• Replies 1.8k

Originally posted by james bomb@Apr 28 2004, 07:47 PM

madman hse this saturday, quick go book your seat.....where have you been???

who else is gg???im onz manz.

i was in genting for the past few days manz....

sniper and samuel is out this sat....so who else?

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by james bomb@Apr 28 2004, 01:13 AM

by right, huey teng have 1 tai then no last card, have last card then no huey teng.... in the strict sense...

but some ppl rule that both also counted, that mean plus 2 tai...

if u are playing the " tai " game, then wat u explained is correct. those who say add 2 tai most prob cant be sure of the game.

juz like if u " huey teng" or " gang teng" or regardless of how u teng here teng there still one tai bonus.

the only one u get " mua tai " is " gang teng gang ", the cantonese call it " yee long zang ju ", bluntly interpreted as " 2 dragon fight pearl "

the only scenario i heard of both bonuses being qualified together is when pple play " pok ". but tat i am not too sure abt tat system

cho ping hu .. 1 tai

win on huey .. 1 tai

wat u mention is .. u pick the 2nd lst card as huey ... then game on the huey account

the 2nd last card is not consider hai di lau yue ..

hope tis helps

Had this happen to you...

u got the mood to play few round of mahjong but somehow u cannot find anybody to make up the number...

how about setting up a topic where all biker cum mahjong enthu can find partner and pass time together...

GUYS CHECK OUT FOR MAHJONG SESSION AT THIS THREAD OFTEN,

STAY TUNED!!!

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

well i m thinking of having a grp of mahjong mates to play mahjong together everyweek... anyone interested?

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

well depends on the pple playing la

normally i play 0.5/1.0 or 1.0/2.0

5tai ard 8/16 or 16/32

i play very small one

i tried that but dun understand their rules n somemore play liao also sian

Originally posted by ctk333@Dec 2 2004, 07:49 PM

I play 0.2/0.4 or 0.3/0.6 nia..can join? hee

well sure but until got a grp of 4 lo

Originally posted by shoei@Dec 3 2004, 12:29 AM

count me in too.beginner here

Simon Soh

It's not the destination we conquered but ourselves.

Chiang Saen, Land of Golden Triangle

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5254/5500744953_52f8f8de37.jpg

26th Dec 05' - 9th Jan 06' Northern Thailand Trip

Originally posted by Simon Soh@Dec 3 2004, 12:34 AM

u wanna play too??since a long time i ever play le..

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

well ok looks like there is 6 of us so far...

more than enought to form a table hehe

anyay i also not too pro...

so when ur wan the first session to be?

i stay in punggol by the way, my house is available !!!

Originally posted by shoei@Dec 3 2004, 12:35 AM

u wanna play too??since a long time i ever play le..

onz...! :D

Simon Soh

It's not the destination we conquered but ourselves.

Chiang Saen, Land of Golden Triangle

http://farm6.static.flickr.com/5254/5500744953_52f8f8de37.jpg

26th Dec 05' - 9th Jan 06' Northern Thailand Trip

Originally posted by Simon Soh@Dec 3 2004, 11:29 AM

onz...! :D

NnnnOOOOOOOO!!!!

I smell a pro!!

Building the Great Wall of China is his past-time. - Yi Tiew long aka one dragon hand expert somemore.

Ha Ha Ha - Joking Simon