char on my tp day, there was this malay girl, 1.5m tall very skinny, took 20 sec, but was able to lift the bike in the end. put your right knee on the tank and pivot. can try it on hw's s4 hehehe

ya i tried all methods and ways, cannot lift up leh. not moving at all somemore. argh. my whole body already trembling :giddy: i no strength. haha forgot how to ride s4 liaoz leh lol.

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

so sorry

my story have to stop

cause, many ppl msn to me, asking whether they themselves are H

and

since, there are so many possibilites, i also dunno who to choose

so

i choose

to end this crap

me so sick...feverish... wan to study also cannot....

going to sleep now... =(

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

yupz got. A&W on 6th Dec. meet 10am at NUS. coming?

****.. Thats my mobilzation weekend. If they activate me at 1 or 2pm.. i basically rode there to gulp down the float and fly back SG straight to camp.. NooOOOOoo way! :slapforehead:

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

ya i tried all methods and ways, cannot lift up leh. not moving at all somemore. argh. my whole body already trembling :giddy: i no strength. haha forgot how to ride s4 liaoz leh lol.

i suggest like that.. u ask HognWei lay his bike down for u to practice lifting up. Sure can hor bro? :angel:

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

haha..is knowing who H is that imp?

It might just be another **** and bull story from cs...

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

i suggest like that.. u ask HognWei lay his bike down for u to practice lifting up. Sure can hor bro? :angel:

hello..char taking class 2 leh..i tink a fazer on the ground suits the bill..

esp the one with laser pipes..

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

u studying building management also need to take up these modules?! dun scare me :giddy:

the Building and Estate Management course was refurbished into Real Estate.

The course now touches more into the finance aspect rather than the physical building.. Sianz man.. I hate taking finance n investment modules..

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

sian all of u so little paper.... i got 2 open book and 2 close book............

i got 4 open book test... hoorayyy!.. :faint:

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

tai hao le...pplater which world u live in? isaac and char? den me and ash is it?

sorry bro.. im with haikal.. i like my men round and sexy..

but im looking for replacement while he's away in montreal.. :thumb:

paiseh ah..ash belongs to me. lol

You, Me, Guilin Park.. Tonite.. 1am.. :thumb:

hello..char taking class 2 leh..i tink a fazer on the ground suits the bill..

esp the one with laser pipes..

cannot cannot.. wait my tyre kenna poncheet in school... use super 4 better. my gf taking class 2 then i sacrifice mine better. Still virgin bike. Haven't kiss tramac :angel:

u.... eh... ah... *speechless :dozed:

aaah.. yes2.. me and ash.. sorrie ash i'm away for 4 mths.. use CH first lah..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

while im reading this thread, im playing a very suitable song for this type of connotation: Big and chunky from madagascar2.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

while im reading this thread, im playing a very suitable song for this type of connotation: Big and chunky from madagascar2.

is it the song when the hippo comes out... the male hippo...EEEEwww

i don like the hippo..eeee.. low deep voice... and sashaying....

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

i going sch canteen to study soon... sick like fk at home..cannot stay at home..more sick.... anyone in sch??? .. sms me!! non aircon place pls.... haha... =((

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

i going sch canteen to study soon... sick like fk at home..cannot stay at home..more sick.... anyone in sch??? .. sms me!! non aircon place pls.... haha... =((

was about to go out..den heavy heavy rain starts pouring :giddy: went back home again. argh

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

Wah, study in sch...I wanted to go mac to do some revision just now but this current module abit too easy...So camp @ home instead... :angel:

So quit smoking already??

Wah, study in sch...I wanted to go mac to do some revision just now but this current module abit too easy...So camp @ home instead... :angel:

So quit smoking already??

hee.. i was at arts canteen alone study from 1 to 5pm loh..sneezing, wheezing, coughing... lol... i think the lower deck is infested with my bacteria. muahahha..

yea quitted. thanks to you for rejecting me for the previous 10 times i asked a cig from u. lol!!!

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

the Building and Estate Management course was refurbished into Real Estate.

The course now touches more into the finance aspect rather than the physical building.. Sianz man.. I hate taking finance n investment modules..

y hate....u will need to learn to love finance and investment

No regrets.

hee.. i was at arts canteen alone study from 1 to 5pm loh..sneezing, wheezing, coughing... lol... i think the lower deck is infested with my bacteria. muahahha..

yea quitted. thanks to you for rejecting me for the previous 10 times i asked a cig from u. lol!!!

What to do when u always sms me when i'm lunching outside NUS..

So in return, you should treat me a packet of SDPC cigarettes... :lol: :lol:

kitty remember how i tell u to make pple care when u sick?

make them sick too? anyway the hello kitty sweets very nice to eat.. i ate 2 so far... lol... anybudi want try??

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

What to do when u always sms me when i'm lunching outside NUS..

So in return, you should treat me a packet of SDPC cigarettes... :lol: :lol:

what is sdpc ? spc i knw lah.. haha..this shows that i am officially a non-smoker..wohhooo!!!

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015