Most popular sportbike?

George

What sportbike do you ride?  

1,078 members have voted

1. 1. What sportbike do you ride?

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Mar 28 2006, 10:26 PM

hehe, the custom see my passport, then give me a special pass, just scan & go without chop :thumb:

I think this is the system they are heading :smile:

wah our ah fai going to become regular 2nd link ppl liao......:smile: :smile:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=5534420&l=a22244d795&id=723617425

• Replies 977

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Mar 28 2006, 05:11 PM

haha, you power lah :thumb:

Today weather very good but smoky leh, later wanted to pillion my Zed Guarantor to GP Esso :cheeky:

so did you go up??? cos you said raining ma...

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by SKIMMER@Mar 29 2006, 03:58 AM

don't worry lah bro ,,i know how u feel... me feel the same way tooo :weep:

feel same way about ah fai??? you also malaysian regular???

Originally posted by SKIMMER@Mar 29 2006, 04:02 AM

not ah fai,,but to my bro AIE... he's been out of action lately..me too..

so i know how he feel of not going to malaysia lorrr...:sian:

icic... hey have we met??? :confused:

Originally posted by retro@Mar 29 2006, 04:04 AM

icic... hey have we met??? :confused:

If you haven't meet SKIMMER, later can meet him on one of the outings. I too have yet to meet him... :cheer:

Originally posted by Aie@Mar 29 2006, 05:50 AM

If you haven't meet SKIMMER, later can meet him on one of the outings. I too have yet to meet him... :cheer:

if can meet also must wait lah bro....very the sian lah must take bus all day...

feel like want to take over the ah-pek for driving the bus very slow lah...

Originally posted by SKIMMER@Mar 29 2006, 06:34 AM

if can meet also must wait lah bro....very the sian lah must take bus all day...

feel like want to take over the ah-pek for driving the bus very slow lah...

You take over the bus driver also no pointlah SKIMMER. Bus cannot go 299km/h... :lol:

Originally posted by Aie@Mar 29 2006, 08:34 AM

You take over the bus driver also no pointlah SKIMMER. Bus cannot go 299km/h... :lol:

aiyah,, no need to 299 lah 180 already satisfied lah,,,,

i am like u lah bro ,,,u are the lacer god,,me only skimmer got it,,,skimmer through the road.. no wonder i skidded..:sian:

Originally posted by SKIMMER@Mar 29 2006, 08:40 AM

aiyah,, no need to 299 lah 180 already satisfied lah,,,,

i am like u lah bro ,,,u are the lacer god,,me only skimmer got it,,,skimmer through the road.. no wonder i skidded..:sian:

Don't believe in rumours. I'm no racer god. Just an injured guy on long MC... :cry:

Originally posted by Aie@Mar 29 2006, 10:03 AM

Don't believe in rumours. I'm no racer god. Just an injured guy on long MC... :cry:

You SBF LACER liao leh!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by retro@Mar 29 2006, 03:50 AM

so did you go up??? cos you said raining ma...

No leh, just pillion her to Changi Village to see see look look, but no Ar Gua there, sian loh :sian:

My Zed Guarantor wants to join the 299 club leh :help:

She really loves when you guys whack pass me with the sound of the engine & the crazy speed at 312C speed show :bouncefire:

So she is hinting me that I am slow :cry:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Mar 29 2006, 11:40 AM

No leh, just pillion her to Changi Village to see see look look, but no Ar Gua there, sian loh :sian:

She really loves when you guys whack pass me with the sound of the engine & the crazy speed at 312C speed show :bouncefire:

Ah fai, u shd bring her to Sepang this weekend and show her the 299 bikes!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....pic=112102&st=0

Originally posted by Pauche@Mar 29 2006, 12:00 PM

Ah fai, u shd bring her to Sepang this weekend and show her the 299 bikes!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....pic=112102&st=0

I am not confirm yet, thanks for your invitation, will check it out with her :cheeky:

But cannot pillion her to go track, right? :sian:

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Mar 29 2006, 12:21 PM

I am not confirm yet, thanks for your invitation, will check it out with her :cheeky:

can pillion her to sepang.. but on the track i think cannot lah... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Ah Fai@Mar 29 2006, 12:21 PM

no pillions allowed on track. however she can film video of u on ur street fighter.

Originally posted by Pauche@Mar 29 2006, 04:01 PM

no pillions allowed on track. however she can film video of u on ur street fighter.

haha, or let her try my Zed loh :help:

then welcome ur zed Guarantor to join the 299 club n she will be the 1st gal who join the club....:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by Dream machine@Mar 30 2006, 12:04 AM

haha, but she got to learn riding first :sweat: