like that i very sad.. i bought $650.. but then again.. it was a few mths ago.. :cheeky:

but i buy liao wasted siah.. until now worn less than 10 times.. :(

den wear it more often lo.. :angel:

• Replies 3.2k

got prize somemore sia. :giddy:

sorry i couldn't join u guys today. wasn't feeling well this whole week, imagine latest i sleep everyday these few days is 11pm. earliest, 10pm..

My bike is now in asphoon, cut + rewrap seat..

Then supposingly is collect tomoro 3pm.

But i tinking shld collect or not, or might as well continue ask them do for me the crack fairing which was there when i first bought it...

Celebration for bdae, thank u to all of u very much, ni men you xin le..

can be sat or sun nite.. :D

Btw no need to guess, auntie this year is 24. :(

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

den wear it more often lo.. :angel:

yeah.. but i wear glasses ma.. very "ley chey" if i wear FF.. so i usually wear those flip ups..

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

got prize somemore sia. :giddy:

sorry i couldn't join u guys today. wasn't feeling well this whole week, imagine latest i sleep everyday these few days is 11pm. earliest, 10pm..

My bike is now in asphoon, cut + rewrap seat..

Then supposingly is collect tomoro 3pm.

But i tinking shld collect or not, or might as well continue ask them do for me the crack fairing which was there when i first bought it...

Celebration for bdae, thank u to all of u very much, ni men you xin le..

can be sat or sun nite.. :D

Btw no need to guess, auntie this year is 24. :(

Aiyoh.. better have more rest.. a lot of frens around me also starting to fall sick..

if u want to do seat wrap, why not do it at 219 or other saddery? at least no need to wait so long to collect ma..

and of cos.. Happy Bday to you(though i dont know exactly when)... Many Happy Returns.. :thumb: and okie la.. 24 only.. haiz.. kinda remind me how old i am now.. :cry:

cos my fairing crack... so shun bian do at asphoon le... only can take bike in 1 week....

guess i can use my ezlink card for this one week. LOL

Latest update!!!!!

Xiaolan is back with me to celebrate my bdae hehehe... :D

Thanks to jo's bf (our cdc fren), he managed help me psycho the sales guy to exchange the cracked fairing with another 2nd hand runner which is not sold yet....

yay! :cheer: :cheer:

But he's not free to do it today, therefore need to do it on monday..

So i gotta send it down on monday and leave it there for 1 day. sigh.

But he's not free to do it today, therefore need to do it on monday..

So i gotta send it down on monday and leave it there for 1 day. sigh.

need to use 1 day to do? :faint:

haiz, wat to do, i see a line-up of bikes waiting to be done. T_T

i considered cutting queue liao >_

haiz, wat to do, i see a line-up of bikes waiting to be done. T_T

i considered cutting queue liao >_

i think only a few screws nia rite? 1 day :slapforehead:

haiz. bo bian lar. people do foc things is liddat one. >_

my seat cut liao maciam no diff liddat, but lesser cushion i can feel the board liao :giddy:

haiz. bo bian lar. people do foc things is liddat one. >_

my seat cut liao maciam no diff liddat, but lesser cushion i can feel the board liao :giddy:

might as well u DIY better :lol:

ur height still need to cut seat meh? :confused:

actually is no need to cut le, but when idle at traffic light, wind blow blow, i tiptoe, feel abit shaky. but since rewrap, den might as well cut seat lo..

xiao lan come home to be lan lan... :angel:

lan lan ur head ah.....

anyway heng today i go down to asphoon. i realise an ugly fact.

the part of my fairing tat cracked, is actually a mat that covers the hole becos there used to be a voltmeter.

no wonder need 1 week to do, cos they need to recut a new mat and put it in.

i asked for a change with tat 2nd hand runner there, tat one is PLASTIC one. swee

lan lan ur head ah.....

anyway heng today i go down to asphoon. i realise an ugly fact.

the part of my fairing tat cracked, is actually a mat that covers the hole becos there used to be a voltmeter.

no wonder need 1 week to do, cos they need to recut a new mat and put it in.

i asked for a change with tat 2nd hand runner there, tat one is PLASTIC one. swee

which mean 1 side is plastic,than the other side? :confused:

or u buy a volt meter la..than can cover back the hole liao mah

lalalalalalalalala~~~~~~~ when going out???

which mean 1 side is plastic,than the other side? :confused:

or u buy a volt meter la..than can cover back the hole liao mah

hmm, how much does one cost?

no, both side is cover with the same mat..

lalalalalalalalala~~~~~~~ when going out???

tomorrow anyone????????

wanna celebrate my bdae with u guys :D

hmm, how much does one cost?

no, both side is cover with the same mat..

think price range from 70 n above? not veri sure :cheeky:

yoz guys.. wat happened here?? seems like i missed out a lot...

jus came back fr BATAM.. haiz...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

wah! see price tag buay zhun 1 le...

500+ only? just now i go chong aik see the price tag 880 hahaha.

u looked at those approved one issit?? anyway, even HKL selling $600 for an X11 with design.. so chong aik shld either equal that or lower..

yoz guys.. wat happened here?? seems like i missed out a lot...

jus came back fr BATAM.. haiz...

Welcome back to sg eddie :D

HAPPIE BIRD DAY to u !!!!!:cheers:

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

THANK YOU!! :cheeky: :cheeky: