He he, it seems we are coming across many FJRs everywhere and everyone is curious with regards to who is who....hehe

why not we arrange a meet up so that we can see each other in person....

2004 - 2006 = Honda Phantom TA200

2006 - 2008 = Yamaha Dragstar Classic 400

2008 - ???? = FJR1300ABS / 08 (hereinafter conferred the name of the 'Black Berserker')

• Replies 16.5k

He he, it seems we are coming across many FJRs everywhere and everyone is curious with regards to who is who....hehe

Great Idea Bro :thumb:

http://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m260/FaizalBakar/cycleTP.gifhttp://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m260/FaizalBakar/FJRlogo.jpghttp://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m260/FaizalBakar/cycleTP.gif
bro, is there any significant increase in power and sound after you change your remus exhaust? what material you buy and how much?

mine is titanium bought in 2005 - $1.3K

increase in sound : YES :thumb:

increase in power : YES

lighter & faster response, even faster if u install PCIII :angel:

http://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m260/FaizalBakar/cycleTP.gifhttp://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m260/FaizalBakar/FJRlogo.jpghttp://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m260/FaizalBakar/cycleTP.gif

wish it was still 1.3K now! ....... :cry:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

The Road less Travelled

Marvellous idea hehe

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

juz got back from Motoworld since bypass there..enquire Remus exhaust for FJR..price still $1.9k :cry: ...die die..must wait for 2-3 months some more.

Saw 2 brothers exhaust but didn't ask about its damage.anyway not street legal lah.wouldn't it be good if someone can do MO for the Remus?

just my 2 cents :cheeky:

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Originally Posted by crash_8114

Great Idea Bro :thumb:

sInCE yEAr 2000- c u r r e n t l y. . . . . . B ........ M .......... W .. F .. 8 . 00 .......GS....

hahahaha thats me bro i know u smile to me actually i did smile back but i forgot i was wearing a full face la ..next time i see u i will ride beside u and give u a big big smile...

ok guys i want to sell my remus for $1300 any one??? is use on a 06 and is stainless steel bought last year dec pm me to deal ..peace

this morning saw a blue fjr b4 i go wrk.. anyone from here//?? at sembawang near 3M

hows bout this fri or sat???

any suggestions anyone?

2008 - ???? = FJR1300ABS / 08 (hereinafter conferred the name of the 'Black Berserker')

hows bout this fri or sat???

any suggestions anyone?

Sounds good. How abt Fri night supper? Some place in woodlands where its not so difficult to park. Then those who want to can go JB pump fuel.

I'm game for that..anyone else?

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

bro, is there any significant increase in power and sound after you change your remus exhaust? what material you buy and how much?

hahahaha thats me bro i know u smile to me actually i did smile back but i forgot i was wearing a full face la ..next time i see u i will ride beside u and give u a big big smile...

ok guys i want to sell my remus for $1300 any one??? is use on a 06 and is stainless steel bought last year dec pm me to deal ..peace

Bro tatgene,got lobang liao for ur hunt for Remus exhaust..

btw yum yum,can it be used on an 08?

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

should be no problem bro o6 to 08 is the same only 08 comes with heated grips...i have saw a fellow fjr bro using a 05 and below remus pipe for 06 fjr correct me if i am wrong ...peace

Bro tatgene,got lobang liao for ur hunt for Remus exhaust..

btw yum yum,can it be used on an 08?

The FJR Fellowship.

(Updated as on 20th May 2008)

1.) AshenZ (Galaxy BLue) aka BG, AY9999R

2.) Teamlm (Storm Silver) aka Denrick Liew, FZ18S

3.) Mutant_sheep (Storm Silver) aka ah pui, FU7A

4.) FJRider (Galaxy Blue) aka Jason, FY8668T

5.) Rahman (Galaxy Blue)aka Rahman, FG786H

6.) Terry (Techno Jade) aka Terry, FY2997H (Bike Exported and residing in UK):cry:

7.) Omnislash (Maroon) aka Chua, FW8437

8.) Sonic seed (Silver) aka Elliot, FU6008A

9.) Rebornbiker (Techno Jade) aka Marcus, FX2055G

10.) Sper (Storm Silver)

