Luanne lowsided coming out of turn 5 today, she's alright just got some rash on her elbow and limping about.

More importantly, the champ sliders really did their job especially considering the bike slid for at least 50 meters according to her. I'll be ordering a new set for her, Joe is interested in a set too. Anybody else wanna order?

eh u ordering huh ????

how much is it plus shipping????

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

• Replies 3.2k

Luanne lowsided coming out of turn 5 today, she's alright just got some rash on her elbow and limping about.

More importantly, the champ sliders really did their job especially considering the bike slid for at least 50 meters according to her. I'll be ordering a new set for her, Joe is interested in a set too. Anybody else wanna order?

btw ur luanne can get her brembo master pump liao:angel:

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

eh u ordering huh ????

how much is it plus shipping????

For the 04/05 it's 85USD, for 06/07 it's 100USD, prices exclude shipping. He's quoting me the shipping cost when i finalise the number of sliders i'm ordering. For 2 sets it'll cost 30USD to ship, prices have gone up, the previous pair i ordered was 25USD to ship.

I'll let her decide when she wants the master pump, but so far she hasn't said anything about it yet.

Those who risk nothing, do nothing, achieve nothing, become nothing.

For the 04/05 it's 85USD, for 06/07 it's 100USD, prices exclude shipping. He's quoting me the shipping cost when i finalise the number of sliders i'm ordering. For 2 sets it'll cost 30USD to ship, prices have gone up, the previous pair i ordered was 25USD to ship.

I'll let her decide when she wants the master pump, but so far she hasn't said anything about it yet.

ask her to change to after market foot rest lah

forget abt the orginal foot rest lah

that wan waste time oni leh

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

myxil : are u getting the brembo pump overseas or in SG if u decide to get one ???

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

myxil : are u getting the brembo pump overseas or in SG if u decide to get one ???

there is a guy selling brembo master pump at S$300

19x20:thumb:

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

It's her bike, if she wants then i'll help her source for the parts. If she doesn't then let it be.

Anything that is immediately available locally will be bought here.

Any more takers for the Champs sliders? I'll probably order them tonight.

It's her bike, if she wants then i'll help her source for the parts. If she doesn't then let it be.

Anything that is immediately available locally will be bought here.

Any more takers for the Champs sliders? I'll probably order them tonight.

tot u sponser her the pump hehehehe

anyway she not working anymore right?????

support her lah since she ur gf mah:thumb:

she did hint u on the pump wat. as BD present:angel:

Ride Like A DEVIL

Feel Like A GOD

Guest tangolima
there is a guy selling brembo master pump at S$300

19x20:thumb:

who?? where?

Ah no man, i gotta work this sunday. I'll be going on saturday morning instead. Wanted to go this morning but don't trust the sky.

something gotta do with the pipes to make it more perfect...

aftermarket pipe will do the trick! Akrapovic? :angel:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Plix, how are the Champs coming along?

Ride With Passion

yeah.. akra should be able to remove the v max trumpet like pipe.. haha =p

aftermarket pipe will do the trick! Akrapovic? :angel:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

KAWASAKI !!! IM COMING BACK!! :bounce:

Bro Vol,

Let the good times roll liao.

:bounce: :bounce: :bounce: :slurp:

There had been much hype about cbr1000 2008.

Many are waiting for the 2008 cbr's spec/photos coz there had been many write ups that say Honda had finally made the best bike in history.

And also it says that CBR1000 2008 is the most powerfull and best compared to other makers.

Let's see.....:dozed:

Plix, how are the Champs coming along?

Just made payment for them, should be here in about a week or two. He's usually pretty quick. I'll let you guys know the exact costs once i work it out. Total shipping was 40USD, '06 sliders are 100USD, Joe's sliders are 80USD.