Any meet up FJRIANS ? ANYWAY GUYS CHECK THIS OUT .. IN EUROPE

http://t0.tagstat.com/image02/5/2db6/500700oRiSS.jpgSKIPPER125(95) , TZRR125(98), MAJESTY 250(00)/RS250(00),

FJR1300(02), DRZ(06) / Hayabusa05

• Replies 16.5k

Originally posted by hunkiedave@Jan 30 2004, 11:29 AM

Any meet up FJRIANS ? ANYWAY GUYS CHECK THIS OUT .. IN EUROPE

wah lao.. got see the front tire? Think u've to mod ur fork b4 u can do that rite..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

Anyone wans this paintwork..

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

it looks like car tire to me. these ang mohs are really mad.. but it's a piece of art .I 'm thinking wats the reaction of the TP here if they are 2 c 1 like this on the road..

well guess the FJRIANS aren't that active in this forum.. man..

http://t0.tagstat.com/image02/5/2db6/500700oRiSS.jpgSKIPPER125(95) , TZRR125(98), MAJESTY 250(00)/RS250(00),

Why not we start the FJR1300 list? For Kopi meet-up, for trip, for technical discusion, for DIY session and many more...

1) luN FJR1300A(blue) - 90061981

Why not.. Have a list first b4 we decide on other things...

Wonder how long it'll take to form this list..

2) Chua '02 FJR (Maroon) - 91765003

Originally posted by omnislash@Feb 3 2004, 12:54 PM

3) david '02 FJR (SILVER) - 96802510

THE FJR SINGAPORE CLUB IS BORN !!!!:thumb:

1) luN '03 FJR (Blue) - 90061981

I heard tat there is a group, mainly consist of FJR13s. So far i have not seen more than 2 FJR travelling together on the road...

Any 1 met this group before?

ROADTEC Z6

Any one using this on their FJR?

It cost $500+ per set according to JR.

FJR feature in the Metzeler Roadtec Z6 boucher. :thumb:

THAT'S a bit X i purchase a BT 020 FRONT $190 N BACK $190 too.. born in {3803}

they are the best i heard.

I think they are the 1s hanging in redhill coffeeshop as i had heard from my others pals not too sure.. Anyway FJRIANS here's something i'll like to share with u guys... as attached ,, may be can ask motorworld to import them in to OUR FINE CITY ....

4) ReBornBikeR '03 FJR ABS (Green)

It doesn't make any difference whether a motorcyclist has the right-of-way or not, the rider is the one most likely to get hurt.

http://www.motorcycle-accidents.com/bike_photo/4-21-02_b.jpg

Originally posted by ReBornBikeR@Feb 3 2004, 07:59 PM

would love to put my name in but have to wait for license first! baaaaaaa!!!! the fjr i have is the pic in my office! :cry:

Originally posted by speedtriple@Feb 3 2004, 11:49 PM

would love to put my name in but have to wait for license first! baaaaaaa!!!! the fjr i have is the pic in my office! :cry:

Alrite man, we will wait for you.

Get the two tone silver, will ya?

Originally posted by hunkiedave@Feb 3 2004, 06:34 PM

THAT'S a bit X i purchase a BT 020 FRONT $190 N BACK $190 too.. born in {3803}

they are the best i heard.

I think they are the 1s hanging in redhill coffeeshop as i had heard from my others pals not too sure.. Anyway FJRIANS here's something i'll like to share with u guys... as attached ,, may be can ask motorworld to import them in to OUR FINE CITY ....

ya $500+ per set quite expensive. Moreover, the rear worn out fast on FJR.

Tried Metzeler Sporttec M1 on my blackbird before, nice tyre but low mileage that i can squeeze at the rear. I reckon FJR rear-rate will be somehow similar to a blackbird.

My BT020 hab serve me well so might change the rear to BT020 again.

{3803} is the newer version? If i not wrong, there are two version. The newer version with a centre thread hole which cut longer in the center. Will go check up my tyre number tomorrow.

THE NEW MODEL is not in the market yet may be soon,i saw them on the fazer 600 wonder if it is as good.. FJR 'S front tire will tend to wore out faster.

And by the way guys,, our yamaha agent sucks big times... they dun even have a set of needle bearing for the back wheel for a change.. THEY TELL U NO STOCK.. Guess they should say oh'' cos this a bike just came to singapore so we haven't order them in .. SO FJRIANs IF U need a change of the wheel bearings.pls call them for an order .. and ask them how long will it takes..

Originally posted by luN@Feb 4 2004, 02:05 AM

Alrite man, we will wait for you.

Get the two tone silver, will ya?

will do. but u want to wait till 2005? can only start taking class 2 in nov!!! hua er ye xie liao.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by hunkiedave@Feb 3 2004, 06:35 PM

ANOTHER

Hey.. where did u get that from? Geelong is selling carbon fibre type only which i tink is not too nice.. But that looks great!!

Is that all we have in the forum?:confused:

Originally posted by ReBornBikeR@Feb 3 2004, 07:59 PM

Hi ReBornBikeR,

You have forgotten to put your contact number.

BTW, are you the one staying at the West side of Sg(near Vista Centre)?

5) HyperS4 '03 FJR (SILVER) - 96813170

Hope to see you soon.

http://www.ministryofpets.com/forum/uploads/post-1-1075389969.gif

http://www.ministryofpets.com/forum/uploads/post-1-1075389427.gif http://www.ministryofpets.com/forum/uploads/post-1-1075389500.gif http://www.ministryofpets.com/forum/uploads/post-1-1075389677.gif
Originally posted by HyperS4@Feb 5 2004, 10:51 PM

Hi ReBornBikeR,

You have forgotten to put your contact number.

BTW, are you the one staying at the West side of Sg(near Vista Centre)?

5) HyperS4 '03 FJR (SILVER) - 96813170

Hope to see you soon.

http://www.ministryofpets.com/forum/uploads/post-1-1075389969.gif

Welcome Aboard! :cheer:

there's j1m he lost his password ... and was kind of busy too. well guess this is it eh ...? May be there's 1 or 2 more may be busy too... well lets wait and c .. then we 'll pick a day for a meet up alrite guys ?