Kazky said:
nice handsome faces there :cheeky:

enjoy wif ur new toy bro maybe fixing mine next week :angel:

Let me know when u fix, maybe I will tag along and see... : )

My Ride:

Phantom 200 ( Jun 04' - 28th Jan 05')

Super 4 Spec III (28th Jan 05 - 14th July 06)..Defender Jr.

Silver Storm FJR1300A ABS (14th July 06)..Defender

Where I been Done..

06' 3NCR ( Sg - Betong - Phuket - Hatyai )

07' MHS ( Sg - Hatyai - Hua Hin - CM - MS - GT - Doi Tung - MHS - Doi Ithanon )

08' Phuket ( Sg - Phuket - Hatyai )

See my ride @ happycookies.multiply.com :thumb:

• Replies 16.5k

yah man, t-shirt sizing is VERY important.

NBW t-shirt i order XL, looks M size to me.

i wear oredi super-duper tight! belly cum out, macam gay-boy siak

:slapforehead: :faint:

wasted liao this t-shirt i cannot wear oredi. :cry:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

macam gay boy nevermind not really gay boyhahha

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif

maybe the sizing crash can tell more coz he is the one can try on not me ...

wah my catering haven open have to sponsor,,,.then like that close shp liao/..

bro kazky if jurong island wanna do catering remember me k..

  deadly said:
Hi guys, selling off my 05 FJR 1300 due to low usage.

Mileage currently is at 19K + , colour is the 2 tone silver n blue.

Bike comes with the following accessories:

Remus carbon fiber exhaust

PC3 USB

Scorpio 2 way alarm

Gear indicator

Philips HID Hi/Low conversion kit

Headlight protector

Steel Braided clutch hose

K & N air filter

Tank Bra

Carbon Fiber engine protector

Carbon Fiber heel guard

Side panel rear reflector sticker with Yamaha logo

Braking brake pads

Front fender carbon fiber extender

Looking at selling the bike to FJR lovers n sincere buyers only together with the accessories at 15.5k.

Pls sms at 97461274 for viewing , do not send pm as i hardly come into this forum .

if u willing to let go your parts seperately, pls give me a call. thanks.

TEAM RedBull Singapore

Daniel aka bigcow +65 9105-0569

ScooTourers: Have Scooter, Will Travel...

  zamani said:
yah man, t-shirt sizing is VERY important.

NBW t-shirt i order XL, looks M size to me.

i wear oredi super-duper tight! belly cum out, macam gay-boy siak

:slapforehead: :faint:

wasted liao this t-shirt i cannot wear oredi. :cry:

i think any shirts with under SBF logo must choose 1 size bigger lah..lucky i chose XXL, i try like my normal XL shirt.if not wasted again like the Bikefest be4.

deanz4 said:
bro kazky wat toy u buy huh?

the same thing that only FAZ have and now zamani have it too:angel:

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Crash,mana lu?? need review abt the Polo-T sizing..

http://i3.squidoocdn.com/resize/squidoo_images/-1/draft_lens5271672module39663012photo_12448116942008-BMW-R1200GS-Adventureb-small.jpg

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

greaT marshaLLinG guyz.........:thumb:

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

thanks... but just wondering where are the media and mr vivian balakrishnan

no media, no VIP, not even TeePee.

we onli have steven lim :eek: :slapforehead: :faint:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

  Kushinagar said:
Bro Deanz4,

Wrt to your request on having an coverage of Team SDFJRians to be featured on MCA, let me know when, where you wants this to be done. I'll get MCA to do the interview and photoshoot.

Andrew

Feeewweeeeet! Deanz! Check NBW Thread.

The Road less Travelled

  zamani said:
Feeewweeeeet! Deanz! Check NBW Thread.

My Ride:

Where I been Done..

  deanz4 said:
thanks... but just wondering where are the media and mr vivian balakrishnan

yah man , since uve mentioned it, there arent any VVIP there, ony somebody frm TP giving a simpLe speech and handing out the certs...dont tink ders any media coverage unLike FULL-THROTTLE :(

zamani said:
no media, no VIP, not even TeePee.

we onli have steven lim :eek: :slapforehead: :faint:

biker babes oso v.Limited :cheeky: didint get to watch any of them du the bikes washing :cry:

http://i162.photobucket.com/albums/t265/camounation/saLem77.jpg

MY RIDES

RXZ135 botoL powered / WR200 FMF powered - RXZ D CLUB

SUPER4 VTEC2 Micron powered - S4M

R1 '07 LE Akrapovic powered

HAYABUSA '99 Scorpion powered - SgBusaRiderz

SUPER4 PB1 / 125z Rockstar

RXZ135 Japan-modeL 6-speed lemang powered

carousell.com/shasalem.biz :D

Do stay tuned.....

