=== North & Central ===

Guest koyok

Originally posted by lance666@Jul 6 2005, 08:45 PM

North zone which 24hrs nice hawker to intro ?

yishun 925 noodles bagus, jalan kayu prata bagus, a&a along sembaway rd prata and teh chino lagi bagus last but not least the porridge oso bagus :cheeky:

• Replies 3.3k

newbie to the forum here... from amk... hi all.. cheers

:smile: :smile: :smile:

My superincumbent complex locution and verbal acuity surpasses your circumscribed lexicon and your use of grandiose vocabulary are meant to cover the insuffiency of the nether regions of your anatomy. I am also appalled by the sheer verbosity of your own exuberance.

sum1 organise some thing ley!!!!!!!!

since this thread has been dead for a while, now that it is alife, let's extend it's life span ba!!!!!!!!!@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Jul 7 2005, 02:35 PM

sum1 organise some thing ley!!!!!!!!

since this thread has been dead for a while, now that it is alife, let's extend it's life span ba!!!!!!!!!@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

you organise?

hahaha....

can?

steady la......

i help you abit la...

heehee......

BURN RUBBER...NOT YOUR SOUL!!!

人 çš„ 眼 泪 是 代 表 执 ç€ ï¼Œ

鬼 çš„ 眼 泪 是 代 表 爱 è·Ÿ é‡ ç”Ÿ 。

Originally posted by ShAgGy@Jul 7 2005, 08:40 PM

you organise?

hahaha....

can?

steady la......

i help you abit la...

heehee......

organise??????

wat is this word?????//

not in my dictionary ley

my teacher tell me that things that u dun really know, dun try to attempt them, or u may hurt yourself....

huh?

u regular huh?

Originally posted by mightymike@Jul 6 2005, 10:20 AM

ya damn boring.....

stupid regulars....

tmd..

= )

yea... i mean dis regulars = those in my camp... lol

stupid... no common sense ppl...

imagine a 1st sgt saying dat staff sgt's r easy 2 find and worthless....

got me tinking how worthy is he"1st sgt" lol

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg

i used to have problem wif regulars too, cos i was a RP and when want to ord that time, dun give face to any1, keep on guai lan say i working under RSM istruction, dun like go complain lor

LOL :cheeky:

BTW :offtopic:

when got outing??????

:giddy: staring hard at shaggy.......................

ahha...

shaggy went outing wif GF le..

they @ zoo now...

mayb tonight got go yishun dam...

join mito & aprillia thread ppl...

no worries... i''m riding japan bike... lol

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg

hey guys.... i very bored wanna go out.... but i dunno to where... any ideas? wan outing not? we jus meet then decide lohz... me m anything de.... u guys wan sms/ call me

90616040 nick says my name... "Mike"

Originally posted by mightymike@Jul 9 2005, 09:14 PM

hey guys.... i very bored wanna go out.... but i dunno to where... any ideas? wan outing not? we jus meet then decide lohz... me m anything de.... u guys wan sms/ call me

90616040 nick says my name... "Mike"

dunno where to go then stay home rot :faint:

KNN

go z0oo???

never see my signature???? i work there lei

but see liao also dun recognise.............. :sweat:

anyway

outing dun put those impromtu 1 ley

leichey to see the forum every minute lei

set a date next week like that la.. then put place

kaoz

me riding wave, go there smell smoke ah?????????????

that is their mass outing. if small group zap pa lang still can, but still lagging behind............... :giddy: :giddy:

no prob... we tag along... if they try stunt... ie.. speeding in big group or wad soever,

we break off on our own lohz... from wad i know is they welcome bikers riding other makes... :smile:

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Jul 9 2005, 11:31 PM

KNN

go z0oo???

never see my signature???? i work there lei

but see liao also dun recognise.............. :sweat:

anyway

outing dun put those impromtu 1 ley

leichey to see the forum every minute lei

set a date next week like that la.. then put place

knn....

you work there ar?

yesterday damn hot sia....

can't stand it....

and very tired walking also....

人 çš„ 眼 泪 是 代 表 执 ç€ ï¼Œ

Originally posted by mightymike@Jul 10 2005, 05:24 AM

lol sorry ahz... i not sure of anything mahz...

got inspiration then suddenly de.....

wanna join those bikers from mito thread on the 23rd?

qiang....

you want to join them meh?

i find them very ang mo lehz.....

like buay gum...

人 çš„ 眼 泪 是 代 表 执 ç€ ï¼Œ

Originally posted by cs_kup_oh@Jul 10 2005, 09:20 AM

kaoz

me riding wave, go there smell smoke ah?????????????

that is their mass outing. if small group zap pa lang still can, but still lagging behind............... :giddy: :giddy:

ride wave so what sia..

also bike rite.....

steady one lehz...

use your wave go lap them.....

hahaha....

人 çš„ 眼 泪 是 代 表 执 ç€ ï¼Œ

i hav no idea where they usually hang out but i hav one of their contacts.. lol

Shaggy : jia kantang also can 1 lahz.. no worries.. like i said...

if we dun feel comfortable we break off on our own lohz.. lol

Cs_Kup_oh go wheelie let them see... i hav confidence in u...

ya and hows working in the zoo like? i'm would like to know... jus for more knowlegde of how's life working in the zoo...

Lol i'm getting more lame... ahha

Originally posted by mightymike@Jul 11 2005, 10:10 AM

i hav no idea where they usually hang out but i hav one of their contacts.. lol

Shaggy : jia kantang also can 1 lahz.. no worries.. like i said...

if we dun feel comfortable we break off on our own lohz.. lol

Cs_Kup_oh go wheelie let them see... i hav confidence in u...

ya and hows working in the zoo like? i'm would like to know... jus for more knowlegde of how's life working in the zoo...

Lol i'm getting more lame... ahha

dun want lehz...

i dun want to talk to them....

hahahaha...

人 çš„ 眼 泪 是 代 表 执 ç€ ï¼Œ