Cheeko.... u pass me ur PSP 1 week settle everything for u...

ahgui, pls teach me where are the 5 corners to jump over the grass, i also find it hard to clear the stage over the jumping grass stage. Need ur guide :cool:

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

• Replies 6.5k

if u are talking abt the jump grass stage vs the MR2 if u can follow the MR2 and see where he jump grass

2005 July - 2006 July Tzm150

2006 August - 2007 October SpecIII

2007 October - 2009 June R1

if u are talking abt the jump grass stage vs the MR2 if u can follow the MR2 and see where he jump grass

yes u right, its the MR2/SW20 stage, i not sure which exact corner to jump grass, and the stage after the jump grass also hard, so many surprise corners. Only ahgui then can clear:(

Not only me can clear lo.....

I can clear coz i play too many times liaoz....... alot more others are better then me... cheeko, slowly train la...

Who what where when?

http://img67.echo.cx/img67/9506/picture458custom9zz.jpg

Anyone interested for a MotoGP shifting?:)

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Duncan & Wan Ing : Karen Here... Congratulation To Both Of You On Coming Wedding Day. Have A Happy Blessing Marriage And Stay Together Forever. Start Counting Down To Your Wedding Day !! Nice Meeting Both Of You On Tt Nite !! Sorry Tt We Did Not Get To Talk To One Another ! Paisei !!

Not only me can clear lo.....

I can clear coz i play too many times liaoz....... alot more others are better then me... cheeko, slowly train la...

ahgui, how do u remember those stages with all those sharp & blinding corners :? I dun even have time to look at the map on screen, cos the corners come up too fast. i am having problems crossing that stage now

Duncan & Wan Ing : Karen Here... Congratulation To Both Of You On Coming Wedding Day. Have A Happy Blessing Marriage And Stay Together Forever. Start Counting Down To Your Wedding Day !! Nice Meeting Both Of You On Tt Nite !! Sorry Tt We Did Not Get To Talk To One Another ! Paisei !!

thanks, no need to sorry & paiseh lah. Saw u b4 while touring many yrs ago.

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1141/1350014273_36942e6740_m.jpg
ahgui, how do u remember those stages with all those sharp & blinding corners :? I dun even have time to look at the map on screen, cos the corners come up too fast. i am having problems crossing that stage now

hellooo mr poon, exam around the corner is playing game..lol

or u can try ur initial-kup chai

http://farm2.static.flickr.com/1141/1350014273_36942e6740_m.jpg

4 more days to go......

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Hey Ah Gui !!! I Want To Know The Whole Truth From You Now !!! I Heard From Someone That You Went To Jalan Kayu Last Nite ! Were You With Cup Kia ?? Is It True ?? If It Is True Indeed, I Understand Myself. I Was There With My Own Deaf Group. I Am Surprised That You Still Can Go Out Without Contacting Me For A Long Time.. You Claimed That You Are Very Tired But Still Can Go Out In The Wee Hours !?! Guess Wat ?? I Accepted Yr Apologises Last Sun Afternoon In Msn But You Went Offline. I Remain Together With U Longer...i Let You Rest More As You Are Tired. I Dun Want To Disturb U Until Now I Found Out From Someone..someone Saw You... I Felt Hurt, Neglected And Ignored By You. I Had Been Thinking That You Are Busy At Most Of Time But Yet You Are Still Going Out... U Never Know Tt I Still Love U Alot And Miss U Alot All The Way Until Now....i Did Not Manage To Talk With U On Last Outing When You Sent Mi Home...i Don't Want To Get U Angry Cos I Am Still Concernced Abt Yr Feeling... But Have You Ever Think Of My Feeling ?? I Have Not Heard From U For A Long Time.. U Never Sms Mi Once To Tell Mi, Never Work Things Out With Me Regarding Our Relationship And Never Tell Mi Tt U Miss Mi. I Am Hurt Now ! I Am Disappointed With You. You Changed Alot.. I Better Keep Quiet And Cannot Do Anything. If You Read This Message And Get Angry With Me Over That And Dun Want To Contact Me, I Take It That You Hate Mi. I Only Want To Hear From U Only. I Had Been Wondering Whether You Still Miss Mi Or Not ?? And Have You Ever Loved Mi Alot ?? IF YOU REALLY LOVE AND MISS MI ALOT, U SHOULD PROVE ME WITH YOUR ACTION AND SHOW ME YOUR SINCERITY. I AM NOT PUSHING U TO THE END !! Now My Wishes And Dreams Are Dashed By You ! I Am Feeling Sad Now...

Siao Liao Siao Liao.... Ah Gui.....Jia Lat liao......

Those words sound very familiar to me as well...Hiaz....