I'm trying to check with the supplier to see if i can get a sample or something.......

I have the catalogue which was sent to me by the supplier on the colours available, etc...SO If possible can I request someone to come up with a sort of list of interested peeps with ur email for me to forward the mail to....

2004 - 2006 = Honda Phantom TA200

2006 - 2008 = Yamaha Dragstar Classic 400

2008 - ???? = FJR1300ABS / 08 (hereinafter conferred the name of the 'Black Berserker')

WE DID AWSOMEEEEEEEEEEE!!!

SDFJRian well DONE GUYS !!!

WANNA REALLY SAY THANK YOU TO EVERY SINGLE ONE OF YOU AND ESPCIALLY TO OUR BOSS DEANZ4 FOR MAKING THIS SUCESSFUL!!

HIP HIP HORRAY ! FOR DEANZ !!!

lm glad finally we been reconised

Yes lets get together more often shall we??

more meet ups to create that kindred spirit !!!

MORE OUTINGS .. MORE TRIPS AND TOURING

I LIKE THE CRASH QUOTE

"WE CAN RIDE SLOW"

"WE CAN RIDE FAST"

"BUT WE ALWAYS RIDE TOGETHER"

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

250 km/h? That´s Impossible Officer I´ve Only Been Out 10 Minutes!

Come On Guys Lets Make It Happened...

Lets Meet Again Up To Disscuss Abt Our Fjr Shirt Okay??

How Bout This Comming Friday Nite ??

Calling All 40 Frj In The Forum !! Lets Go !! Lets Go !!! Go Go

http://www.ducatiuk.com//cms-web/fs/a88/701/b8d/20f/6e3/5a3/dfc/7bb/eda/2c5/9d/M-796_2011_Studio_MART-Gp-Replica-_Combo04_%5B1920x1280%5D.mediagallery_output_image_%5B750x423%5D.png

250 km/h? That´s Impossible Officer I´ve Only Been Out 10 Minutes!

FJR POLO-T LIST..

Hey guys,to anyone interested to purchase the FJR POLO-T,pls put down your

NICK and EMAIL add. The Sizes,Colour and Cost have yet to be decided as Bro Crash is confirming the deal with the supplier and to get more info abt the Polo-T.

Great job by Crash:thumb:

1.DEanz4 / Deanzah@gmail.com

2.Envie / ennvie@hotmail.com

5.Zamani / aaron.azmi@gmail.com

6.Kazky & Fazuli / taurus_nks@yahoo.com

8.Ghani / wishfool2000@yahoo.com.sg

10.happy_cookies / happy_cookies@yahoo.com

11.maddog / clement.chiang@honeywell.com

12.david / yingyeow@bigfoot.com

13.sunny / junhongbest@hotmail.com

15.Fuzz / faizal.fuzz7@gmail.com

17.Omni joon_yuan@yahoo.com.sg

18.FJR2212 fazer2212@yahoo.com

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

Deanz,HURRY UP!!!! reply to Kushinagar regarding the MCA for our FJR group.

Check NBW thread or better still PM him..Let us be the FIRST!!

What's an ADVENTURE??

EVERYTHING!!

  Kazky said:
Deanz,HURRY UP!!!! reply to Kushinagar regarding the MCA for our FJR group.

Check NBW thread or better still PM him..Let us be the FIRST!!

Look at my siggy. Someone else wants it too after MCA agree to feature us.. Hahaha....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

  omnislash said:
Look at my siggy. Someone else wants it too after MCA agree to feature us.. Hahaha....

Ya, saw e yaya psn reply.. even here...

My Ride:

Where I been Done..

Guys, check your mail.....

; )

2004 - 2006 = Honda Phantom TA200

2006 - 2008 = Yamaha Dragstar Classic 400

2008 - ???? = FJR1300ABS / 08 (hereinafter conferred the name of the 'Black Berserker')

  crash_8114 said:
Guys, check your mail.....

; )

nothing leh... :cheeky:

My Ride:

Where I been Done..