i think he not toking about casurina

if the esso he talking about is the one which at the junction got many petrol kiosks , with SPC beside, the diagonally, across, there got shell/caltex

then, i think i know

it is behind the sembawang hill food center

ohh.. that one... where there is a hawker beside the SPC (heheh my favourite tea-break & lunch place... the chwee kewh vely good!!!). Inside got 1 pratashop called Wendy's Place, easy parking somemore!

CS & Stanley: Not sure what's that place call..Know got a open space & a playground directly opp the cafe..Just rem how to go.. :smile:

Meet at SPC lor.. then all convoy. :angel:

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

http://www.raceshield.com/images/raceshieldmotorbikekits.jpg

RACEshield URL - > http://www.raceshield.com

RACEshield FACEbook - > http://www.facebook.com/pages/RACEshield/119281238033

http://www.facebook.com/badge.php?id=119281238033&bid=5427&key=171556654&format=png&z=1394638

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

went to recce the place

it is the one i mentioned, used to be a satay place there

now is called "wendy's"

but

there is no wendy inside

Irony!

Wendy Boss mah.... "Lao Pan Niang" at home enjoying what she reaped in her hardship days maybe?

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

http://www.facebook.com/badge.php?id=119281238033&bid=5427&key=171556654&format=png&z=1394638

hhmmm im torn between keeping my s4 and downgrading to a gilera.. hehe

Not downgrade.. its upgrade your fuel consumption & luggage capacity... :angel:

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

hello peeps, pls take a look at nuriders.blogspot.com

updated. =))

*remember to wash your hands with the soap before touching or beating him later.. =))

ermm... you missed a letter "s" in the URL....

nu"s"riders.blogspot.com

No wonder I click & click but cannot work... :D

Very entertaining page... Reminds of my "once upon a time....where i also do stupendous stuffs" time in NUS.

3 classes

2 wheels

1 passion

GO/RIDE anywhere... (my own imagination... hhhmm...)

I like the 3, 2, 1 caption!

http://ar2performance.com/temp/nusriders01.jpg

http://ar2performance.com/temp/nusriders02.jpg

Hogging the Front Door After Office Hrs.

http://ar2performance.com/temp/nusriders03.jpg

Trying to amuse ppl who are falling asleep while "revising" for exams

http://ar2performance.com/temp/nusriders04.jpg

Goin bonkus after studying too much

I look at the date also "kek sim"..... 2004!@#@$#.

Got NUS Alumni Riders Boh?

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

hha soli!

Ar: are u the guy riding bmw that day??

me kinda blur here...

anyone supper or movie tonight?

me feeling low low low.

its fking raining now.... cant go anywhere

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

hongwei dun ride your drz for 1 week like wad i did. yesterday night i was so damn happy to ride i wacked gear 3 all the way home with vtec open at every chance i had:D

no matter what bike im sure any1 who doesnt ride it for a while will miss the feeling

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

http://bp2.blogger.com/_mvYmextGPUo/SDbsEx5_QJI/AAAAAAAAAVg/h7jd6tWhX7Y/s400/cs.jpg

http://bp3.blogger.com/_mvYmextGPUo/SDbuzB5_QUI/AAAAAAAAAW4/JWDMokdt-VQ/s400/nusriders.jpg

http://bp1.blogger.com/_mvYmextGPUo/SDbuyh5_QSI/AAAAAAAAAWo/9pvrNHoRcyM/s400/faz.jpg

http://bp3.blogger.com/_mvYmextGPUo/SDebfx5_QyI/AAAAAAAAAao/ITI4h5m7FhA/s400/petronas.jpg

Faz has therefore become the food ambassador of nusriders. =))

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Any Law Faculty students here kind enough to provide some guidance? In my final year, currently doing my research paper and i have problems interpreting the CPF Act. Arrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr. help..

kitty u feeling low? come to wendys:) or u can go chinatown n get some bitter herbs to brew for chottoh hehe

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

fat grape i dun think here got law students, but we have our resident social worker grad who knows almost anything bout CPF

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

hha soli!

Ar: are u the guy riding bmw that day??

me kinda blur here...

anyone supper or movie tonight?

me feeling low low low.

its fking raining now.... cant go anywhere

Yes... the skinny boney red idiot on the BMW is me. Not my bike. I loaned for a day. Actually only 1/2 a day... Great machine, very comfortable with handling very close to my ex-VFR!!! Now ..if only i have that kinda $$$.. hmmm :sian:

Why feel so low... :pity: Faster go find chottoh! :thumb:

Movie... I pass... I don;t watch on weekends.

Supper.. Onz.. but... only after ard 10pm coz 8pm ferry mummy go carry things.. :angry:

I'm heading Malaysia alone for a ride anyways... if there is any supper it shld be fine.. :angel:

Raining??? its hot like @!$@!#% here leh... infact ever since I was out from 9am, its been scorching mad!!!

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

ar2 latest news"now wendy can onli open till 10pm"

heard from my fren who went there recently. they have manpower shortage. apparently something happened

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

ar2 latest news"now wendy can onli open till 10pm"

heard from my fren who went there recently. they have manpower shortage. apparently something happened

WHAT??? sheesh.... then i'll stick to the "Mr.prata House" at Evans Road. 4am also have... :angel: Somemore wanna park 20 bikes also can!

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

na bei without streetdirectory.com im really lost

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

emo...

no mood to ride also... =(

u guys nothing better to do on a sat afternoon ah..same as me...

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

kitty: sbf IS my life wahaha

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

ohh.. that one... where there is a hawker beside the SPC (heheh my favourite tea-break & lunch place... the chwee kewh vely good!!!). Inside got 1 pratashop called Wendy's Place, easy parking somemore!

Meet at SPC lor.. then all convoy. :angel:

I meeting LamerFornica aka Dave for dinner later lehx.. :D

na bei without streetdirectory.com im really lost

Try this.... http://skypigeon.com/

Not superb, but better than nothing.... :cheers:

Thank You.

AR2 Performance

I meeting LamerFornica aka Dave for dinner later lehx.. :D

Tell us meeting mo mo for dinner but never tell us where. Like that how to gate crash?

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Tell us meeting mo mo for dinner but never tell us where. Like that how to gate crash?

I also dunno where for dinner...Been discussing with him since last night.. :lol:

In situations like this....:faint:

Easy decision, Go to where there are a lot of chais to look at. Problem solved! :angel:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

In situations like this....:faint:

Easy decision, Go to where there are a lot of chais to look at. Problem solved! :angel:

That's what we did last night..Went from KKFC to Cine and camp there.. :lol: :lol: