u can go scrapyard findle go ah chong there fix ma

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

• Replies 3.9k

under phantom buy sell. one guy scraping ta150.

go go scrapyard get the wheel then carry to planet motor?

i don't really know how to see if wheel is in good condition anot.. thats why rather go throught ah chong.

41st Time at Planet.

14/08/2009

10:35am

Weather: Fine

Decided to go to Planet for a much needed Air Filter and Spark Plug change.

I don't think I have changed the Air Filter and Spark plug for my Phantom this year. :cheeky:

It was truly a day for Phantoms at Planet today, when I got there, JTZX was already there to change his much needed Rear Rims too.

I just missed Vidak, but there was another Phantom that was being overhaul too. Saw the Tensioner chain and piston being taken out.

During the time spent waiting, another couple of Phantoms came into the shop for servicing too, so the shop was practically packed with Phantoms. :lol:

While I was there, I asked to see Vidak's Engine Block.

The Cylinder-like "Sleeve" in the Block was chipped off at one end! WOW! :eek:

So I asked Ah Chong, what they are going to do with the block, to my surpise, Ah Chong said want to throw away. :eek:

So I asked for permission to take the block, to show Vidak during our Phantom Lunch outing afterwards ..... Kee! Kee! :D

Later, I heard that Vidak will be back for another oil change, so heck, I changed my oil as well, even though it has another 550 km before the 2,000 km. And gave him his "Birthday Present" wrapped in newspaper! :lol:

While JTZX was getting his Rim changed Snapel and TheNation dropped by, but Snapel had to go early so TheNation, Vidak and I waited for JTZX to finish and the 4 of us set of for our Lunching session after that.

Total price for the servicing $37.

Servicing was done by a new plump looking mech with a bit of beard, the guy is a pretty efficient worker.

Got the things done really quick, and wasn't rough on the bike. :)

Edited by Silent Hunter
Grammar

guys, planet gt 2 mech who stays quite long in planet as a mech liao.. gt 1 is often do big bikes de.. wats his name? den he tok alot, joke alot, vulgar alot tat funny mech..

the another one, soft-spoken voice.. sumtime cant hear wat he tok oso.. not clear..

den he like to say "u dunno one la".. -.-"

hi, i just saw a underseat R1 about one month ago with broken frame but the rest of the thing still look good to be use u call Ah-Chong to ask him lor, hope it help u.....

everyone ride safe... :goodluck:

do u guys find R1 04-06 or FZ1s gen spare parts over at planet?

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

guys, planet gt 2 mech who stays quite long in planet as a mech liao.. gt 1 is often do big bikes de.. wats his name? den he tok alot, joke alot, vulgar alot tat funny mech..

the another one, soft-spoken voice.. sumtime cant hear wat he tok oso.. not clear..

den he like to say "u dunno one la".. -.-"

from what i know one mech like missing liao.. that shinny guy wear specs de..

and a new friendly mech recruited in too..

hi, i just saw a underseat R1 about one month ago with broken frame but the rest of the thing still look good to be use u call Ah-Chong to ask him lor, hope it help u.....

Yes, but I heard the owner of the R1 is still in coma poor thing ... :pity:

yup know about it.. poor fellow in coma.. WOnder how he screwed his chassi frame of his bike...

most of them not bad...

the china guy skill is getting better and better.. Not so blur liao

$100 bucks too.... wrong thread?

haha not if its ah chong who misplaced my ic..but i not angry when i see his sian face..haha..i tell him slowly find..if cannot then i take the other ppl ics he has inside his drawer..woohoo..whoever go there later do remind him yeah..he too busy collecting money from other ppl dah...

http://i619.photobucket.com/albums/tt272/rudy_versace/DECAL-1.jpg

izzt so, as i think izzt another guy that i saw as he just have broken hand n just some Ba Gua?

Yes, but I heard the owner of the R1 is still in coma poor thing ... :pity:

thank u thank u! good luck for the R1 rider have a speedy recovery.

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x238/ah_vic81/IMG_2590.png

u call n ask ah-chong sometime he got 2nd tyred at 6747 4740, good luck to u...

do anyone know planet got sell 2nd tyred ?

my vtec leaking engine oil. Went to 2 well known bike shop in the east but both say need to change the bottom eo compartment cost around $180. Then go planet ah chong help me settle the leakage at 40 bucks:angel:

Good job planet:thumb:

my vtec leaking engine oil. Went to 2 well known bike shop in the east but both say need to change the bottom eo compartment cost around $180. Then go planet ah chong help me settle the leakage at 40 bucks:angel:

Good job planet:thumb:

shhhhhh... no good no good.. :D:D

dun tell everyone lah.. already need to wait for 2 hours.. next time, they will tell me to come back tml to collect bike.. :sian::sian::(:dozed::dozed:

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)