off my head...from ur place in jurong?

PIE, KJE, BKE, SLE, TPE exit elias road. turn left.

or maybe the one before elias road exit...but about there la.

your post too late for me,i went the freaking long PIE , the freaking hot and 70/kmh KPE, and exit too early to Tampines rd... lost....

and along the freaking LONG LONG LONG tampines rd, I went past some airbase...so cool... and then

I saw 2 weird looking BIG STRUCTURE alien building that look like hourglass...its freaking FREAKY!!! SUPER BIG!!!

and then... i found elias road...and pasir ris park...

but my friends were at DOWNTOWN EAST, so i go rd and rd in circles in pasir ris rd 3 and rd 10...

and then I FOUND IT!!!

and i went up to the multistorey cp, and realized its bikes-unfriendly.. -.-'' no slots. -.-''

Then I parked at the entrance of ESCAPE, and my bbq pit was just beside.. -.-''

And then I went marina barrage just now...

and rode home...

Total distance travelled: 100km+.

FAINT.am so tiRED!!!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

would like to ask ur guys opinion.. apart from tuition, how else do guys support your expenses during school term.. i'm in need of a job.. but i cant do tuition.. i tried with my cousin n i dun think i got the patience..

any recommendations?

well... at first i tot i couldnt teach..but no choice, its the easiest quick income...so now getting the hang of it... =)

two students can cover my bike expenses...

plus extra part time job selling clothes to cover my expenses...

tiring... worth it? guess so... not selling my bike anymore.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

kitty where is ur workplace, got staff discount?

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

kitty where is ur workplace, got staff discount?

westmall lor, of cuz got staff discount lah.. u sms me when u coming loh..should be there everyday... hee...

HONGWEI LAH, that day come down nv buy clothes for char. den my sales stop the whole day... damn jialat =(

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

westmall very big le, tell me which stall la:angel:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

next time pls bring us to the grilled seafood at the other side of kulai, everytime eat yew ming also sian :slurp:

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

when u coming then u sms me lah... den i tell u where...

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

tell me leh.. i live near westmall

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

your post too late for me,i went the freaking long PIE , the freaking hot and 70/kmh KPE, and exit too early to Tampines rd... lost....

and along the freaking LONG LONG LONG tampines rd, I went past some airbase...so cool... and then

I saw 2 weird looking BIG STRUCTURE alien building that look like hourglass...its freaking FREAKY!!! SUPER BIG!!!

and then... i found elias road...and pasir ris park...

but my friends were at DOWNTOWN EAST, so i go rd and rd in circles in pasir ris rd 3 and rd 10...

and then I FOUND IT!!!

and i went up to the multistorey cp, and realized its bikes-unfriendly.. -.-'' no slots. -.-''

Then I parked at the entrance of ESCAPE, and my bbq pit was just beside.. -.-''

And then I went marina barrage just now...

and rode home...

Total distance travelled: 100km+.

FAINT.am so tiRED!!!

oh so downtown east canot park ar? but last time can park leh...weird.

ok ma...clock mileage. pump more petrol...tire wear faster...chain loosen faster..bike wear more...so have to change fast --> boast economy!

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

next time pls bring us to the grilled seafood at the other side of kulai, everytime eat yew ming also sian :slurp:

ya lor..a bit sian also right...eat the same food we have in sg...just slightly cheaper (in fact i think GP town is cheaper)

grilled seafood sounds yummy!! :thumb:

westmall lor, of cuz got staff discount lah.. u sms me when u coming loh..should be there everyday... hee...

HONGWEI LAH, that day come down nv buy clothes for char. den my sales stop the whole day... damn jialat =(

sell wat? got buy 1 pair of socks FREE 3 t-shirts? :confused:

no comments in nusriders thread anymore.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

no comments in nusriders thread anymore.

yah la and its my fault right..

no comments my fault

no outing my fault

your clothes cannot sell also my fault

EMO =(

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

hahahahaha... wah sey.. like dat oso can.. sigh.. any bike wash outing?

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

my bikes got termite alrdy...cuz the ant mistook my bike as wood alrdy lah.

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

kitty if u ride to amk, i give ur bike free polish.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

this sat is IZ's birthday

he say

we go outing

take receipt back, claim from him

my this is wicked man.. look at the exhaust..

he say

we go outing

take receipt back, claim from him

yup, CS will FOOT the bill for every1 first, then hopefully, Isaac is credible enough to be a man of his word and let the claim pass through wahahahaha:cheeky:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

for the very 1st time, i can surf net at work a while lol..

so sat bday boy treating rit..lol

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007