• Replies 1.8k

Any CNY Games? I plan to hold a session during the CNY...hahaa...

Originally posted by madman@Feb 2 2005, 04:32 PM

just ONE??sure anot??not everynite and every weekend mah??

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by madman@Feb 2 2005, 04:32 PM

u mean mahjong?

when i onz u

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by shoei@Feb 3 2005, 02:36 AM

okie.im fine with it

ok will confirm on fri night dinner if simon soh n sniper lao da is onz

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by weiz85@Feb 3 2005, 03:07 AM

ok will confirm on fri night dinner if simon soh n sniper lao da is onz

:thumb: steady

在绝望中坚强

Seems like Mj quite hot here. Just for discussion and comment sake. What are the best combination you have won before? Not as in "Tin" pai but wining with 13-odds.

I have a record of wining 13-odds twice in one night! :cheeky:

We were play 3-6 max $20. You get what i mean. Ever since then, I refrain from MJ as much as possible.

But recently, we start playing 3 6 again. It seems that all 13-odds tiles like to follow ME! I dun get to win 13-odds again but in most game, just by looking at my "peng" and "kang", all my kakis was quite stunned! :giddy:

:goodluck: to all!

Car:

Leisure driving and family outing

Kia Cerato/Auto/Sedan:

Present FC: 11.03km/L

CNY Mahjong, let me discuss with my wife 1st, cos we going on holiday next week also...confirm again.

Shoei, of not just 1 game lah, my 1 session is many many games one lah.

Originally posted by madman@Feb 3 2005, 08:03 PM

CNY Mahjong, let me discuss with my wife 1st, cos we going on holiday next week also...confirm again.

Shoei, of not just 1 game lah, my 1 session is many many games one lah.

wahha only one session meh

?

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Feb 5 2005, 04:16 PM

wahha only one session meh

?

boh lah, many many sessions in one lah...hahaa...how long wanna play, I not working this whole month, can play very long...

3rd day NY can or not? Anyone? Morning to watever time you want...see who pocket pitcha 1st or until someone KO... :lol:

Originally posted by weiz85@Feb 6 2005, 04:11 AM

reconfirm again.... maybe have to pai nian hehe

hey tot u say last weekend???waiting 4 ur call le

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by madman@Feb 5 2005, 05:54 PM

boh lah, many many sessions in one lah...hahaa...how long wanna play, I not working this whole month, can play very long...

3rd day NY can or not? Anyone? Morning to watever time you want...see who pocket pitcha 1st or until someone KO... :lol:

when u organise??

post the date and time la

den we can try to accomdate it

在绝望中坚强

kiao guis =X

lolx

anyway if can i'll join u'll =D

most prob is @@ only

April'12~Current - Kymco DownTown 125i

June'09 ~ April'12. - Kymco Grand Dink 150.

1st June'04 till now 30th June'09. - Honda TA150

June'11~April'12. - Toyota Hiace '04

Good ol' days with my Phantom~

:cheeky: "Baby"

Originally posted by shoei@Feb 7 2005, 06:34 AM

hey tot u say last weekend???waiting 4 ur call le

paiseiz... sat went in jb then yesterday went out....

forgot to ask sniper on fri also...

lets look forward to the madman's one hehe

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Feb 7 2005, 10:19 AM

kiao guis =X

lolx

most prob is @@ only

let the pros teach u haha

Originally posted by nivleK1985@Feb 7 2005, 10:19 AM

kiao guis =X

lolx

most prob is @@ only

come join la, lets the pro teach u

Originally posted by weiz85@Feb 7 2005, 01:41 PM

paiseiz... sat went in jb then yesterday went out....

forgot to ask sniper on fri also...

lets look forward to the madman's one hehe

u organise one in ur place la

den he organise another one la

在绝望中坚强