=== West Side ===

redtail

• Replies 10.6k

orh... i know where le :cheer: hehe... maybe if u bo dai ji zho, can come over my place garden shelter tok tok or drink something hehe :cheer: :cheer:

on la.... but not now la...

tmr will be having my last paper..

then will back to M'sia for few day, properly come back on sunday..

then go look for you talk talk lor... next time you got bike liao then can come over my downstair coffee shop drink kopi also what... :clap:

cheers!!!

Life is short!!! Enjoy every moment!!!

of cos,i'll try my best when my b'day comes,i m juz curious lor,i think i'll be real busy after my 18th b'day, guess BBDC will be listed in my list of hangouts haha, i no bike oso can go 907 kopi tiam find u mah haha... anyway, juz look forward to go lim kopi with new frens :cheer: :cheer:

life is just about living for people who loves u.

of cos,i'll try my best when my b'day comes,i m juz curious lor,i think i'll be real busy after my 18th b'day, guess BBDC will be listed in my list of hangouts haha, i no bike oso can go 907 kopi tiam find u mah haha... anyway, juz look forward to go lim kopi with new frens :cheer: :cheer:

:clap:

great man!!!

hope to see you join us soon!! its gonna be fun!!!

:shades:

cheers!!!

Onz lar, haha :cheer: anyway hor, i think it'll be cool to have a westzone riding group lor... in future hehe :cheer: :cheer:

so you will be our leader sia??? hahaha..

and you gonna be the one organise outing lor... hee hee.... :p :cheer:

cheers!!!

wah... leader sia :sweat: later pple think i "ren xiao Gui Da" :p i juz think it's nice to have a riding group and have kah-kees to ride around cos i doubt i'll have much time by the time i get my 2b... cos of mind*f co*k-up system

haha... ;)

its good to know more bikers around la...

main point its fun, so that can have kaki mix around and have supper or kopi sessions what ever...

besides that, go read my other post, about the ' chain falled during riding...' then u will know...[/url]

cheers!!!

yah :smile: anyway... u guys wanna come out for a game of pool or something? gotta polish up my skills a lil. :sweat:

good! can arrange one... but seriously, where is the nearest pool huh/

i never play after i in NTU, sigh!!!

cheers!!!

i know a place in bukit timah plaza, name of the centre "mambo billiards" no billiard table... nice enviroment, same boss as monster cue. :cheer:

hehe :smile: charges 4.80 for student, 5.80 for adult... :p

if u really wan hor... muz put something like "Pool Challenge" or "Any 1 looking for opponent" as topic haha :smile: but anyway hor... i thinking meeting some frens from monster to play with all of us there if we shall meet... then i think really can play at challenger table liaoz :sweat:

huh??

then i go there see enough liao...

more than 3 years never touch a q liao..

how to challenge??? :lol:

cheers!!!