:( Frequently i saw all these elite/low class stuff from our local newspapers & how society segregate the different classes of people according to where they graduate. Maybe i read too much newspaper liao, until i kena blast out myself

i duno, neither am i part of them. :giddy:

so SEE YOU THIS SAT! no more excuses! u can have my curly fries!

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

chiehui that mag is wrong, yamaha commerical says 2009 model is 182ps at the fly, 2008 is 178.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

I am just away for 1 nite and the whole NUS forums is back to life!!

This is the way man!!

Now for the replies...

keke.. its more of finance and development management... i guess more in the business sense rather than the physical building aspect of it.. i.e. project financing, investment point of view, valuation.. that kinda stuff... little about the actual building itself in terms of maintenance and contracting..

so i have no idea of torching a roof or retiling it.. keke

for you, i'll drag cs there....

CS reallie cant go. ASH! Fri after yr paper we go recce! anything else, under table!

waaa sianz rainy day. stuck in sch studying for sianz paper tmr. WHY ARE THE HOLIDAYS NOT HERE YET!

oh btw hong wei the a&w trip on saturday start at 10 ends at wot time huh?

**** cos i got jacked and haf to attend this mr dentistry pageant for dentistry dinner and dance nid to be there at 630 zzz

We should be back in SG by 2pm! So that me and CH and Cheeko can go for Ben and Jerry festival!

is it only selected elite then can go, or base on wat criteria to go over there :? seems like NUS study life damn exciting

there is no elites in nus, much less to sae nusriders! so dun always tink abt elites and join us ok! we can tok chinese, malay, thai, hokkien,cantonese.....

now is 7.36pm, hw should have finished his paper at 7pm...i'm 99.784% sure that he's on the phone with charlyn.

Eh Chie Hui, how many significant level are u testing?! 7.36pm i am NOT toking to her ! alrdy on the way to meet her!

Harlowzz! Tiffany here, I'll be joining u all for the road trip this Sat :thumb:

Sure thing tiffany! plz identify yrself on sat ok!

yes clock more post tiffany!

u see how marzocchi and singaporean clock post? thats how they get their L plates off!

i can feel for u man...i really can. hahahaa

well u can still call ur gf!

who can i call!??!?!?! :cry:

haha!!!u sound like whu u noe anot..bro..any resemblence? if u wanna noe, UNDER TABLE!

wah wah, you also know under table huh. :cheeky:

haha..nonya ahz..are u all too influenced by the 9pm show?!

i duno, neither am i part of them. :giddy:

so SEE YOU THIS SAT! no more excuses! u can have my curly fries!

ya! nusriders where got elites?! onli got low class bikers like us which ppl tink we smoke and dun treausre life. haha. right, CH

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

YISHUN DAM TONITE>11pm

who on!

1.Hongwei

2.IZ(auto add)(make sure u dun ride rxz)

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

paiseh, can I ask about the ride on 6th?

would like to know the route to the location, if possible would like to ride up also.

why not meet us in nus at 10am?

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

he went exchange!

exams over today and i'm lost. i didnt know what to do...hahaha

same! i reach home and nearly take out my books to study!

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

YISHUN DAM TONITE>11pm

who on!

1.Hongwei

2.IZ(auto add)(make sure u dun ride rxz)

3. CS

hongwei pls sms me if i forget to come

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

tiffany, y not u ask jasmine to come, then u pillion her:angel:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

cs pls bring a packet of ice, horlicks powder, a mess tin and a solid fuel.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

pure peranakan girls are hot, i think the 3rd generation still can. their jubo is solid man

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

wah tonight 11pm ar? hmm...wana koon early leh..but then i wana watch small nonya...then the channel U 10pm show also nice....i'm v v v deprived of tv shows for 1.5 month liao. haha

tiffany, y not u ask jasmine to come, then u pillion her:angel:

oei u hum sup...why u know so many girls one???? :dot:

same! i reach home and nearly take out my books to study!

i really went library to borrow some travel books to read. :cheeky:

chiehui that mag is wrong, yamaha commerical says 2009 model is 182ps at the fly, 2008 is 178.

is it? i think it was a UK magazine. eeeeeeeeee

would like to know the route to the location, if possible would like to ride up also.

i duno the route leh. grandmaster cheeko duno going or not. hw and ash going to recce tmr.

me n hongwei going to recce on 5th dec..because they say that they are moving to gelang patah early december... not sure the exact date though..

tentatively, the route will be 2nd link > gelang patah exit, into jalan pendidikan, and toward taman university.. near jusco.. its at the petrol station petronas.. ard 20km plus minus.. :)

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

:? like tat wat sort of job can u find after u graduate? work in Singapore land authority? if i not wrong is usually some post in senior management team in keppeland, capitaland studying or doing financial risk assessment whether the land or project feasible/profitable to go ahead or not.

This kinda job is high level, usually our company get our HQ japan people down to study whenever got big job. we dun have local people to do tat

yeah.. thats why they are training the undergrads for that role.. :)

well the future is still uncertain.. most of the grads still come under the employment of the government boards, URA, SLA, HDB and some under developers..im going to grad in the time of reccession so i dunnoe wad comes next.. kkeeke

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Ha, yeah. Looking to sell mine :)

Lots of spares :angel:

We can discuss details :)

icic... bring it along to a&w.. keke we'll dicuss under table.. kekek

guess wad,.. on my way to sch today.. i passed the flyover only to reallise that my tyre is punctured by a loose metal on the ground.... god damn it./. im just saving the money for an Oil change!!!!!!

damn that soul thAt left that stupid metal there.. :angry:

btw... any body noes if $145 for a rear Battlax BT045 is expensive or not??

:btw: mr president & vice-president, i forsee sat custom might be fooking jam since monday is hari raya long weekend, maybe u guys wana meet at GP slightly earlier. U all tomolo go recce, if the place shifted liao, remember to look for the new location, if not sat can change to Gelang patah kfc already :faint:

tomolo evening then i let u noe whether i can make it or not after work. cos depend on my work schedule. But hope cs can come

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

yeah.. thats why they are training the undergrads for that role.. :)

well the future is still uncertain.. most of the grads still come under the employment of the government boards, URA, SLA, HDB and some under developers..im going to grad in the time of reccession so i dunnoe wad comes next.. kkeeke

ur course is a high level premium degree course, very specialise part of building, high pay, even recession i dun think u be the 1st to kena. Unlike mine, my is dispensible, and i everyday under the hot sun kena fook :pity:

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp: