What sportbike do you ride?  

1,078 members have voted

1. 1. What sportbike do you ride?

Originally posted by Aie@Mar 19 2006, 09:00 AM

I haven't seen that video clip yet. You got lobang ah? Share leh... :cheer:

u wan to see the clip issit..... i can send u......:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=5534420&l=a22244d795&id=723617425
  • Replies 977

Originally posted by Aie@Mar 21 2006, 08:37 AM

First time I hear a rider who doesn't know his own bike's number plate... :giddy:

couldnt recall at that point of time ma!!! anyway jus recalled.. its a FM plater... :smile:

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by Dream machine@Mar 22 2006, 12:36 AM

looks like dream machine is very keen in passing the clip to aie... :smile:

i also want.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Dream machine@Mar 22 2006, 12:36 AM

Sure, send it to me. Thanks, bro... :cheer:

Originally posted by Aie@Mar 22 2006, 06:51 AM

Sure, send it to me. Thanks, bro... :cheer:

I see the clip liao :sweat:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Mar 22 2006, 12:10 PM

I see the clip liao :sweat:

i haven... at least not all of them.. :cry:

Originally posted by retro@Mar 22 2006, 03:12 PM

i haven... at least not all of them.. :cry:

I also want to have the clip leh, can someone send it to me too.

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Mar 22 2006, 04:49 PM

well is it inside the clips and motion of this forum??? :cheeky:

Originally posted by retro@Mar 22 2006, 01:38 AM

looks like dream machine is very keen in passing the clip to aie... :smile:

i also want.... :cheeky:

ya lor must share around mah..... so u wan anot i also can send it to u bro retro.......:smile: :smile:

Originally posted by retro@Mar 22 2006, 06:27 PM

well is it inside the clips and motion of this forum??? :cheeky:

sure anot how came that time i go find also cannot find lei.......:giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by Dream machine@Mar 22 2006, 10:11 PM

sure anot how came that time i go find also cannot find lei.......:giddy: :giddy:

u siao ah!??? if have also kena closed liao lah... :cheeky:

Originally posted by retro@Mar 23 2006, 02:44 AM

u siao ah!??? if have also kena closed liao lah... :cheeky:

i thought have mah so nothing to do just search for fun only.......:smile: :smile:

Originally posted by Dream machine@Mar 23 2006, 02:47 AM

i thought have mah so nothing to do just search for fun only.......:smile: :smile:

hows 1st link??? :smile:

Originally posted by Dream machine@Mar 22 2006, 10:08 PM

ok no problem.......:smile: :smile:

No problem but still haven't get leh??? :confused:

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Mar 22 2006, 04:49 PM

hey ah fai i send to retro the clip liao so i think u can get it frm him man..... enjoy the clip......:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by retro@Mar 23 2006, 02:51 AM

hows 1st link??? :smile:

no a very good nite lor cos my lovely benny bike use up all the petrol struck in singapore checkpoint then we got to help mi push all the way to jb petrol station lor.....:giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by Aie@Mar 23 2006, 05:29 AM

No problem but still haven't get leh??? :confused:

wah liao on ur msn so i can send the file to u.......:smile: :smile:

Originally posted by Dream machine@Mar 24 2006, 01:28 AM

wah liao on ur msn so i can send the file to u.......:smile: :smile:

If my MSN not on, pass the clip to me by my e-mail... :smile:

Originally posted by Dream machine@Mar 24 2006, 01:20 AM

hey ah fai i send to retro the clip liao so i think u can get it frm him man..... enjoy the clip......:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Okay, will get from Retro, thanks :thumb:

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Mar 24 2006, 07:02 AM

Okay, will get from Retro, thanks :thumb:

Then after that, pass it to me lah, Ah Fai... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Aie@Mar 24 2006, 07:30 AM

Then after that, pass it to me lah, Ah Fai... :cheeky:

hehe, okay :cheeky:

Hmmmm, I checked the results of this poll and it surprised me that Honda seems to be the most popular sportsbike among our bikers. However, as the poll did not state the cc of the bike, my guess is the majority of the riders that did the poll should be those class 2B riders. Cos if in the sportslitre category, my guess would be either the Suzuki or the Yamaha sportsbikes that is the most popular... :thumb: