• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

hongwei i saw u with a pillion along lornie- stevens rd

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

orrrhorrr kena caught.

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

hongwei i saw u with a pillion along lornie- stevens rd

thats my brother..=)

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

same same la every yr it's always parents give a lot leh...but good bonus ah tink i will use the money put some pimped out leds all over my car LOL

lol. my parents dun give much to mi one =((

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

same same la every yr it's always parents give a lot leh...but good bonus ah tink i will use the money put some pimped out leds all over my car LOL

get the hks titanium muffler and race airfilter:angel:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

i will use the money put some pimped out leds all over my car LOL

i can see that u r a person with great dreams

i have a similar great dream.......

i believe that MUSIC will heal the world

so

i aim to pimp the rear of a van into a gigantic mobile music hub..........

spread the healing effect to the whole world

*some might say it is road nuisance... but i dun care*

wahahha

lol. my parents dun give much to mi one =((

When u start working......the ang baos u give to parents and grandparents......r more than what u collect :faint:

Versys

get the hks titanium muffler and race airfilter:angel:

sianz car different frm bike leh basically everything under the hood all must keep as stock or warranty will void and my mommy will kill me heh. so for now it's LEDs!!!

i can see that u r a person with great dreams

i have a similar great dream.......

i believe that MUSIC will heal the world

so

i aim to pimp the rear of a van into a gigantic mobile music hub..........

spread the healing effect to the whole world

*some might say it is road nuisance... but i dun care*

wahahha

STEADY LA! hahaha when u ready ur pimp mobile we go rounding LOL

sianzzz tmr sch starts again. time seems to be passing faster as we grow older freak nuts =/

REMINDER

NUS Riders AGM

29th Jan 09

Thursday

6pm

Meet at science drive 2 CP

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

I am now not ready to face 3 deadlines....:dozed:

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

chiehui i cant play ball this fri, got something on...

HW does your sms for the change in date for AGM still stand?

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

oh my god.. i am falling asleep..

i cannot believe i am spending my night on CHU SAN in school to do projects....

i'm at #215B as6 alone in the lab...the old club hse.. lol...... WAHAHAHHAHA.... think there's a camera inside.. better behave myself...

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

u been slacking for very long le!

haha ya ya..slack at westmall, slack at home... slack in sch... hehe... dunno whats your definition of slack loh!

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

chiehui i cant play ball this fri, got something on...

HW does your sms for the change in date for AGM still stand?

yes the date is changed.

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...