Guest Hanleong

nice to meet up with fellow members with doggies.. care to have an outting at Sentosa on Feb?

http://img195.exs.cx/img195/5586/banner_dfs050125.png

• Replies 1k

last mth i brought my dog out to la liang... i rided my honda wave and my dog (xiaocai) sat in the basket... was happily la-ing, but he jumped out suddenly... and i grabbed one of his legs... his paws were bua-ing the road (ard 1.5m) till i stopped.. haha no need to cut his nails liao :D

love my dog so much

http://www.meetnfeel.com/html/gallery/images/Motociclismo/Competicion/kato3.gifhttp://www.moto-net.com/images/kato.jpghttp://www.ezthemes.com/previews/d/daijirokato.jpg

--Daijiro Kato--

My bloGgy

Originally posted by jasmine16@Feb 1 2005, 04:34 AM

last mth i brought my dog out to la liang... i rided my honda wave and my dog (xiaocai) sat in the basket... was happily la-ing, but he jumped out suddenly... and i grabbed one of his legs... his paws were bua-ing the road (ard 1.5m) till i stopped.. haha no need to cut his nails liao :D

love my dog so much

Wau! :giddy: Like this also can siah ! :sian:

http://sg.yimg.com/i/sg/adv/samara/samara_expandable_21mar05.gif
Guest fat_nerd

fmx: i m living alone n have a jackrussell. i got her since she was 3 months old. when a dog comes to a new environment, theres bound to be sarcrifices to be made. i had to wake up in the middle of the night to take care of her. it felt like taking care of a new born baby.

when i am out, i make sure i dun stay out more than 7 hours. but for ur case, prob the first few months, try to spend as much time as u can with the dog. get it to bond with u, to trust u n stuff.

its never easy raising a pet, let alone ur doing it on ur own.

Guest fat_nerd

love my dog so much

hi jas. i do the same with my dog. put her in the basket n stuff. but wad i do is that i put her in a helmet bag, lock it up to her neck, place her inside, n hang the strings on one of the handlebar. this way, u can be sure she wont jump out. if she attempts to, scold her loudly n beat her backside. my dog has now beoame a professional biker chic. she even sat on my previous before on the oil tank from redhill to hougang travelling at 120km. haha.. :p

Originally posted by fat_nerd@Feb 1 2005, 07:04 AM

fmx: i m living alone n have a jackrussell. i got her since she was 3 months old. when a dog comes to a new environment, theres bound to be sarcrifices to be made. i had to wake up in the middle of the night to take care of her. it felt like taking care of a new born baby.

when i am out, i make sure i dun stay out more than 7 hours. but for ur case, prob the first few months, try to spend as much time as u can with the dog. get it to bond with u, to trust u n stuff.

its never easy raising a pet, let alone ur doing it on ur own.

i'm looking forward to bringing him home this wknd :bounce:

love my dog so much

Wah piangz . . .

nie dai ar :sian:

very pain wor ~~~ :weep:

Originally posted by Hanleong@Feb 1 2005, 01:49 AM

nice to meet up with fellow members with doggies.. care to have an outting at Sentosa on Feb?

http://img195.exs.cx/img195/5586/banner_dfs050125.png

yah i be goin sentosa on the 12th of feb(4th day of cny) with some guys frm arcticpawzsg.com

do join us if u guys r free on tat day, time will be announced soon ;)

love my dog so much

my dog will oso jump out of my wave's basket :giddy:

Originally posted by ketten hunde@Feb 1 2005, 07:52 PM

- to u he's juz a dog, to him u're everything - :pray:

have u all eva wonder wad ya dog is doing when nobody is at home ??

everytime when i'm leaving the hse and nobody is at home, will feel very sad for the dog ..

she'll give a very sad look and i cant bear to leave the hse...

:weep: :weep: :weep:

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg
Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Feb 2 2005, 03:09 PM

everytime when i'm leaving the hse and nobody is at home, will feel very sad for the dog ..

dun wonder anymore, stay at home and dun go out lor :sian:

Lai ~~ put your dog in my home, i help you to "take care"

Originally posted by Precious@Feb 2 2005, 03:22 PM

Lai ~~ put your dog in my home, i help you to "take care"

hehe like tat can put my malamute at ur place or not like big bro like tat protect all of them ;)

percious say no !!!

if not ya 2 cute doggies will be his dog's dinner !~!~

:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Feb 4 2005, 10:24 PM

percious say no !!!

wat tokin u? :confused:

his or her? :confused:

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Feb 4 2005, 10:24 PM

percious say no !!!

eh my shadow where got so nice, actually he friendly with dogs 1 mah as long they dun provoke him he will play with them 1 c tat day he can get along with mushbroom mah, eh next sat i goin sentosa, wanna go??

... may all living things in the world b born free...:bounce:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by koma@Feb 5 2005, 04:43 PM

eh my shadow where got so nice, actually he friendly with dogs 1 mah as long they dun provoke him he will play with them 1 c tat day he can get along with mushbroom mah, eh next sat i goin sentosa, wanna go??

next sat go house visiting win big money..... :D

simi mushbroom sia ..

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

nice doggie u hv.

Originally posted by MC21@Feb 19 2005, 09:56 AM

hey guys/gals! when is the next outing at pet movers coming??? :cheeky: :cheeky:

haha next time when u r there say hi to sam.....fr owner of benben the lil mischevious dog's owner :cheeky: