[Q&A] Malaysia : Malacca

Guest pipika

Originally posted by GhostMan@Jul 20 2005, 01:33 AM

Wah only next morning than u pass the Satay :giddy:

Dunno whether can still eat a not :sweat:

yalor... cold satay... never try before leh in my whole life... :help:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

• Replies 436

Originally posted by cheekozer@Jul 21 2005, 07:28 PM

:smile: Aiya, dun care lah, cold satay is he eat, not i eat mah :smile:

jialat... but since its FOC stuff, dun think i can complain much rite :D :D

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Jul 22 2005, 04:56 AM

jialat... but since its FOC stuff, dun think i can complain much rite :D :D

Someone ask for hot food so this joker put the food on the engine blk.

those days no mircowave oven.

Originally posted by CBR289@Jul 22 2005, 09:14 AM

The most onli L.S mah...can lost weight somemore :D

not oni L.S... alse :puke: :lol:

Guest cheeko
Originally posted by UnderTaker@Jul 22 2005, 04:52 AM

my contact is +60194579282, but if u gonna come back the next morning oni, i dun think the satay can survive thru the nite. :faint:

Can no problem i let u noe if i got go up for the KAJANG satay, will bring back for u :smile: Will put inside my radiator to reheat for u b4 i pass to u. U won't even noe that its overnight satay :smile:

Originally posted by mokamoka@Sep 3 2005, 07:25 PM

ayer keroh exit... go straight towards "Pasar Bandar"... then have to look out for the hotel when you get to the dutch settlement liao.. hehe...

correction:

is actually "Pusat Bandar" which means town centre. Pasar bandar will eventually mean market town :p

Originally posted by chrislayer@Sep 6 2005, 08:11 PM

err..guys..do you know how to get to Tesco(the one which has kenny rogers) from the exit of the NSH?

its somewhere near town already. from ayer keroh exit, go straight all the way (approx 10km), from there try to ask ppl the directions. everybody in malacca sure knows the way to TESCO. :smile:

too bad i not around, else can show u the way there.... :sorry:

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Sep 6 2005, 10:57 PM

its somewhere near town already. from ayer keroh exit, go straight all the way (approx 10km), from there try to ask ppl the directions. everybody in malacca sure knows the way to TESCO. :smile:

where you now???.. in our area???.. hehe...

:smile: Hi undertaker, if u in town, i can recommend u nice satay in singapore too! :smile:

oh ok..thx bro..will ask ard..

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

Originally posted by cheeko@Sep 6 2005, 11:29 PM

:smile: Hi undertaker, if u in town, i can recommend u nice satay in singapore too! :smile:

Johan,

near your office, go to clementi hokkien mee and satay. the two store

are together and infront of POSB atm. call me meet for kopi

Originally posted by VistaII@Sep 7 2005, 11:10 AM

Johan,

near your office, go to clementi hokkien mee and satay. the two store

are together and infront of POSB atm. call me meet for kopi

me now doing training in Paya Lebar. damn far away man.. summore my lunch break oni 45mins. :sian: dun even have time to come out at nite cos too tired d. me now reach home at 7.45pm, sleep at 10pm, wake up 5.45pm to raedy for work. no life at all :sian:

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Sep 8 2005, 09:16 PM

me now doing training in Paya Lebar. damn far away man.. summore my lunch break oni 45mins. :sian: dun even have time to come out at nite cos too tired d. me now reach home at 7.45pm, sleep at 10pm, wake up 5.45pm to raedy for work. no life at all :sian:

oh man... paya lebar... thats so near my place... hahah... great that you gotten yourself a job here, ya... hehhe...

MRT and feeder bus is about that time from NTU to Paya Lebar.

Originally posted by VistaII@Sep 9 2005, 08:12 AM

MRT and feeder bus is about that time from NTU to Paya Lebar.

go buy 1 buy lar then dun need to wake up so early liao :cheeky:

2003 - 2004 -->TA200 -- FW9**8Y

2004 - 2005 --> Rvf -- FQ****R

2005 - 2006 --> Cbr 954 -- Fw 3**6 B

2006 - 2007 --> Cbr 954 , Wave , Vios '07

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

If U CaN't CaTcH Up WiF Mi PlS StAy BeHiNd N EnJoY ThE ViEw

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/7070/rvfgroup5cy.jpg

Hi sorry, any one of you have any contact number for any good and yet cheap hotel in Melaka for one nite stay on weekend (budget below RM100) for double room. Please let me know the name of the hotel and the telephone number to call. Thanks a lot!!! :cheer: :cheer:

Yoz Johan, u nvr bring your bike down wif u ah :sweat:

Singapore so small only where got so far? :cheeky:

Originally posted by GhostMan@Sep 17 2005, 01:34 AM

Yoz Johan, u nvr bring your bike down wif u ah :sweat:

Singapore so small only where got so far? :cheeky:

hoho me where can take my bike into spore? so far it oni comes in once a year for inspection. other than that i would rather it stay in malaysia, least it has more freedom to "shout" about on the roads there hahaha...

spore is very small lor. but duno y the MRT n buses all take so much time to go from point A-B. sighs :faint:

Wow... Undertaker now known as Grasscutter liao.... :giddy:

Honda NSR 150 SP - FT4977D (June 01 - March 03)

Honda CBR 400 RR- FL2119U (Dec 02 - Jan 04)

Honda CBR 929 RR - FS4382A (Feb 04 - Dec 04)

Susuki Hayabusa 1300- FX9524Z (April 05 - Oct 05)

Susuki Bandit400- FL3540D (Mar 03 - Dec 05)

Honda Super 4 Spec 3 - FZ9528C (Dec 05 - Jan 07)

Honda Walve125S - FW8025J (Aug 06 - June 07)

Yamaha Spark135 LE - FBB4..7C (March 07 - ???)