how come?

haha.. my mistake.. the pic i cannot see is from ur signature session.. :cheeky:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

• Replies 3.2k

that is xx's bag :cheeky:

i noe i noe.. but i still dun see pink leh.. jialat la.. eyes blur, getting old le :cry:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

haha.. my mistake.. the pic i cannot see is from ur signature session.. :cheeky:

quite a while since I logged in to post and was puzzled with my signature too.

i noe i noe.. but i still dun see pink leh.. jialat la.. eyes blur, getting old le :cry:

eyes blur? old? think you are tired :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v428/june10/mybikes.jpg
eyes blur? old? think you are tired :cheeky:

yeah.. tired le.. going to bed now...

:offtopic: I lost my staff pass! shiet sia. realli can't find.. :cry:

why do i keep losing things these days, first strawberry socks, now staff pass.. wat's next... :faint:

hey hey! wah i not online juv diam diam shoot me sia.. i not fast ok..

as ur siggy..

i am only racers-wannabe

REAL RACER u know is who la hor :p

2005 July - 2006 July Tzm150

2006 August - 2007 October SpecIII

2007 October - 2009 June R1

not me not me~~

i'll try...

but muz take cab there.. haiz...

U GIMME $$ to go lar! :cheeky: :cheeky:

hummmmmmmmm

can u all stop making me laugh

i also dun see

i think its dixion la ....

the wan that reach the bottom of the hill first

p.s dixion , i will download and pass all photos to u , stop houding me.......

else i ask u to give me then u know

hey hey! wah i not online juv diam diam shoot me sia.. i not fast ok..

as ur siggy..

i am only racers-wannabe

REAL RACER u know is who la hor :p

aiya~~~ SOME pple got LACING boots liao.. different lerrrrrrrrrrrrrrr~~~

ZOOM SO FAST.. cant even see tail light one... [jin shi bu tong wang ri]

i also dun see

photo sharing session lor.

anyways..

leong/nancy, dixion, ace, ju, and w4m:

photo sharing session this friday at kkfc? ok? 8pm? or 9pm?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
yeah.. tired le.. going to bed now...

:offtopic: I lost my staff pass! shiet sia. realli can't find.. :cry:

why do i keep losing things these days, first strawberry socks, now staff pass.. wat's next... :faint:

u will find ur losses soon... :cheeky:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

aiya.. some ppl's helmet can buy afew of my items already

NI GEI WO LA ! SWEE BO? then i can save $ buying another helmet

2005 July - 2006 July Tzm150

2006 August - 2007 October SpecIII

2007 October - 2009 June R1

my mom/dad dont full cash one spec3 for me leh.. how?

cannot give u

she have to study and get a job to pay her enough

photo sharing session this friday at kkfc? or the baghdad st cafe? 8pm? or 9pm?

i prefer KKFC.. baghdad st abit too noisy to talk..

1 v 0.

i also dun see

hmmmmm............

you also know to say he is the FIRST to reach the bottom of the hill o_O our cam not powDerful enough to catch him in action.

my wife confirm that is YOU in the foto. she tried taking dixion but the photo is empty, no bike because he is too fast! :cheeky:

photo sharing session this friday at kkfc? or the baghdad st cafe? 8pm? or 9pm?

baghdad cafe is a good idea, something new. but like what juvena said over there like noisy :cry:

we neutral. follow the crowd. time also follow the crowd

baghdad cafe is a good idea, something new. but like what juvena said over there like noisy :cry:

we neutral. follow the crowd. time also follow the crowd

baghdad cafe is actually ok.. convenient too. but juz tat the music gets quite loud tat we hav to shout @ each other..

then maybe we can choose the ground floor area to download photos then go up and chill :cheeky:

over there got wireless somemore

hmmmm.........

then maybe we can choose the ground floor area to download photos then go up and chill :cheeky:

over there got wireless somemore

hmmmm.........

Hmmmmmm..........

downstairs looks ok, but got sofa mah? tink dun hav leh.. need to wait for EXPERT to login to tell us..

SOFA = COSY :thumb:

Hmmmmmm..........

downstairs looks ok, but got sofa mah? tink dun hav leh.. need to wait for EXPERT to login to tell us..

SOFA = COSY :thumb:

the expert you referring is your rider is it? :cheeky:

hmmmmm.........