Something Seem happening BIG here i wanna meet up for kopi session too.. let me know..

The truth is out there, i think most of us know who is the Internal Affair( translate into chinese).

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

• Replies 6.5k

How come nobody mention any satay sticks?:(

:giddy: poke of a thousand sticks?

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

Body 19... Rambo Part 4 good also,,, can see legs and hands flying around....

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

anyone wanna go for Melaka day trip in Mid Feb???? planning my last bike trip

History.......

Heard tat when the next meetup, "he" will sure tio wan.

T|o 4d ? :cheeky:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

I dont Mind i can get thru mY Tp :angel:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

I dont Mind i can get thru mY Tp :angel:

Ace, how come last bike trip? You sell this bike or u quit riding?

lol you sure? he travel so fast, i lagi scared to follow... :cheeky:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

My signature says so.:cry:

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Should be oK 1 Unless you're tell me that he is doing 299.99999km/hr all the way :cheeky:

yes dear, was about to inform all at one go .. :cry:

will post trip details after CNY.. planning date on 23rd Feb 08...

meanwhile... any of ur friends like GSR??? can go to the link and promote for me.. tks :angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=166869

History.......

Haiz... So u reali decided already ar???? Good luck bro...

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

Johnny, relax la... I think he reali dunnoe that it's himself... Forgive and forget lah bro... No one is perfect....

Wat abt 8th-9th March?? :cheeky:

Huh? all the date i state is the date my sister available.. so by fri will decide at kulai for dinner cum the date loe..

SO sad For me no problem.. go there for 2day 1 night only right?

Ride's History :

Yamaha TZM 150 (03-05)

Honda Wave 125 (05-07)

SYM GTS 200 (6mths)

Yamaha T-Max R5 (07-11)

Yamaha Tmax 2011 (Current rides now)

Adventure will never End with a Yamaha T-Max R5...

http://www.fileden.com/files/2007/3/23/916311/Track%20PIc.jpg

ohh... Ok ok... juz keep us update bah... :smile:

Those were the days.....

http://i209.photobucket.com/albums/bb298/ahshin83/Bukit%20Tinggi%2029th%20to%2030th%20Sept%2007/The4.jpg?t=1191672951

btw, who's 7346??? :confused:

Those were the days.....

I think its good to have our cameroon kakis to have each other MSn so in case of last min outing or reminder can easily be contact. So any Msn or friendster or facebook pls add on..

1) Qranc21 = Msn/Email- [email protected], Friendster- [email protected]

2) Erotomania = Msn- [email protected]

3) Kazuhiko = Msn- [email protected], Friendster- [email protected], Facebook- [email protected]

4) Hachi= Friendster- [email protected]

5) Acesiew= Msn- [email protected],

6) 299= Msn- [email protected]

7) AhGui = MSN - [email protected]

8) AhShin= MSN/Friendster [email protected]

9) aub = msn/friendster/email [email protected]

10) Seastorm = msn [email protected]

11) dixion = msn/friendster [email protected]

12)

13)

14)

15)

16)

17)

18)

19)

20)

21)

2005 July - 2006 July Tzm150

2006 August - 2007 October SpecIII

2007 October - 2009 June R1

yes dear, was about to inform all at one go .. :cry:

will post trip details after CNY.. planning date on 23rd Feb 08...

meanwhile... any of ur friends like GSR??? can go to the link and promote for me.. tks :angel:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=166869

the power of LOVE:lovestruck:

8-9feb Melaka

23-24feb Melaka

6-7Mar Genting

22-23Mar Bukit Tinggi

Muwahahhha..im becumin malaysian soon!~

For ur trip mayb can discuss on CNY dinner=)

Let us knoe if there's any outin this sat,cya pple sooon:angel:

http://i178.photobucket.com/albums/w243/mar-nicole/Quotes/quotes-3.jpg

Is must be him, the so called stalker....he long time never meet up wif us.

Me. I like to stalk people.

Wuahahaha.

http://file.walagata.com/w/selphie/ryu_0.jpg

------------------------------------------------------

another mystery guest?

ah gui camp mate.........:angel:

History.......

When you've finally made up ur desicion. GO FOR IT. FACE IT HEAD ON. DONT LOOK BACK. NO REGRETS. FIGHT! This is how life can be. And we always have the power and right to choose the way we want to live it.:thumb:

I AGREE TO THIS :thumb:

jiayou ace, no matter what u do, ur friends are behind you. GO!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.

http://img205.imageshack.us/img205/7654/dscf0667kt0.jpg

http://img149.imageshack.us/img149/9696/p1000946bo1.jpg

another mystery guest?

Ya, From mavels Mystic

I think i Know who you all are refering to in the Previous few postings

Dont M|x me together :weep:

Inferior affair :cheeky: