Let's start the ball rolling for A&W..

Date: Sat 17th May or Mon 19th May

Time: 0900hrs

Place: Meet @ GP Petronas

Namelist:

Confirm going

1) Muhd Haikal

2) Cheeko (both days also can)

3) Hongwei (both days also can)

Interested/Pending

1) hells ( can make it on both days provided gf and work is not around)

2) cch (i try to make it on monday morning)

will we be back by noon?

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

fairly simple plan,

1) we sit to the end away from the counter (where there is another exit)

2) we need some1 to drink down his/her root beer damn freaking fast, before even most of the other food comes in

3) prepare ur "shopping bags" with proper plastic bag lining inside (Haikal can privde panty liners if u need)

4) while the rest still heeheehaaahaa inside, eating and having fun, some1 take the shopping bag out, through the door, to the bike

done!

:cool: wat a cool plan, but anyway if this trip to `buy' the mug is not successful, i will go Ayer Keroh branch to `purchase' next month during the cameron highlands trip. who is interested to join me up?!

gotta work and too last min i guess....

have to give up weekdays night life for 3months. Zzz

u wana join in?!

Sorry guys.. coudnt join for both of the trips..

I've got plans for both this sat and monday planned way ahead b4 malacca trip.. kekeke.. sigh.. really wish i can join u guys... anyway.. send my regards to the a&w bear.. wadeva his name is.. keke

His name is The Root Bear. I had a few photos taken with him b4.

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

will we be back by noon?

hmm

let me see

if u round up the distance to 30km

if we meet GP esso at 9am

then we have ppl who delay here, smoke there abit

then we move off at 920

then we travel lets say 70km/hr (cos inside the town, the rd sux)

then about 25mins traveling

plus purchasing of food , makan, and "MISSION RBM" about 1hr

we should be back at GP esso again by 1145

:cool: we should be back b4 or around noon, i also wana come back earlier.

:btw: does anybody here needs a map to get to A&W? in case of hollan can ownself find their way there

Namelist:

Confirm going

1) Muhd Haikal

4) LinW (both days also can)

Interested/Pending

aiyah i also want the RBM, but this mission let Cheeko get it 1st, hahaha, u hunting for it for so long liao :p

Namelist:

Confirm going

1) Muhd Haikal

Interested/Pending

3) xyoshiki (i try to make it on monday morning)

Versys

:smile: u guys are so considerate to let me `purchase' the mug 1st. Been planning for a few years liao. I always kena some unforeseen obstruction.

Namelist:

Confirm going

1) Muhd Haikal

Interested/Pending

aiyah i also want the RBM, but this mission let Cheeko get it 1st, hahaha, u hunting for it for so long liao :p

Namelist:

Confirm going

1) Muhd Haikal

5) Faz (mon morning)

Interested/Pending

PS: my bike comfy speed is 80-90km/h fyi....

No regrets.

is it? no wonder he told me the workers there recognise him. :cheeky:

i think we shouldnt sit together with cheeko, then they will keep eyeing cheeko, diverting attention from us. haha

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

is it? no wonder he told me the workers there recognise him. :cheeky:

i think we shouldnt sit together with cheeko, then they will keep eyeing cheeko, diverting attention from us. haha

:lol: very cartoon 1, Even though i kena, but i am still very good frens with them. Especially the root bear.

great

change of plan

we split into Team A and Team B

Team A is the real team that strikes

Team B must have cheeko, and act deliberate to "steal" for them to see

so

when being distracted by team B, Team A follows the above plan, and we "buy" the mug

you guys going to the jb outlet ah? can i join in?

cos i'd like to find out the route to the place too

In a Time of Universal Deceit, Telling the Truth is a Revolutionary Act

can... can join...

But belanja each of us root beer float.. ok :thumb:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

Namelist:

Confirm going

1) Muhd Haikal

5) Faz (mon morning)

Interested/Pending

can we set it on 19th then?

yes pls do... let's set on the 19th...

Date: Mon 19th May

Namelist:

Confirm going

1) Muhd Haikal

2) Cheeko

3) Hongwei

4) LinW

5) Faz

Interested/Pending

Namelist:

Confirm going

1) Muhd Haikal

2) Cheeko

3) Hongwei

4) LinW

5) Faz

6) CS

Interested/Pending

4) derek

Namelist:

Confirm going

1) Muhd Haikal

2) Cheeko

3) Hongwei

4) LinW

5) Faz

6) CS

Interested/Pending

4) derek

come2... let's go for another outing..

wadi??

stan??

kitty chottoh??

haikal hooked on NSHW.. keke

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Namelist:

Confirm going

1) Muhd Haikal

2) Cheeko

3) Hongwei

4) LinW

5) Faz

6) CS

7) Stan

Interested/Pending

4) derek

till now i still thinking of the portugese style bake fish, devil's curry :slurp: too bad can't find in JB