haha why angry?

i realli bo tak chek lei..

tiffany onli iz noes. he always keeps the good things to himself. like his R1..haha

oei ch will u be at usual place later?>

wed evening i cant lei...

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

i'm at ea now..later i might need to go pc cluster..u wana go? Can use computer..got nice and comfortable air con

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

oh and pc cluster is near the place we study..just 2 floors above..sms me when u reach engin lor..i bring u there

hmmm fri actually i can..cos i work until 6pm..but i want to go gym leh..haha..see how first la.

cheeko, can you tell me the name or location of the malacca seafood restaurant that we ate at? Im going there mid dec.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

so much static in this thread, i gena stung by my mouse.

hw, ..i anything one.. wed n friday oso can... just tell me lor..

mIGHt wanna change EO n sp at unique..

any eo recommendation to change guys?

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

kitty,.,. can i get the cd on a&w outing? keke.. wanna try some photoshop editing my self... :)

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

sigh.. last paper on friday.. .sianz..

ash use maxima.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Sigh.. I suddenly took an interest and liking in the 2004 GSXR1000..

what a beauty..

http://w3.bikepics.com/pics/2008/10/08/bikepics-1442159-800.jpg

been using.. not much diff than a motul7100..

keke feel like changing to factoryline 300v.. but its a waste of money..

any lower or middle range products, iz?

iz... i took a taste of my fren's r1 yday.. the slight twist of the throttle can send me well on my way to a full-blown orgasm..

u must have been enjoying that bike now ... u lucky ba*tard.. hahhaha

where is haikal man... i need his ass...

ch.... YOU .. ME... TONITE.. 1AM.. JURONG HILL... change of view..

jurong hill?! so near my place..but i should be 500km away from jurong hill liao by then... hehe..enjoy your romantic night. =))

exams over!!!

all the best to those who haven finish exams!! hee hee!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

hw, ..i anything one.. wed n friday oso can... just tell me lor..

mIGHt wanna change EO n sp at unique..

any eo recommendation to change guys?

remind me on thurs night!! i scare i forget.. =((( sori sori!!

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

jurong hill?! so near my place..but i should be 500km away from jurong hill liao by then... hehe..enjoy your romantic night. =))

exams over!!!

where are you going 500km away??? genting highlands?

i cant wait! RAIN or MOON! I SEE U! :thumb:

where are you going 500km away??? genting highlands?

genting is like 300+ only leh.

must ask stanley liao..he more pro.

and also, 500km is distance or displacement?

exams over!!!

oh ya, then u canot watch ur small nonya liao ar? nvm u come back i tell u the stories from monday - thursday. :angel:

Enjoy your whatever trip! not that u can read this msg.

haha MAJ Cheeko..just check the pic below i am sure u will come with us liaoz..

anyway also not the first time u bringing us out?

I see u on the 6th ahz..

eh don flirt here lah.

cheeko!!!!! who don wan u to come!! come lah!!! faint.

that pic i make one lor!! see so good...

i realise tat all those going are elite riders. Without cs i also sian & paiseh liao, no kaki :pity:

emo - u take bus go where? Bangkok? Cheeko - cos i wana go the ice cream festival leh..i'm not sure if i can make it back in time if i go a&w

i also wana go ben & jerry in the evening.

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

its not called motivated....its called making up for loss time

hw - simi my cat? I dun have a cat at home leh..i allergic to fur one. I think he's asking ming yuan now la..dun need your help..u bo tak chek right..haha..char's fault

No leh..after the chat..he lose concentration..felt tired..went home to slp. All your fault. Haha

YALA..ALL my fault lor..blame me lor =(

so many post haha all bo tak chek 1 ar..LOL

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

SBF is so lag.. omg.

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007