Originally posted by VoLcAnO@Jan 17 2006, 01:12 PM

hehe...sometimes must like tat abit ma.. :sweat: bo bian ah..

btw,did u upsize spocket?if yes,to wad size and how much?:smile:

No lah bro. Bike still stock la. Just K&N filter only la. And some la la sliders. Nothing much done to the bike. 1st timer on a bike la. Hehehehehe...... :sorry:

http://www.imperial-concepts.com/web/images/zoom/MSALFE/dsc1102_resize.jpg
  • Replies 3.2k

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Jan 17 2006, 01:17 PM

my rd tax n insurance till july. hehe.

yalayala....good hor?:mad:

i old liaoz but not old enuff.. sh*t...:mad:

Let The Good Times Roll

Originally posted by kawi71@Jan 17 2006, 01:23 PM

No lah bro. Bike still stock la. Just K&N filter only la. And some la la sliders. Nothing much done to the bike. 1st timer on a bike la. Hehehehehe...... :sorry:

okok..bro,urs 1st hand rite?does ur throttle snap back very fast after u twist it??if not,do i have to change the cable or juz lubricate it? :confused:

Let The Good Times Roll

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@Jan 17 2006, 01:30 PM

okok..bro,urs 1st hand rite?does ur throttle snap back very fast after u twist it??if not,do i have to change the cable or juz lubricate it? :confused:

Yupz. Brand new and yes the throttle snaps back real quick but if not some lubricant will do the trick.

Originally posted by kawi71@Jan 17 2006, 01:36 PM

Yupz. Brand new and yes the throttle snaps back real quick but if not some lubricant will do the trick.

oh ic... thx man! :thumb:

Let The Good Times Roll

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Jan 17 2006, 04:12 PM

what are you 2 riding man?

me not ridin at the moment man...

BMW now.... (Bus,Mrt den Walk...) :smile:

Let The Good Times Roll

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@Jan 17 2006, 04:42 PM

me not ridin at the moment man...

BMW now.... (Bus,Mrt den Walk...) :smile:

:lol: wtf.. BMW .... meh.

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

Originally posted by kawi71@Jan 17 2006, 07:31 PM

BMW???? Like tat oso can ah??? Wah biang ey.

Me riding 05 zx6.

what color?

:btw: anyone know a 636 rider that stays @ jurong west? somewhere near cityharvest i think. very clean bike!

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Jan 18 2006, 09:53 AM

what color?

:btw: anyone know a 636 rider that stays @ jurong west? somewhere near cityharvest i think. very clean bike!

i bet kawi71's bike is Green! :smile:

Let The Good Times Roll

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Jan 18 2006, 10:26 AM

hey fellows, is there any kawa magazine? pure kawa. if there is, where can i get it? thanks.

dunno abt kawa only man..but i tink FastBikes mag very good.. :thumb:

Let The Good Times Roll

Yeah its green....lean.....f**king machine!!! lol. Actually, my bike is like my signature. Hehehehe..... wanna do comparo? Will post a pic of my bike in my office where its always parked.

U can get Kawa mag for 10r from kinokuniya. But all in Japanese. Ask the sales counter for "HyperRev". Hope it helps dude :thumb:

Originally posted by kawi71@Jan 18 2006, 10:51 AM

Yeah its green....lean.....f**king machine!!! lol. Actually, my bike is like my signature. Hehehehe..... wanna do comparo? Will post a pic of my bike in my office where its always parked.

U can get Kawa mag for 10r from kinokuniya. But all in Japanese. Ask the sales counter for "HyperRev". Hope it helps dude :thumb:

nice 636 you got there...

10r mag in jap?! :giddy:

hyperev... got it. thanks.

Originally posted by kawi71@Jan 18 2006, 10:51 AM

hey,nice bike!! green and mean! :smile:

Let The Good Times Roll

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Jan 18 2006, 11:54 AM

kawi, are you wearing the kawa racing casio watch? which one? or both?

Hehehe... Black face wif green strap. And yes the 06 Nakano helmet too. :lol:

And thx Volcano! U n ur green! :lol:

Originally posted by kawi71@Jan 18 2006, 11:57 AM

hmmm...im thinkin of gettin a green nakano too...its 700++ right?? :cheeky:

Let The Good Times Roll

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@Jan 18 2006, 12:04 PM

hmmm...im thinkin of gettin a green nakano too...its 700++ right?? :cheeky:

Bout there la. But Chiap lee retail 880!!! SIOW!!!! Tink we carrot cake ah? o_O

stop being their customer since 2004. Buy so many helmets from them yet no discount. They very cuttlefish man! or "teng" aka hard. Got better deal liow. :thumb:

Originally posted by kawi71@Jan 18 2006, 12:09 PM

Bout there la. But Chiap lee retail 880!!! SIOW!!!! Tink we carrot cake ah? o_O

stop being their customer since 2004. Buy so many helmets from them yet no discount. They very cuttlefish man! or "teng" aka hard. Got better deal liow. :thumb:

u bought mamy helmets from them?sell some to me lah! :cheeky:

i dun mind payin....hmmm $100??keke.. :help:

Let The Good Times Roll

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@Jan 18 2006, 12:24 PM

u bought mamy helmets from them?sell some to me lah! :cheeky:

i dun mind payin....hmmm $100??keke.. :help:

:box:

Originally posted by kawi71@Jan 18 2006, 11:57 AM

ok. then i get the green face one. the reason why i still aint buying is the fact that i cant decide which to take. if i take both, my other half will kill me, buying just one almost made her maimed me....

nice dude. watch, helmet and bike. all greenies.

no $$ to buy helmet, think i shall continue with my motard on zx. would i look weird? i think it is cool. meh. :faint: