[Group] SBF DUCATI Monster

Originally posted by nE0@Dec 6 2004, 03:04 AM

You ah... :sian:

Ok la, I treat you like a Monster also ma, just a monster with scales, stands on two legs.... very fierce one. Whats it called, VelociRAPTOR????

u trade ur bike with him la

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

• Replies 14.5k

Originally posted by shoei@Dec 6 2004, 03:04 AM

u trade ur bike with him la

Dun want la, his bike too fierce one, Elmo hide one corner and sing ABC.... :p

Originally posted by shoei@Dec 6 2004, 02:54 AM

thats y its unqiue!!

haha.... yah lor.. i got those ulu ulu bike dat no one got one.. haha

always odd one out... :cheeky:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by nE0@Dec 6 2004, 03:04 AM

You ah... :sian:

Ok la, I treat you like a Monster also ma, just a monster with scales, stands on two legs.... very fierce one. Whats it called, VelociRAPTOR???? :D

wat the hell....

really call monster sia... :giddy:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by nE0@Dec 6 2004, 03:10 AM

Dun want la, his bike too fierce one, Elmo hide one corner and sing ABC.... :p

aiyoyo... where got fierce... it tink monster S4R more fierce sia... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Dec 6 2004, 09:19 AM

haha.... yah lor.. i got those ulu ulu bike dat no one got one.. haha

always odd one out... :cheeky:

yeah i like special bikes too.how much did u paid for ur rap?

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Dec 6 2004, 01:45 PM

yeah i like special bikes too.how much did u paid for ur rap?

eh... ard 13k ba... :cheeky:

Dear fellow Ducati riders :

Wanna have a small meetup this coming Saturday, 11th December?

Originally posted by ayuluv@Dec 6 2004, 11:57 PM

eh... ard 13k ba... :cheeky:

oic...great bike..lolx

i exchange with u if neo skips?

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by nE0@Dec 7 2004, 01:38 AM

hey.. i dun mind... i off.. but.. hw ahz... i no $$ buy ducati by saturday wor... :weep:

Originally posted by shoei@Dec 7 2004, 01:39 AM

oic...great bike..lolx

i exchange with u if neo skips?

eh... i dun mind xchange wif a monster 1000S or monster S4R wor.. heehee.. :cheeky:

btw... thnx mann.. the bike got the style wor... its diff frm monster..

but den.. both r my likes... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by nE0@Dec 7 2004, 01:38 AM

Ducati rider wannabe can join in?? :cheeky:

but I cannot make it leh....

Guest Wolverine

hi.

I am interested in getting a M4. If you chaps have a meet up, do give me a call and if time permits, I will meet up with you chaps to discuss issues on the M4. And if you chaps have any avenures for me to get one, do let me know. I saw one at Mah's the other day.

Thks.

Leroy

I'm game to meet up.

So juz fix up a time and place and let's see how it goes. generally good at 9 p.m. or so. My favourite locations are Kallang KFC and Siglap Cafe Cartel; juz to give some ideas; not insisting on it.

I work in town, so after work in town is cool too.

Hope to meet up!!!

Cat

... what you looking at? Never seen a cow that wants to go places ????! ...

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f254/bikermeow/Miscellaneous/cow4uz.jpg

Originally posted by coolcat@Dec 8 2004, 12:06 AM

I'm game to meet up.

So juz fix up a time and place and let's see how it goes. generally good at 9 p.m. or so. My favourite locations are Kallang KFC and Siglap Cafe Cartel; juz to give some ideas; not insisting on it.

I work in town, so after work in town is cool too.

Hope to meet up!!!

Cat

hmm.. hope to c u too... hehe... but do bear wif me...

i am not a duke owner... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Dec 8 2004, 02:45 AM

hmm.. hope to c u too... hehe... but do bear wif me...

i am not a duke owner... :cheeky:

Ya la, you will bully all of us, wheelie and do burnouts, riding circles around our inferior Monsters.... :weep:

Originally posted by nE0@Dec 8 2004, 03:05 AM

Ya la, you will bully all of us, wheelie and do burnouts, riding circles around our inferior Monsters.... :weep:

eh... my humble one wun do dat lor... tink any monster will b more fierce den me wor..

fancy a 150 bike can chiak a 1500.. wat is mine humble bee?? hehe... :cheeky:

btw.... rosli say 2molo okie liaoz... hopefully..

ur mirrors wanna get?? 98 per pcs quite cheap wor... nicer too.... :lovestruck:

$98 per piece!!!! :faint:

Ya, hope my bike can collect tomorrow, I really miss it alot... :weep:

Originally posted by nE0@Dec 8 2004, 03:34 AM

$98 per piece!!!! :faint:

Ya, hope my bike can collect tomorrow, I really miss it alot... :weep:

eh... saw one more monster there.. ahha....

i go there start the purple one.. hehe..

wonder hw the m1000s sound like... keke...

98 bucks... okie mahz... carbon worse lehz..

mine oleady 113 lehz...

per pcs wor... :giddy:

yO nEo!

6113 under servicing ah?

dropped by rosli place juz now, had a chat wif him..

great tat u r taking gd care of this babe..

careful while taking her to gudang wor..

2003-2004 NSR SP150

2004-2004 DUcati Monster 400

2004-2006 Suzuki Gixxer 400

2006-2008 Y125Z

2008-2010 Silverwing 600

2010-2011 Mazda 2

2011-current CB400 Vtec 1

Yup, but taking damn long leh,.... :cry:

But its all preventive maintenance :thumb: Don't worry, I'll take care of your ex-babe!

good, keep it up..

treat it well, it'll serve u well too (extra sevice)..

2003-2004 NSR SP150

2004-2004 DUcati Monster 400

2004-2006 Suzuki Gixxer 400

2006-2008 Y125Z

2008-2010 Silverwing 600

2010-2011 Mazda 2

2011-current CB400 Vtec 1

Hey, cool haircut! Hee hee. hows your gixxer?

Anyway, fellow Ducati riders, the meeting this saturday is still on!

9pm, kallang KFC? see ya all there!

You can choose nearer place to the town or not....cause i dun know how to go..maybe got kind soul to bring me there...show me the way...sorri

The problem with places nearer to town is we got no place to park.