wah the vespa park there never ride?

put me sub-rider leh! i help u to ride the bike! hahaha

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

yeah hor.. long time never see hongwei man..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

monday liao... time flies...

after changing eo liao, my bike need to start 3 times in the morning... usually 2 times only... sigh..

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

really meh.. sigh.

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

how r u guys.. missed riding alot man.. wanna rent bike also very ex over here.. one day more than 100 bux.. then blardy cold somemore.. as I am typing at 516 am, the temp here is 2 degrees C.. close window n door also room very2 cold.. i want my s4!!!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

how r u guys.. missed riding alot man.. wanna rent bike also very ex over here.. one day more than 100 bux.. then blardy cold somemore.. as I am typing at 516 am, the temp here is 2 degrees C.. close window n door also room very2 cold.. i want my s4!!!

i'll have u noe that ure s4 is missing an endcan...

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

so ash, u took my stock endcan ah? cos i noe b4 i left i swapped my yoshi wif my stock.. hahha

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

woohoo i bought an ah beng helmet today with tinted visor:angel:

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

woohoo i bought an ah beng helmet today with tinted visor:angel:

Arai, Shoei, Shark, Pilot, or Lim Ah boy? :angel:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

so ash, u took my stock endcan ah? cos i noe b4 i left i swapped my yoshi wif my stock.. hahha

i was refering to ur yoshi.. mistakenly you have screwed back on the yoshi thanks to you ****-eyeness...

i wan a montreal motorcycle helmet for sourvenir.. :angel:

no la.. after buy helmet, i no money go dye hair LOL

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

heya peeps...especially the current nusriders committee...

a message from OSA regarding our cca cards. u'all know tt our activities will accrue no cca points at all, but that is only for the sake of accumulating points so that u can stay in hall.

but wad we do in nusriders can be recorded on the cca record card (white card from student services centre), get endorsed by the president of nusriders, and at the end of ur time in nus, u can go to student services centre to get your cca testimonial/certificate (which is good for your CV, or as an accompanying document to ur transcripts).

since most of riders actually dun give a damn abt our cca(s), this is a gd chance for us to do wad we like to do in a rider group and yet still gain decorations for our future job hunting. so...those who had helped out in past events, u can go and get the cca record card done (juz some hassle, no need additional $).

some things for the current committee to take note - OSA requires the club to have a stamp (pls contact OSA regarding how and wad limitations there are in designing the stamp) so that the endorsement of cca cards can be authenticated in addition to the president's signature.

juz passing some info from OSA.

cheerios,

WQ

heya peeps...especially the current nusriders committee...

a message from OSA regarding our cca cards. u'all know tt our activities will accrue no cca points at all, but that is only for the sake of accumulating points so that u can stay in hall.

but wad we do in nusriders can be recorded on the cca record card (white card from student services centre), get endorsed by the president of nusriders, and at the end of ur time in nus, u can go to student services centre to get your cca testimonial/certificate (which is good for your CV, or as an accompanying document to ur transcripts).

since most of riders actually dun give a damn abt our cca(s), this is a gd chance for us to do wad we like to do in a rider group and yet still gain decorations for our future job hunting. so...those who had helped out in past events, u can go and get the cca record card done (juz some hassle, no need additional $).

some things for the current committee to take note - OSA requires the club to have a stamp (pls contact OSA regarding how and wad limitations there are in designing the stamp) so that the endorsement of cca cards can be authenticated in addition to the president's signature.

juz passing some info from OSA.

cheerios,

WQ

Thanks WEiquan, I;ve taken it down. =)

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

no la.. after buy helmet, i no money go dye hair LOL

after u wear helmet, ppl wont see the color of ur hair la.. so no need to dye alrdy

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg

no hair how to dye:angel:

**** sia today sent my gf airport, then i encounter so many inconsiderate drivers.. coming down a spiral one way carpark to exit, a stupid matrix pplater was tailgating me with HID lamps. I was cornering damn fast liao this bugger expect me to go where......

later while keeping to left lane to filter left, another joker, this time a honda jazz, quite zhng with HID again, tailgate me for a good distance into the corner. Where he want me to go sia.... change lane into the road shoulder ah? **** them la.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

eh i need help for cca also!!!

i just type the things i did into the resume can? i need to back up with testimonials?

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

it feels good riding my bike again....

plastic and fork guard re-sprayed shining black

seat rewrapped

new signal switch

new right signals

new acerbis handguard

new handgrips

old dent in belly knocked back out

dent in exhaust fixed