[Group] SBF DUCATI Monster

• Replies 14.5k

Hey guys....im lookin for a fuel tank clip for my monster cos mine has just broken into pieces....any idea where to get a new one? I've checked with Raymond but he doesnt have any spares...thx in advance....

ebay

There's more fun in making slow bike go fast than making a fast bike faster:angel: FOR SALE KAWASAKI ZEPHYR EBC BRAKE PADS FA129HH.DUC CLUTCH SLAVE PUMP,SIGNAL RELAY.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_CKM-eD8Ulwo/SwP704pVE-I/AAAAAAAAAHg/BrEmx9CIQAk/s1600/misc-01012003_16.JPG

thinking of re-spray my front mudguard,head cowl,fuel tank and rear cowl.Where to go and how much?

There's more fun in making slow bike go fast than making a fast bike faster:angel: FOR SALE KAWASAKI ZEPHYR EBC BRAKE PADS FA129HH.DUC CLUTCH SLAVE PUMP,SIGNAL RELAY.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_CKM-eD8Ulwo/SwP704pVE-I/AAAAAAAAAHg/BrEmx9CIQAk/s1600/misc-01012003_16.JPG

thinking of re-spray my front mudguard,head cowl,fuel tank and rear cowl.Where to go and how much?

call me i can help u :angel:

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photogallerys/ATL_3679.jpg

Hey guys....im lookin for a fuel tank clip for my monster cos mine has just broken into pieces....any idea where to get a new one? I've checked with Raymond but he doesnt have any spares...thx in advance....

I have spare. Pm me.

WELCOME HOME SIR,NO BROKEN FINGERS IT SEEMS.HEAL QUICK:angel:

Dear Old Chap, please rest well and do prevent yourself from visiting the website called EBAY:sian:

Young Punk :angel:

Nature, to be commanded, must be obeyed.

Please save the following numbers in case(which I hope not) you need towing services in West Malaysia....

J.B. Area

Faster Towing Services - 07 3518816 :thumb:

This company provides towing across the causeway and to your workshop/home.

Melaka Area

Sin Choon Workshop - 012 6313480

K.L. Area

Chai Ming Yun Towing Service - 012 2021788 or 019 3185713

Disclaimer

I do not make any gains from the above mentioned. :dot:

Nature, to be commanded, must be obeyed.

Gentlemen,Ladies.

Any idea where we can lepak and watch SBK 2009?

Gentlemen,Ladies.

Any idea where we can lepak and watch SBK 2009?

I'm trying to broker a deal at a pub in changi for our hangout. Working on a discount and bike parking as well. Watch this space for details.

Dreamed I was a muffler. Woke up exhausted.

I'm trying to broker a deal at a pub in changi for our hangout. Working on a discount and bike parking as well. Watch this space for details.

after that can go changi coastal road and SBK too.

This is good news. Saturday is coming up

When it comes to bikes, I only see red…

wa....need to bring passport for this:angel:.

wait!

its changi!

need to apply exit permit.

bro a bit far la...gelang patah big screen seems nearer for me.

btw SBK on Sun.if only time different favourable.

i hear

PUB Recreation Club

48 Woodleigh Park (Along Braddell Road)

air this to bikers not to sure but can try to check.

btw pubs = beer = alcohol

coke will be overpriced

Edited by technicolorhighway

can try somewhere along east coast park?

carl's jr maybe?

can try somewhere along east coast park?

carl's jr maybe?

that day i got no chance to eat sia carl's jnr... :cry:

FYI for those who haven't hear the latest. Singla is back at the mechanic, got to stay over night. Looks like some gasket leak, not sure where so the mechanic got to check where the leak is coming from. No spare parts, so must patch up the leak.

http://i173.photobucket.com/albums/w73/dryicefreeze/MNSTR_CLR900.jpg

just wanna ask is the stock monster 400 handlebar clamps able to fit the fat handlebar? not fat fat per say but the grips area is normal 22mm and the middle is thicker.. thanks

FYI for those who haven't hear the latest. Singla is back at the mechanic, got to stay over night. Looks like some gasket leak, not sure where so the mechanic got to check where the leak is coming from. No spare parts, so must patch up the leak.

saw him @ around 7-730 before goin in the DYNO for some dianogsis,he was in good spirit,visiblity ok but in pain.

RIDE SAFE.RIDE SMART.DRESS FOR THE FALL NOT FOR THE BIKE.