Guest The[J]Man
Man"]I'm in da west too............

i'm stayin @ Holland

hi hi..

mind telling where u studying huh?

i'm studyin @ SP

• Replies 10.6k

weekends me go back home......usually on car on weekends. use my parents....honda accord la.....haha saw malaysia type r sticker wanna paste on my parents car then they whole day will kena harrassed by ah beng....haha....

weekdays me in camp lo tats at khatib. on bike then.

by the way, saw ur ex bike CBR L model at the boon lay nasi lemak there yesterday nite. :smile: very well maintained.

hahahaa... it was really me that you see!!!!

hmmm.... next time see me must come say hi mah... kekeke...

I'm just using my cbr once a while to warm up the engine...

must take care of her also mah... cannot get st liao throw her one side right?

So where were you when u saw me? were you at the table eating?

Best Regards,

PROJECTBIG1

i live at Jurong west st 41 near Yuhua sec. anyone living here as well ? =)

yah...used to stay at st 41...now stay at st 42....near JJC...boon lay nasi lemak..yum yum!! :D

...home is where the front of my wheel is. - striking viking

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

hahahaa... it was really me that you see!!!!

hmmm.... next time see me must come say hi mah... kekeke...

I'm just using my cbr once a while to warm up the engine...

must take care of her also mah... cannot get st liao throw her one side right?

So where were you when u saw me? were you at the table eating?

oh is u again! :smile: lol haha. :lol: thought u sold it areadly. i duno how u look like actually . just seen ur bike when i got there. can't recongize u as well hehe. :p

so u got 2 bikes now ? :D

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid63/p346efe5956d771731add0fd090e48c54/fc172ff4.gifhttp://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid41/pf37afc4762e5a64d8a2b622f1a1fffa6/fcf60bfe.jpg

i live at Jurong west st 41 near Yuhua sec. anyone living here as well ? =)

yah...used to stay at st 41...now stay at st 42....near JJC...boon lay nasi lemak..yum yum!! :D

den u must be always by ur window and checking out the JJC's track/PE session right? :lol: :lol: :lol:

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid63/p346efe5956d771731add0fd090e48c54/fc172ff4.gifhttp://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid41/pf37afc4762e5a64d8a2b622f1a1fffa6/fcf60bfe.jpg

Hi hi

Queensway the place...anyone near there? :D

Put time in a capsule ,Two minds consensual

Entwinded to pefection ,If we could...

So till then sweet lady

Guest The[J]Man
Hi hi

Meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

so u got 2 bikes now ? :D

yah... so once in a while must ride the other one....

but the cbr is actually sold...

the buyer already gave me deposit liao... :p

oh i see. haven transfer name?

me staying at clementi west....near jin tai secondary

now studying in NP :cry:

anyone there also.... :smile:

Guest HighwayAngel

i dun stay west...but i go there EVERYDAY !!

cos of school la...haix..

i dun stay west...but i go there EVERYDAY !!

cos of school la...haix..

come on.

cheer up...

then next time if possible arrange a kopi session at afternoon lunch session lor.. where ur sch btw??

cheers!!!

Life is short!!! Enjoy every moment!!!

NB bi bi..

u dun need study ar.. :sian: post so many msg..

only join few days then almost post more msg than me liao... knn!! :box:

hahaha...kidding la... :cheeky:

got any more fren around, ask them to join the 11/11 meeting at NTU lor...

cheers!!!

Life is short!!! Enjoy every moment!!!

Not Few days... today 2nd day hehe, :smile: no mah... i like to type funny things... then i like to see the smilies... very cute :cheeky:

life is just about living for people who loves u.

wah lau er....beh tahan liao....

Firstly, i can't find any nus related topic under "chatter box"...poor thing. :pity:

and then, i was quite happy initially when i found "==west==" topic. :lol: However, after reading 4 pages of chat session, i still couldnt find any biker from nus.

how come??? :? sigh...

From my personal observation, nus really has limited bikers ard. I took shuttle bus everyday, and I can only see the same bikes parking at the same lots everyday. Even the most common 150sp also hardly see in campus...

Calling ... calling... wondering is there any nus biker here??? :confused:

Man"]
Hi hi

Mee.... also :smile:

I stay Redhill...... near MRT.

http://www.r1-forum.com/forums/avatar.php?userid=21127&dateline=1077474760.gifhttp://www.vespa.com/img/logoVespaBig.gif
NB bi bi..

u dun need study ar.. :sian: post so many msg..

only join few days then almost post more msg than me liao... knn!! :box:

hahaha...kidding la... :cheeky:

got any more fren around, ask them to join the 11/11 meeting at NTU lor...

mayb he wan to squeeze himself into the top 10 posters.... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Ishi no aru tokoro ni hoho ari

(Where there\'s a will there\'s a way)

Man"]
Hi hi

Mee.... also :smile:

I stay Redhill...... near MRT.

so many in the west area!! :cheer: