Originally posted by koma@Jan 6 2005, 05:24 AM

come come everybody who owns a dog come n support. i be drivin a van dwn on tat day(bo bian Pauche my dog too big n stoopid 2 take a ride on my bike :p)so anyone of u who needs a ride i can try n accomadate ;) yah lor catherine i also dun knoe how 2 differntiate a alaskan n siberian husky den some ppl say my dog is a malamute cause hes veri big size if hes a husky(macham xxl size husky:p) but frm wat i knoe malamutes die die wun hab bi coloured eyes(two different coloured eyes) like huskies maybe mine is a cross breed. but i dun care cause i juz love my dog now zzz beside me like a pig liao while im still typing on the com here. onli tin is tat he simply hates my stuck up neighbour's 2 shitzus :p cause the 2 dogs r the onli 1s he will bark at wherelese he will play with the other dogs :p

will try 2 post a pic of him later. stay tuned ;)

then must as well cum fetch me???? siglap very near only hor??? :confused:

• Replies 1k

Originally posted by _hOnDaMiSs_@Dec 30 2004, 05:04 PM

do this whenever he barks :D

i always say a firm 'no' whenever my dog barks, if my dog doesnt listen to my command, i would beat him. sounds cruel but it works.

my dog always controls his barks when ppl walk by.

i am not a pro trainer but I also believe in this method..

same as how any parents will discipline their irritating 5 yr olds.......

unfortunately, my gf cannot bear to see me caning the dog.. and pampers the dog too much...

anyone can recommend a good vet?? preferbably in east cos i dun drive. the one i went to not good, my dog's ear infection pretty bad now.

btw, any good remedy for ear infection??

can try the 1 ay jln kayu there after the mobile petrol kiosk juz bfore the 2 prata shops on the left hand side of the road.its house in a veri big terrace hse. hope tis helps, take care of ur dog k ;)

Originally posted by rae07@Jan 6 2005, 12:46 PM

anyone can recommend a good vet?? preferbably in east cos i dun drive. the one i went to not good, my dog's ear infection pretty bad now.

btw, any good remedy for ear infection??

u can try the pet transport but rather ex abt 50 bucks. that time my dog vomitted, lau sai and fever and i dare not call cab but call pet transport so they know how to manage a sick dog to the vet

Guest selphie

how do u know when your dog has fever?

My dog always very warm one.

Originally posted by selphie@Jan 9 2005, 02:39 PM

how do u know when your dog has fever?

My dog always very warm one.

i didn't know but he lau sai so vet found out tat he had fever w a thermometer which he stuck into his anus

nobody interested this sunday ??

come lehz come lehz ..

lets bring all ya doggies out !~!~

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg

LIST OF DOG OWNERS

eg. nick/ breed of day(name)/ contact no

1) koma/ siberian husky(shadow) /98478042

2) Lass / mix pomerianian (Benben)

3) Junky/ miniature pinscher (mickey)/ 96830502

4) NSR SP/ Chihuahua (Spencer) & Papillon (Collie)

5)pauche/ JRT (mushroom)/ 1800-mushroom

6) mc21/ Shih Tzu (Angel & Allson)/98453424

7) none / mix of Poodle/PEKINGESE / stray cat

8) L3mOn/ shih tsu (Bobo)/ shih tsu n mixed duno wat breed (max)

9) Haya^Busa/ sheltie(BRANDY) aka.sheltland sheepdog or miniture collie

10) StAR / Maltese ( Sundae )

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

16)

17)

18)

LIST OF DOG OWNERS

5) pauche/ JRT (mushroom)

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

16)

17)

18)

Doggie Outing

Date: 16 Jan 2005

Time: 1600hrs / 4pm

Venue: Pet Movers (Pasir Ris Farmway 2)

Confirm List:

1) Koma

2) Pauche

jus got a call from my wife a few hrs ago saying that policeman came up to my place saying that they recieve a complaint on my dogs barking loudly!! :mad: :mad: must be the toopid idoit that call the police... luckily the policeman talk nicely to my wife n nv mention abt having 2 dogs in my flat.. but i think if there is one time like this, there sure to be a second if the idoit hear my dogs barking again... bro/sis any recommendations? i really cant bare to give away any of my 2 babies.. i was thinking of approaching him to sort it out but i dun think it will work cuz from my earlier post, he see dog like see his father's killer... :giddy: :giddy:

no siggy at the moment

Guest fat_nerd

Seriously, go n pour petrol in the farkers house n set him fire. I honestly think that he's got nothing better to do.

