bro,dun mind me asking..what happen to ur bike man? only 4 months of riding want send to scrap already ar??

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

• Replies 16.5k

Updates on my bike, bought the parts frm E-bay, turned out that the header is damaged as well, so back to square one, since Christmas eve bike has been down, now last option is to go for the scrap yard, waiting for Ah keong's verdict if he can skin the header, if not than the later will be the final option. there goes my dream only after 4 months of riding....

Yoz, bro Cryptic, OMG, damage really so bad that you have to scrap it??

What happened?? I thot it happened with your piston jammed or something like that, right?? Thot change the piston & parts will be sufficient?

OMG... If you really scrape it, you will lose a lot on your loan??

Hope Ah Keong can save your ride...

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

Updates on my bike, bought the parts frm E-bay, turned out that the header is damaged as well, so back to square one, since Christmas eve bike has been down, now last option is to go for the scrap yard, waiting for Ah keong's verdict if he can skin the header, if not than the later will be the final option. there goes my dream only after 4 months of riding....

bro went HKL saw yr bike.. if that the best option might as well do it.. but feel sorry for u

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif

bro u might wanna sell somethings separately//..

Hi Brudas..

Saw a few FJRians on the roadside just before TUAS checkpoint, last sunday @ abt 2pm. Nice to see a couple of FJRs together. Was rushin in if not sure come over & said hi. Where were u guys headed to? Anyone from there is in this forum??

Have a GREAT day guys!!

Arul Logan

http://i195.photobucket.com/albums/z213/arul_logan/Bike%20Trips/Bikeshootsmall.jpg

bro i think u say around 2pm is me.. heheh we crazy going to KL just to eat chicken rice.. then we haed back agin...should just stop and say hi..

guys tonight 10pn cash card pump petrol then wash bike.. call me man the behind page have my hp no.. come join.

Hi Brudas..

Saw a few FJRians on the roadside just before TUAS checkpoint, last sunday @ abt 2pm. Nice to see a couple of FJRs together. Was rushin in if not sure come over & said hi. Where were u guys headed to? Anyone from there is in this forum??

Have a GREAT day guys!!

Arul Logan

Hey bro..Love your wedding pic lah. is it you?wow!! nice..1 day i might think of copying u also hahaha :lol:

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Hey bro..Love your wedding pic lah. is it you?wow!! nice..1 day i might think of copying u also hahaha :lol:

yea, it's me.. tis pic i specifically requested from my photographer. Blowing it up for my Living room. damn Shack la; wash n wax for 3 hrs , Deco & riding ur bike in ur suit under the hot sun. BUt the end product is PRICELESS!! hahahaha

U should do the shoot with ur bike bro, trust me... All EYEZ were on me on tt day! they even asked me to rent it out for 100/hr. Gd ah!!

http://i195.photobucket.com/albums/z213/arul_logan/Bike%20Trips/Bikeshootsmall.jpg

bro did u call joe?? how much he quote u??

02 throttle sensor cost 110 huh so ex,,

Why is the jam at 1st & 2nd link getting worse by the day? Its much worse now then when Mas Selamat first escaped. Its getting ridiculously difficult to get to JB to pump some fuel. :(

Petrol prices went up again in Spore 2 days ago.

have u ever heard it on a fjr??cause there is this concours using but is not loud at all...don know power wise how?

06' REMUS is a bit shorter than 05'

i tink TWO BROS quite loud

i've heard BlueFlame too

very loud! scary :giddy:

but for now

i'm quite happy with my REMUS :angel:

http://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m260/FaizalBakar/cycleTP.gifhttp://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m260/FaizalBakar/FJRlogo.jpghttp://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m260/FaizalBakar/cycleTP.gif
bro did u call joe?? how much he quote u??

he didn't reply my sms leh. gmax is the agent for leo vince rite? they quote me $1652 for the carbon fibre, so expensive. think got to call joe on monday already.

06' REMUS is a bit shorter than 05'

i tink TWO BROS quite loud

i've heard BlueFlame too

very loud! scary :giddy:

but for now

i'm quite happy with my REMUS :angel:

bro, is there any significant increase in power and sound after you change your remus exhaust? what material you buy and how much?

Been some time since i last post anything here...

Went JB yesterday via Tuas and while I was entering, I saw 1 black FJR just cleared Singapore Customs and 1 saw a silver FJR at the Esso after Malaysia Customs....was wondering if it is anyone here.....

Jus thought of dropping by to say hi.....

Anyways Yesterday was not that packed.....

Cleared customs quite fast....

I went in at around 11.45pm and came out at around 3.30 like that...

2004 - 2006 = Honda Phantom TA200

2006 - 2008 = Yamaha Dragstar Classic 400

2008 - ???? = FJR1300ABS / 08 (hereinafter conferred the name of the 'Black Berserker')

this morning saw a blue fjr b4 i go wrk.. anyone from here//?? at sembawang near 3M

Hi, guys,

I am looking at MTWS my Aug 05 FJR ABS Silver Storm, with quite nice 3-digit number plate.

Any comments on what is the current market price? I am just concerned that I may have posted a too-high price.

Please refer here :

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=192123

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

me looking for used 02 fjr street legal aftermarket exhaust , anyone selling do let me know, we can discuss the price...

sInCE yEAr 2000- c u r r e n t l y. . . . . . B ........ M .......... W .. F .. 8 . 00 .......GS....

morning fella's hey saw 3 FJR + 2 white STX last nite ard 12+ at Gelang Patah Petronas maybe juz came back from trip wonder if anyone from here... didnt get to say Hi coz im in a hurry :)

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

250 km/h? That´s Impossible Officer I´ve Only Been Out 10 Minutes!

Hey all, just got back from KL today.not much to do so there lah so head up to Genting again play roller-coaster haha..Syiok!!

Last friday nite at GP esso storms of bike out there ard 1am..wow! didn't get to see that kinda event everyday.must be heading for a trip for something. i was waiting for my friend and topping up petrol and was heading to KL then. Saw some FJRian there too, about 4-5 of them. maybe some of the bros here.

Didn't get a chance to say Hi..paiseh lah so many bikes

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

yea, it's me.. tis pic i specifically requested from my photographer. Blowing it up for my Living room. damn Shack la; wash n wax for 3 hrs , Deco & riding ur bike in ur suit under the hot sun. BUt the end product is PRICELESS!! hahahaha

U should do the shoot with ur bike bro, trust me... All EYEZ were on me on tt day! they even asked me to rent it out for 100/hr. Gd ah!!

Will definitely KEEP that in mind bro..once again LOVED it.

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Silver storm with no 309, belong to anyone here?

Saw it an jln kayu last night. Must be a regular there perhaps. I've been there twice in the past 3 wks, and saw it there both times.

Tried to look ard for owner, but cldn't find anyone near the parked bike.

morning fella's hey saw 3 FJR + 2 white STX last nite ard 12+ at Gelang Patah Petronas maybe juz came back from trip wonder if anyone from here... didnt get to say Hi coz im in a hurry :)

it's me and leoman haha we came back from hatyai

facebook fjr1300sgp: [email protected]