8am lect later...... dono i can wake up not...

if rain..stay at home...

if not rain. go sch. =) dats the plan man

kitty if this is ur plan everyday....i think u juz stay home whole sem :)

No regrets.

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

I also want. But still need to consider the practicality.

Re-spray is necessary.....got a bit of scratches after a low speed slide on the road.

Lost control of the bike while going into the bend from High St to Andrew Road. There is an across the road man-made pothole near the bend and when I braked while going into the bend.....I went wide becoz of the man-made pothole.

Threw off my bike to avoid crashing onto the high kerb.

I still remember how u fell when we stopped during our trip to malacca.... seems like there was an invisible external force pushing u :D

No regrets.

sian i late for lessons 1/2 hr..wait and wait..in the end still drench...sian.

dont u wish ur XL2 got a box? I would love to have a box with a bike but I dont mind a bike without a box.

No regrets.

team Rxz racing, hjc fullface and racing slippers LOL

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u_Z7u4Kopx0

Be my *****

hit it motherF***er

i dun wanna die alone

i dun wanna spend my life hanging out at sleazy bars

ohh wont u pls gimme a home

baby take me off the streets and baby gimme somethin to eat

baby wont u be my *****

damn nice song.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

If I fold a paper once it will be twice as thick.

If I fold 2x, it will be 4x as thick.

If I fold it 51x, how thick will it be? No need to do calculations. Just compare it with normal things like a HDB flat or a chair or anything else.

Anyone?

No regrets.

confirm tmr outing postponed? i need to inform my friends. two of them.

Power is nothing without control

I still remember how u fell when we stopped during our trip to malacca.... seems like there was an invisible external force pushing u :D

jialat!!! Need to improve my riding habits

Versys

Ash, so how's your bike?

I actually quite gian to change to R6 2006. But put off by the high insurance. NTUC quoted me 2k for 1st party and 1k for TPFT (Zero NCD). Find it quite idiotic to pay for high insurance.

Now economy going downwards....maybe can find Haya 08 for a reasonable price down the road :pray:

1. Headlight = Gone

2. Taillight = Gone

3. Tailboard = Scratched

4. Crashbar = Gone

5. Exhaust header = One of them crushed

6. Handle bar = Crooked

Sigh.. :pity:

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

one of my gurl fren just visited me at home.. she rode her FBC hanspree CBR6.. i just drooled over and the sight weakened my knees.. where is the fairness in the world.. :'(

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

If I fold a paper once it will be twice as thick.

If I fold 2x, it will be 4x as thick.

If I fold it 51x, how thick will it be? No need to do calculations. Just compare it with normal things like a HDB flat or a chair or anything else.

Anyone?

oops i calculated before i saw the 'no need to do calculations' part. shall not spoil the fun. continue guessing people!

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y135/newuy/BannerFull.jpg

Yes outing tml cancelled...

Reason being I was thinkin of making use of this outing to finalised many stuffs like tee shirt polo tee and stickers...And the final details has to be refined.

Next friday it will be ready. My apologies!!!

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

LOL it certaintly did, cos now my fever gone, though got a lil bit of headache.

damn nice game yesterday, sihao come next week and join us.:p i think only me and hw cudnt pull the rim yesterday.................

who say bball need to pull rims?

it all depends how many times u put the ball in the net.

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

I also think should spray. Same 3 colours combi. :D

I don't know how to do grounding leh....:(

dun need bother about grounding

Ya we cant....but suppose its possible...how thick will it be?

alot the many many

many 3pts worth more than pull rims?

the 3 point shen2 has spoken:bounce:

Ash:

1. Headlight = 45RM for RXZ whole headlight assembly

2. Taillight = less then 30SGD for the RXZ type which u were previously using

3. Tailboard = put sticker

4. Crashbar = 50SGD

5. Exhaust header = try to find 2nd hand one.

6. Handle bar = 20SGD for 2nd hand. the LAB scram type cost 70SGD

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

oops i calculated before i saw the 'no need to do calculations' part. shall not spoil the fun. continue guessing people!

So how thick will the paper be pple?

Make a guess

No regrets.

many 3pts worth more than pull rims?

precisely..lunloon u were from jjc?

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

one of my gurl fren just visited me at home.. she rode her FBC hanspree CBR6.. i just drooled over and the sight weakened my knees.. where is the fairness in the world.. :'(

what is hanspree CBR6? New model?

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965