Originally posted by MC21@Jan 12 2005, 11:41 PM

jus got a call from my wife a few hrs ago saying that policeman came up to my place saying that they recieve a complaint on my dogs barking loudly!! :mad: :mad: must be the toopid idoit that call the police... luckily the policeman talk nicely to my wife n nv mention abt having 2 dogs in my flat.. but i think if there is one time like this, there sure to be a second if the idoit hear my dogs barking again... bro/sis any recommendations? i really cant bare to give away any of my 2 babies.. i was thinking of approaching him to sort it out but i dun think it will work cuz from my earlier post, he see dog like see his father's killer... :giddy: :giddy:

Dude... Dun act rash! Apply both licence from AVA... one register under your address, the other under your parent's. If they prode why there are 2 dogs in a unit... just reply that you help via pet-sitting loh! :smile:

http://sg.yimg.com/i/sg/adv/samara/samara_expandable_21mar05.gif
Originally posted by fat_nerd@Jan 13 2005, 01:13 AM

Seriously, go n pour petrol in the farkers house n set him fire. I honestly think that he's got nothing better to do.

not a bad idea wanna do for mi? i pay u accordingly :cheeky: :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by NSR SP@Jan 13 2005, 01:42 AM

Dude... Dun act rash! Apply both licence from AVA... one register under your address, the other under your parent's. If they prode why there are 2 dogs in a unit... just reply that you help via pet-sitting loh! :smile:

ya i already have both my dogs licence waiting to go over my mother-in-law place to collect the other tag then they can do nothing to mi liao... :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Guest fat_nerd
Originally posted by MC21@Jan 13 2005, 02:53 PM

not a bad idea wanna do for mi? i pay u accordingly :cheeky: :cheeky:

can.. but my fees arent cheap.

PM me to find out more... :lol:

Originally posted by fat_nerd@Jan 13 2005, 06:02 PM

can.. but my fees arent cheap.

PM me to find out more... :lol:

then i think i can forget abt it.... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by StAr@Jan 11 2005, 03:18 PM

LIST OF DOG OWNERS

5)pauche/ JRT (mushroom)/ 1800-mushroom

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

16)

17)

18)

tml goin lor~~~~any more dog owners wan 2 join in???

Originally posted by koma@Jan 15 2005, 12:46 PM

fetch me leh.... keekeeeeeee :cheer:

Originally posted by koma@Jan 15 2005, 12:46 PM

cant make it tmr.. maybe some other times lor :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Jan 16 2005, 11:38 PM

wah finally see ur dog yesterday at the outing......

so cute...... so clever leh......

LIST OF DOG OWNERS

1) koma/ alaskan malamute(shadow) /98478042

5) pauche/ JRT (mushroom)

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

16)

17)

18)

Originally posted by Pauche@Jan 17 2005, 09:03 AM

wah finally see ur dog yesterday at the outing......

so cute...... so clever leh......

u mean my dog?? cute maybe abit but clever definately not :p he juz lives in a world of his own. juz confirmed ydae mine is a alaskan malamute n not a siberian husky but never mind lar i still luv him alot ;) cause his temper quite like me :p but ydae he went crazy bit tat stoopid kee shaw ear tink he tolerant of the dog quite long liao then he cannot take it anymore cause tat dog keep provoking him then hes a dog tat is friendly to other dogs provided they dont provoke him 1st. was so glad he was playing with the other 2 huskies there, tink huskies make a great companion for him as they r more or less of the same family.tinkin of gettin a husky but no time 2 manage 2 dogs :( eh pauche u mind posting my dog pic swimming in the pool here then i copy to my com. thanks ;) ur mushbroom also veri cute tink she got along well with my shadow also, then so guai no need leash will not run around 1, my shadow is unleashed dun knoe run till china liao :p