• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

hello.. y nv jio me come out alrdy huh hehe.

wash bike soon k.. during the study week.

haha no la.. i didnt go out that often recently.. mostly at home now.. and..i've got no bike for the past weeks.. im taking trains and buses now :dozed: hee.. okaie we wash bike! that is..when i gotten back my baby. hee. and watch movie!!!!

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

yoshiki's spec 3 makeover is damn nice sia..

char wad happen to your bike?

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

haha no la.. i didnt go out that often recently.. mostly at home now.. and..i've got no bike for the past weeks.. im taking trains and buses now :dozed: hee.. okaie we wash bike! that is..when i gotten back my baby. hee. and watch movie!!!!

what happen to your bike?

Versys

yoshiki's spec 3 makeover is damn nice sia..

I also think so :cheeky:

But the fuel gauge doesn't seem to work now. Fuel always "full". Don't know got anything to do with grounding a not.

Good luck for your TP next week!

Versys

lets have bike wash together! fun...i've never been to a mass bike wash before

yuppie..during study week can wash bike anotz.........my bike v dirty now....

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

my handlebar starts to shake like nobody business when i go only 80. :giddy:

den was told the problem lies with my swing arm bearings. bleahx

then now at workshop lor.. still finding plastic to change also.. LOLLL..

think this week can take back liaoz..yay

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

lets have bike wash together! fun...i've never been to a mass bike wash before

Hey! I like the idea of a mass bike wash together too! We park there together, then u wash for me. Ok? :angel:

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

fwah Charlyn, counting down to class 2 already ah? Kan Chiong! Good thing u have the hols to take lessons. Thats if u can wait for the exams to finish first, which most likely u will not. wahahhaha

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

jia you orh, all you taking licenses!

wah lau.. haf to wait till i come back to take class 2 man.. i fly off 23rd aug, TP 26th aug.. like sh*t rite..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

-.-' yes. but when isit.. hmmz...

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

saw the FR plate White S4 gal again.

FR2541C

Hosay!

change to long name, look until so blur

saw the FR plate White S4 gal again.

FR2541C

Hosay!

i did saw a FR plate white S4 at engin carpark behind mac, although i didnt catch the plate nor the rider. i think studies part time one, i go camp at 6pm later. hahaha

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

sianz i failed my tp today.. 6 points 1 immediate failure. i struck the last cone during the pylom salom.

from the start i knew ho seh liao, cos bikes rpm was flactuating b/w 1.5krpm and 1.6krpm. closed throttle got delayed engine brake. end up i ran wide.

next tp date 11th nov. wtf rite..........

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

is it you kitty?

not me lah, me & bike not eye catching one. ^^

Hellsfury: you'll pass the next time =) all the best!

Vincent: I bought it 5.4k machine price. traded in my sp at 1.8k...

but seems like i'm paying hell lots... 234/mth. =( why leh, you wanna buy my bike mah?

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

i did saw a FR plate white S4 at engin carpark behind mac, although i didnt catch the plate nor the rider. i think studies part time one, i go camp at 6pm later. hahaha

hmmm could be hor, everytime i saw her is 9pm.