Just now on the way from NUS to IMM for dinner, gt this Phantom rider wearing full set Progrip raincoat..Very sia lan..Point me middle finger before he did a right turn.. :angel: :angel:

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

-.-' how come he point middle finger?!

so rude..

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

did the phantom have 3 boxes?

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

my dads ride a phantom with 3 boxes. muahah

anyway ithink the guy is chiehui. muahaha

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

  MC28 said:
Just now on the way from NUS to IMM for dinner, gt this Phantom rider wearing full set Progrip raincoat..Very sia lan..Point me middle finger before he did a right turn.. :angel: :angel:

standard one....only one person says hello in tat way

No regrets.

What to do, he wear full set raincoat..I LL kena drenched... :lol: :lol:

Kitty: Very rude horx... :angel:

paiseh hor...it's "Arai" raincoat k. hahahhaa

wah u drenched liao still go imm eat dinner? not gao wei meh? anyway why so late? OT at work?

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

  MC28 said:
What to do, he wear full set raincoat..I LL kena drenched... :lol: :lol:

Kitty: Very rude horx... :angel:

wah... i dono its who.. i only rough guess also correct!!

muahahha.

yah lah he damn rude one.. sighz. heng i nv see him aniwhere in sch b4..

:sleepy:

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

quote my lec phil chan"lemme satisfy your desires, we can go to a room and i will match your enthusiasm"

he says that phrase regularly during lec cos some physics junkies always bug him for answers.

haha we gonna have another sp rider joining us soon..

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

heng i nv see the cat anywhere in sch.....wait my frens ask me how do i get to know ah lian in sch

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

  kitty23 said:
-.-''

don think it works bah...

alittle no link.... -.- hehe

i mean ..this type of things don appear in hot+cool bike mag??

hee......

SimplyMe said:
hmmm ya agree..a bit no link if we were to visit old folk's home..

but think doing something for charity should be able to get their attention on it..

if you do it frequently it should be noticable. and not necessarily old folk's home wat. the thing is, it has to be a lil outstanding to get featured? if not where's the merit?

how about a Inter-Varsity convoy? hurhur.

Further more... wan to appear hot+cool bike mag... the bike either is hot + cool or the rider... rusty sounding s4...... -.-"

  marzocchi said:
paiseh hor...it's "Arai" raincoat k. hahahhaa

wah u drenched liao still go imm eat dinner? not gao wei meh? anyway why so late? OT at work?

Not Aria ar??? :lol:

Ya, work OT lorx...Clearing laptops...Hungry also need to eat mahx, wanted to eat Subway @ YIH one, suddenly realise that we dont have anyone we know working at that branch already..So go IMM eat lorx..

kitty23 said:
wah... i dono its who.. i only rough guess also correct!!

muahahha.

yah lah he damn rude one.. sighz. heng i nv see him aniwhere in sch b4..

:sleepy:

Last time go 312C with him, he show me foot down corner on his XR4...Sad larx..

  lunloon said:
if you do it frequently it should be noticable. and not necessarily old folk's home wat. the thing is, it has to be a lil outstanding to get featured? if not where's the merit?

how about a Inter-Varsity convoy? hurhur.

Further more... wan to appear hot+cool bike mag... the bike either is hot + cool or the rider... rusty sounding s4...... -.-"

heyhey. i solved the sound today at bikeshop ler...

my oil shield got problem..service it liaoz yay...

now only got ringing sound... sigh.. where is the telephone in my s4...

AND JUST NOW AT MY HSE AREA, THERE IS A STUPID DUCATI RIDER...

ZOOM PAST ME 2 TIMES!!!

1st time.. move off at red light... accelerate like aeroplane... -.-

I ride so slow...end up stopping beside him at the 3rd traffic light...

Green light move off, he Zoom past again.... I mean... need to like that mah?

Ben xiao jie sick loh. and his bike not say very quiet type.

I wanted to tel him to ride slower during the red light loh... but as soon as i reached the stop line, the light went green.

sighs.

He zoom past and corner infront of me...

right outside my house carpark.. -.-''

Sot?

having a bad day?

Got period?

I am sorry, i really need more space to vent.

I really hate riders like that.

I really really hate it.

If you wanna show off infront of a sick girl with your ducati, i'm sorry, it realli turn me off.

I guess guy-riders turn me off.

Ego and etc...

come on. the world doesnt revolve ard the bike n U!

my god.

spare some tots for other road users as well mah...

accelerate so fast...

what if someone got eye sight problem crosses the road...

or kids cycle past???

ok. enough.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

  MC28 said:
Not Aria ar??? :lol:

Ya, work OT lorx...Clearing laptops...Hungry also need to eat mahx, wanted to eat Subway @ YIH one, suddenly realise that we dont have anyone we know working at that branch already..So go IMM eat lorx..

Last time go 312C with him, he show me foot down corner on his XR4...Sad larx..

i know the only ting in the whole world to piss this type of riders...

is to drop his waterbottle into the kukup soil.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

wah kitty u R a feminist le:gun: :gun: :gun:

eat lead!! :gun: :gun:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

  zhayuwe said:
tonight got gathering?

ohyahhor..tonight got meet at west coast recreational centre mah?

i was like procastinating the whole day..feeling so slack and sleepy!!!

then i saw this post..felt a lil happier...

but must see the boss wanna cancel last min not loh!

he like to mia last min one mah!!

faz return you your vespa le mah? =)

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

hongwei just smsed me say he very sick..not meeting tonight..

so .. i guess outing off ?

well anyone wanna ride out or chill or supper or wash bikey,

add me on msn at xiu_yi_86@hotmail.com

me feeling emo =(

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

  kitty23 said:

hongwei just smsed me say he very sick..not meeting tonight..

so .. i guess outing off ?

well anyone wanna ride out or chill or supper or wash bikey,

add me on msn at xiu_yi_86@hotmail.com

me feeling emo =(

Why u like everytime emo one siax??

btw, added u in msn...

i always emo one...

thats me...

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

anyone wanna go out supper/washbike/emo/or whatever tonight...

sms me or msn me bah..

^^

boring friday night...

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

I had a damn close shave earlier at farrer road. Misjudgement on my part. i thought there was enough space to squeeze in b/w 2 cars, but forgot at corner they dun really follow their line. so i was unlucky to get caught in b/w them literally, ended up i scraped the right side of my bike on the mpv. pulled over and apologised to driver. luckily his car not a single scratch. My damage: broken footrest and bruised Ego. a little shaken up.

Hong wei get well soon. i played ball today with some strangers at src, but not fun cos no chemistry.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)