• Replies 1.8k

Yi ci shen, liang ci so, san ci tiao xia lo.

wahaha.. i like it man!! but hor i thought the san ci gt another meaning? :cheeky:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Hahhhahhaaha...

But Mahjong is always sometimes win, sometimes lose....

i long time bo win le ley.. :cry:

San ci can lose until tiao xia lo mah. hehehe

you want another one also can. you suggest. :hehe:

i remb the san ci gt another meaning de.. but mai said here. i :shy: la.. hehe

Good we need students like you. hehehe

sob sob.. then i must siam far far cannot play with u all.. nt consider student ley.. but nt pro.. :p

means...coming le..play few more times..sure win..hehehe...

wat thing coming le?? Sounds so wrong.. :cheeky:

if mj got sure win one pls count me in ok

thats goes for toto and 4d

wat thing coming le?? Sounds so wrong.. :cheeky:

cause u sae long time bo win ma..so play few more times lo de winning streak is coming la..:p

http://img526.imageshack.us/img526/5813/221209track.jpg
Hhahahahaha...

So when will the Mahjong academy begin?

i wanna be the first to register can?

ok i 2nd. hehe

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.