11.) deanz4 (Maroon) aka Dean, FBA7854C(Metallic Desert

12.) ThongKH (Silver) FV5789

13.) Capirexx (white) aka Danny, FT7004

14.) Ezkenky (Blue) aka Ken , Fm9998Y

15.) Ant44 aka Anthony, AT44

16.) Cryptic aka Ram, (GalaxyBlue) FE 900 E

17.) Happy_cookies 06' (Grey) aka Steve, FU8288C

18.) Fuzz (Midnight Black) aka Faizal FX979D

19.) arul_007 (Silver) Arul , FX 2035P

20.) new_surfer (Silver '06) FBB 745 A aka Sophian

21.) Zamani (Silver Storm), FBB7732R

22.) The Intelligence aka Riz FBC 362

23.) comot1300 aka si budak dol aka Ramlan(storm silver)FX 3404 B

24.) chuckychan aka Chan(silver/blue)FZ 8727 B

25.) surfnsplash aka shahlin (silver) FBB9644Z

26.) fc3s1 (Maroon) aka Amos FY6996P

27.) yum yum(blue) aka yum yum fbb336y

28.) GoLDIlla (desert gold) aka BfG15 FBB3103H

29.) Dark Angel (Graphite) aka Kazky FBC 4497J

30.) crash_8114 (Midnight Black) aka Ramli FBC 4116J (Black Berserker)

Dear FJR fellowship, I trying to compile an updated list for good people here. Please add yourself...

My unreserved apologies if i miss out anyone.

RIDE SAFE ALL...

New adventures created when you ride your bike....

Driving car is like cooking my food in a mirco wave oven..

Riding bike is like BBQ my food in nature

Get your heart pumping and adrenaline flowing..

guys me this week going Kl then going genting.. ahahah boring if have meet up cant go... br

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif

bro kazak i think u saw is my geng... there 4 bike in total.. we meet another group also my friend R6 but in the end we have to split due to wrk on sat..

bro, your price a bit ex. hkl selling brand new remus aluminium exhaust for $1228 including gst and installation.

FJR meet up this friday nite ... woodlands al ameen 10pm

no promises yet but i may bring along a sample for the polo shirt u guys wanting me to MO .....

add in ur name here

1.) envie (desert gold) aka envee FBA 8277 L

2.)

3.)

4.)

5.)

6.)

7.)

8.)

9.)

10.)

11.)

13.)

14.)

15.)

16.)

17.)

18.)

19.)

20.)

21.)

22.)

23.)

25.)

26.)

27.)

28.)

29.)

30.)

31.)

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

250 km/h? That´s Impossible Officer I´ve Only Been Out 10 Minutes!

The FJR Fellowship.

(Updated as on 20th May 2008)

6.) Terry (Techno Jade) aka Terry, FY2997H (Bike Exported and residing in UK)

10.) Sper (Storm Silver)

29.) Dark Angel (Graphite) aka Kazky FBC 4497J

31.) envee (desert gold) aka envee FBA 8277 L

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

250 km/h? That´s Impossible Officer I´ve Only Been Out 10 Minutes!

no promises yet but i may bring along a sample for the polo shirt u guys wanting me to MO .....

add in ur name here

2.) crash_8114 (midnightblack) aka Ramli FBC4116J 98786104

3.)

4.)

5.)

6.)

7.)

8.)

9.)

10.)

11.)

13.)

14.)

15.)

16.)

17.)

18.)

19.)

20.)

21.)

22.)

23.)

25.)

26.)

27.)

28.)

29.)

30.)

sorry guys me going KL that night so not joining... if u guys wanna follow okay.. currently only 3 bike .. fri night till sunday

The FJR Fellowship.

(Updated as on 22nd May 2008)

6.) Terry (Techno Jade) aka Terry, FY2997H (Bike Exported and residing in UK)

10.) Sper (Storm Silver)

29.) Kazky (Gun Metal) aka Kaz FBC 4497J (Dark Angel)

31.) envee (desert gold) aka envee FBA 8277 L

Did some correction my part hehe

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

add in ur name here

2.) crash_8114 (midnightblack) aka Ramli FBC4116J 98786104

3.) Kazky (Gun Metal) aka Kaz FBC 4497J (Dark Angel)

4.)

5.)

6.)

7.)

8.)

9.)

10.)

11.)

13.)

14.)

15.)

16.)

17.)

18.)

19.)

20.)

21.)

22.)

23.)

25.)

26.)

27.)

28.)

29.)

30.)

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!