Regina see ppl quote prices, ask the boss for best prices , his staff tend to quote on the higher side.. :sweat:

Kena chopped big time for 1 of my A* jacket , then subsequent prices quite ok

(maybe they feeling guilty :confused: )

• Replies 549

hi ppl,

i got this as a present..but abit small for me...it is size (S) ...more for girls or guys with smaller build palms (abt 8cm or less across the palm). you can check their website:http://www.agvsportsgroup.com under suzuki gloves--venom. asking for S$120.

value for money considering its full leather protection

post-1-1168608764.jpg

Originally posted by headcharge@January 18, 2007 09:12 pm

hey peepz, I bought a pair of gloves(A* SMX3,new) from e-bay store for $87, think expensive or okay price ah? :confused:

bro still got the glove on ebay?

price consider ok.

hey peepz, I bought a pair of gloves(A* SMX3,new) from e-bay store for $87, think expensive or okay price ah? :confused:

If you look hard enough you could get the SPS for the same price.

bro any other charges???

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

bro headcharge how 2 buy frm ebay :confused: n how bout the payment :confused: i want a icon pursuit gloves n i dunno how to do it :confused:

Originally posted by warrior.c.o.n.p@January 26, 2007 07:10 pm

bro headcharge how 2 buy frm ebay :confused: n how bout the payment :confused: i want a icon pursuit gloves n i dunno how to do it :confused:

Bro, would you be interested in Icon Hooligan? Check my sig for details!!

FORMERLY KNOWN AS DEATHINC2004

If you train hard, you'll not only be hard, you'll be hard to beat.

New MO Thread for Bike Alarms coming soon!

Originally posted by warrior.c.o.n.p@January 26, 2007 07:10 pm

Bro, check out Motoworld near Sim Lim. They are selling the ICON Pursuit gloves there.. Saw the black colored one

how much they charge you for shipping ?

3 Arai Helmet Meets Up :angel:

anione tried wearing Rev'it! gloves??full length with all the protection stuff. i got ti at chiap lee. nice to wear.

post-1-1169865886.jpg

Trading Xbox 360 games. PM for any titles available for exchange.

219 Gloves which cost $25 is good. Soft and serve the purpose but it makes my hand black and the material smells funny..

some kinda synthetic material + leather which they claimed to be 75%.

My recommendation would be FRUX!

http://blog.corporatelogos.ws/wp-content/uploads/2011/02/honda.jpg

Hey guys .. my Icon Barrier is still up for sale. Price reduced from $120 to $60!!! 50% OFF Liao!! Condition 10/10 (Still new and in packaging) Tried only for size!!! Details in my signature.

FORMERLY KNOWN AS DEATHINC2004

If you train hard, you'll not only be hard, you'll be hard to beat.

New MO Thread for Bike Alarms coming soon!

Originally posted by miko15@January 27, 2007 12:08 am

Bro, check out Motoworld near Sim Lim. They are selling the ICON Pursuit gloves there.. Saw the black colored one

REALLY!!!!!.... oh great... thnks buddy...

Selling RS Taichi gloves model RST559.Size XL.Bought at Motoworld on 5th Feb.Letting go at $70.Call or sms me at 92371960

post-1-1171049972.jpg

http://www.ukgser.com/forums/images/smilies/201108/tarka.gif

Selling a 1 day old (09-02-07) RS TAICHI Glove. With recipt to proof....

Retail $138

Brought at $130

Selling at $110

After i brought this glove, my gf got me another glove without me knowing... So no point having 2 pair of gloves lah... The glove is XL size. My hand is a L size and i find it more comfortable...

Interested? Call 98639104.

Goto this link to see the glove.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....howtopic=148610

this is my hand after using my brand new 219 gloves in the rain

http://img223.imageshack.us/img223/9351/p1030807ck0.jpg

WHT... u kidding me.. looks nasty.. so wht brand is ur gloves..

the brand: 219

is manufacture by a local shop along lavender rd i think

i bought it at chiap lee serangoon rd