.. this being my first tour with the NUSR.. I have left the day

with many fond memories and getting to know each other better.. Thru all the

stupid jokes to makan places, i hope to ride and tour with the club again

soon..

Special thanks to the organizing committee and the effort taken to

make the trip a success esp WQ, stanley and Cheeko for leading and ensuring

proper touring procedures.. also to extend my thanks to all the bros and

sis that came to make this happen and lasting memories,,

:) Love you all... mmmmmmuackz..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

10 Things about xyoshiki

1. His real name is Ng Yuan Chang (share the same surname as Issac but not too sure the chang is the same character a not).

2. xyoshiki is a combination of X Japan and Yoshiki (drummer of the band X-Japan)

3. The coming semester he will be yr 2 student in NUS.

4. His major is Applied Economics.

5. He is a part time student.

6. He used to be a student from NBS in NTU.

7. He is now working in a statutory board.

8. He rides a CB400 Spec III.

9. He rode a Piaggio Skipper 5 years ago.

10. He stopped riding since mid-2004 and only resumed riding this year jan.

Versys

anyway

bad news

if A&W is sunday

i cannot

cos, my mother day's meal is being pushed to sunday

if saturday, i probably can

wah but afterall is not my bike ma. so must take care when riding other's bike. hope got chance to try ur bike again~

are you guys going A&W coming weekend?

no worries, i will noe the condition when the bike cannot be whack. I'm not sure abt A&W,up to the rest whether wana go on a Sun morning or not. but we need more team members & teamwork to be able to `purchase' the ROOT BEER MUG successfully. :cool:

team work for buying the mug

i have the whole plan in mind le

MUAHAHAHAHHA

http://www.asiaone.com/Travel/News/Story/A1Story20080512-64606.html

http://www.asiaone.com/a1media/site/common/blank.gif http://www.asiaone.com/a1media/site/common/blank.gif http://www.asiaone.com/a1media/site/common/blank.gif http://www.asiaone.com/a1media/site/common/blank.gif http://www.asiaone.com/a1media/site/common/blank.gif http://www.asiaone.com/a1media/site/common/blank.gif http://www.asiaone.com/a1media/site/common/blank.gifhttp://www.asiaone.com/a1media/site/common/blank.gifhttp://www.asiaone.com/a1media/site/common/blank.gifhttp://www.asiaone.com/a1media/travel/05May08/20080512.121035_20080512-fallen.jpg http://www.asiaone.com/a1media/site/common/blank.gifSARBAN SINGHMon, May 12, 2008

Port Dickson folks irked by youths' out of control behaviour at rave event http://www.asiaone.com/a1media/site/common/blank.gifResidents of Port Dickson are unhappy that the seaside town is being used by certain quarters to promote booze, drugs and promiscuity among the young.

Port Dickson assemblyman M Ravi said a recent wild party at the seaside was a real shocker to him and the community here. He said that such parties did more damage to the young than promote tourism.

"I made a surprise visit to a so-called world music event in the wee hours of Saturday morning and what I saw was shocking.

"Thousands of teenagers, many drunk and wearing skimpy clothing were misbehaving and some were even involved in substance abuse," he claimed.

http://www.asiaone.com/a1media/travel/05May08/waiting.jpgStill got time to party: Several youths who were not ready to call it a day despite it being

4am in the morning. (Photo: The Star)Ravi said he had lodged a police report prior to the event to express his and the local residents unhappiness over the event being held in Port Dickson.

Checks with police later revealed that 30 youths were detained for substance abuse.

Ravi said each individual was charged RM113 to enter the area of the event that was a held at a resort along Jalan Pantai. He said many foreigners were also present at the event.

"Some of the teenagers are university students. Techno music was blasting in the air despite it being wee hours in the morning. Most of them looked sedated and were mumbling and I could tell that they were not in full grasp of their senses," said Ravi.

He also expressed his unhappiness over several youths still loitering the area until 5am.

"This is absurd. We want to promote PD but this is not the right way. Some youths were too drunk that they had to be carried to their cars," he claimed.

He also added that the show organisers were not able to give a satisfactory answer when he enquired about the youths still hanging around in the area till wee hours in the morning.

"I have received many complaints from the people and we must put a stop to this. We should not condone such activities here," said Ravi.

According to the organiser's website, the two day event themed '2 Days of Freedom' was supposed to be a 'fusion of music, visual arts, cuisine and beach activities'.

Tickets for the event were sold in the Klang Valley and was limited to those above 18 years.

One party goer when met said two stages were erected in an open area where youths were dancing into the wee hours of the morning.

"It was sort of a rave party and I must say that it was a culture shock to me. There were many youths who were consuming alcohol," she said.

She said it also made little sense to see some female teenagers wearing swimsuits and other skimpy clothing although it was 4am.

"When I asked them if their parents knew if they were here, they shied away. Most of them are from Kuala Lumpur," she said.

A friend of hers said it was quite a sight to see several youths lying on the ground clearly intoxicated.

"Medical people were on standby but some of the party goers were too hysterical. Beers were sold openly and some had been drinking for hours," he said.

Ravi said the authorities should not treat the matter lightly.

"If the idea is to promote PD, then we can do without such events since it creates such a bad image," he said

He said government departments which give out permits for such events should not 'close an eye' when granting permits as this would be tantamount to endorsing social ills.