MY FAV. IS THIS ONE BLUEFLAME THE ONLY ONE I FIND LESS BASSY ... HAS HIGHER PITCH

AND MOST OF ALL !!! THE OUTLOOK SUPER FIERCE MAN!!!!

MUST WATCH > >

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

250 km/h? That´s Impossible Officer I´ve Only Been Out 10 Minutes!

• Replies 16.5k

But is the hexacone road legal for FJR?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

Good qns. I personally have not seen any FJR OTR wif Hexacone.

Found out abt this beauty thru youtube and google, hence constantly drools abt this babe. :slurp:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Thanx for the infos bros....

There's no security in life... Just opportunity...

The remus HexaCone Pipes looks Awesome!

:slurp:

bro long time nv hear from u.. so how yr bike?? anyting that can be be exchanged with me???

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif

The hexacone model for the FZ1 is street legal form Motoworld , so maybe tis model might be legal for the FJR too . Maybe can call up Motoworld to enquire .

MY FAV. IS THIS ONE BLUEFLAME THE ONLY ONE I FIND LESS BASSY ... HAS HIGHER PITCH

AND MOST OF ALL !!! THE OUTLOOK SUPER FIERCE MAN!!!!

MUST WATCH > >

Woah!! the Blue Flame exhaust damn fierce looking boy!! not only that, sound damn garang also.. :lovestruck:

Now contemplating which to get already..but either 1 its a :thumb:

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Good qns. I personally have not seen any FJR OTR wif Hexacone.

Found out abt this beauty thru youtube and google, hence constantly drools abt this babe. :slurp:

FJR Remus Hexacone is not out in Singapore yet but already did in Europe.

It shd be legal once its out coz FZ1, Kawasaki and BMW bike already using it.

Sigh! wonder when it will be comin in for ours??

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Bro u take the XL meaning ur height is ard 188cm is it? u so tall ah?? :bow:

When the shield is down at its lowest, I look over but will look thru when its brought up to the highest point. Normally, its down and only up when its raining. Since you guys are touring on the FJR, you should go for the cal-sci shield. The ang mohs swears that the cal-sci shield is the equivalent to a Tulsa shield for the goldwings.

ARCHIVED: TX500/CB550F/CB750K4/CB750F2/ZR750/CB750F/GSR600/ZG1000/ST1100/GPZ400/

CB1/Silverwing/GL1500SE/GL1500SEW/GL1800A1/GL1800A2/GL1800A4/FJR1300ABS/TMax

ACTIVE: GL1800A12 & SYM200

Assumption is the mother of all fu@kup

am definitely gonna get it..thanks for the info bro.

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

See U Tonight Boys Who Going To Htayai... Anyone Wanna Send Us Off Can.. Meet At Cash Card 9.30..hehhe

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif

Hi Envie,

Nice meeting you today at the car park.

What a small world :D have a pleasant ride up north :thumb:

And to the rest of you guys riding up, have a nice trip :cheeky:

It doesn't make any difference whether a motorcyclist has the right-of-way or not, the rider is the one most likely to get hurt.

http://www.motorcycle-accidents.com/bike_photo/4-21-02_b.jpg

Hi Envie,

Nice meeting you today at the car park.

What a small world :D have a pleasant ride up north :thumb:

And to the rest of you guys riding up, have a nice trip :cheeky:

woah! envie suddenly so popular ar.

y'day oso met Envie at Regina in the evening.

abit pek chek experience for me coz i waited 1hr plus juz for them to pass me my tank bag. :box:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

have a great trip up north guys!! enjoy urself and take pics post here k.

Ride Safe....

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

woah! envie suddenly so popular ar.

y'day oso met Envie at Regina in the evening.

abit pek chek experience for me coz i waited 1hr plus juz for them to pass me my tank bag. :box:

wah bro..at last getting a new tank bag ah? so no need 2nd hand one liao :thumb:

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

wah bro..at last getting a new tank bag ah? so no need 2nd hand one liao :thumb:

hehehe .... cannot find 2nd hand lei.

I PM 1 seller but he buat bodoh siak!

The Road less Travelled

to those going up north for e bike fest

kor hai chok dee + hai sanook dee na khrap!!!

Ride Safely, NoT BlInDlY

to those going up north for e bike fest

kor hai chok dee + hai sanook dee na khrap!!!

translation?

The Road less Travelled

hehehe .... cannot find 2nd hand lei.

I PM 1 seller but he buat bodoh siak!

I have a extra black tank bra w/o the fjr wording (bought over from deanz) but the two strips for attaching to the sides missing. Anyone interested?

Brudder Deanz - Think the two strips you neber give me that time. Most probably cos re-used the existing ones on my bike when I bought over this black one from ya. Those two still with you?

Apr '99 - Sept '00 (Yamaha WR200)

Dec '00 - Jul '03 (Honda CB400 Version S)

Jul '03 - 5 June '06 (Yamaha XJ900S Diversion)

10 May '06 - Current (2004 Yamaha FJR1300ABS)

29 Aug '07 - Current (Suzuki Swift Sports-Mega)

04 Feb '09 - Current (2009 Honda City LX i-Vtec)

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y26/Casper4XXX/SBFSignatureIV.jpg

Bro diabolic, Deanz now at Hatyai wif 4 other FJRians, hence u gotta wait til he cum back b4 he reply u. :D

The Road less Travelled

translation?

basically it means wishing good luck (chok dee) and good fun (sanook dee)

Ride Safely, NoT BlInDlY

The guys must be having fun in Hatyai man..:cheer: :cheer:

hope there's another outing to Thai soil by our people soon.

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Can't hardly wait for my turn liao.

Hatyai - Koh Samui - Phuket: 16 - 23 July

The Road less Travelled

we're backkkkkkk all home safe n sound ....zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

thank you u guys for the best wishes...

the ride was awesome !!!!

and zamani no lah im not famous here... its juz like rebornbiker said its a small world didnt expect we ended up neighbours hehe... juz happen we parked our monsters next 2 each other 1 day n theres where we met :p

btw bro zamani n kazky need u to sms me k when u read this thx... :o

k guys gtg time to crash n 2moro ....back to reality :( haiz

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

250 km/h? That´s Impossible Officer I´ve Only Been Out 10 Minutes!