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Got myself a new ERP unit...yeah...:)

"But it ain't about how hard ya hit. It's about how hard you can get hit and keep moving forward. How much you can take and keep moving forward. Now if you know what you're worth then go out and get what you're worth."

Hey Ah Gui !!! I Want To Know The Whole Truth From You Now !!! I Heard From Someone That You Went To Jalan Kayu Last Nite ! Were You With Cup Kia ?? Is It True ?? If It Is True Indeed, I Understand Myself. I Was There With My Own Deaf Group. I Am Surprised That You Still Can Go Out Without Contacting Me For A Long Time.. You Claimed That You Are Very Tired But Still Can Go Out In The Wee Hours !?! Guess Wat ?? I Accepted Yr Apologises Last Sun Afternoon In Msn But You Went Offline. I Remain Together With U Longer...i Let You Rest More As You Are Tired. I Dun Want To Disturb U Until Now I Found Out From Someone..someone Saw You... I Felt Hurt, Neglected And Ignored By You. I Had Been Thinking That You Are Busy At Most Of Time But Yet You Are Still Going Out... U Never Know Tt I Still Love U Alot And Miss U Alot All The Way Until Now....i Did Not Manage To Talk With U On Last Outing When You Sent Mi Home...i Don't Want To Get U Angry Cos I Am Still Concernced Abt Yr Feeling... But Have You Ever Think Of My Feeling ?? I Have Not Heard From U For A Long Time.. U Never Sms Mi Once To Tell Mi, Never Work Things Out With Me Regarding Our Relationship And Never Tell Mi Tt U Miss Mi. I Am Hurt Now ! I Am Disappointed With You. You Changed Alot.. I Better Keep Quiet And Cannot Do Anything. If You Read This Message And Get Angry With Me Over That And Dun Want To Contact Me, I Take It That You Hate Mi. I Only Want To Hear From U Only. I Had Been Wondering Whether You Still Miss Mi Or Not ?? And Have You Ever Loved Mi Alot ?? Now My Wishes And Dreams Are Dashed By You ! I Am Feeling Sad Now...

wwwwwwwwwwwwwwwttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffffff

I just come back from hospital.....

If u want to let the whole world know, it's up to u...... i dun have to explain myself... becoz u rather trust others then me....

secondly... I ALSO HAVE PROBLEMS ON MY OWN...

If u are really unhappy..... then better to end it and u will be happier......

I have loved u, but u take me for granted...

Who what where when?

Hey Ah Gui !!! I Want To Know The Whole Truth From You Now !!! I Heard From Someone That You Went To Jalan Kayu Last Nite ! Were You With Cup Kia ?? Is It True ?? If It Is True Indeed, I Understand Myself. I Was There With My Own Deaf Group. I Am Surprised That You Still Can Go Out Without Contacting Me For A Long Time.. You Claimed That You Are Very Tired But Still Can Go Out In The Wee Hours !?! Guess Wat ?? I Accepted Yr Apologises Last Sun Afternoon In Msn But You Went Offline. I Remain Together With U Longer...i Let You Rest More As You Are Tired. I Dun Want To Disturb U Until Now I Found Out From Someone..someone Saw You... I Felt Hurt, Neglected And Ignored By You. I Had Been Thinking That You Are Busy At Most Of Time But Yet You Are Still Going Out... U Never Know Tt I Still Love U Alot And Miss U Alot All The Way Until Now....i Did Not Manage To Talk With U On Last Outing When You Sent Mi Home...i Don't Want To Get U Angry Cos I Am Still Concernced Abt Yr Feeling... But Have You Ever Think Of My Feeling ?? I Have Not Heard From U For A Long Time.. U Never Sms Mi Once To Tell Mi, Never Work Things Out With Me Regarding Our Relationship And Never Tell Mi Tt U Miss Mi. I Am Hurt Now ! I Am Disappointed With You. You Changed Alot.. I Better Keep Quiet And Cannot Do Anything. If You Read This Message And Get Angry With Me Over That And Dun Want To Contact Me, I Take It That You Hate Mi. I Only Want To Hear From U Only. I Had Been Wondering Whether You Still Miss Mi Or Not ?? And Have You Ever Loved Mi Alot ?? IF YOU REALLY LOVE AND MISS MI ALOT, U SHOULD PROVE ME WITH YOUR ACTION AND SHOW ME YOUR SINCERITY. I AM NOT PUSHING U TO THE END !! Now My Wishes And Dreams Are Dashed By You ! I Am Feeling Sad Now...

I just come back from hospital.....

If u want to let the whole world know, it's up to u...... i dun have to explain myself... becoz u rather trust others then me....

secondly... I ALSO HAVE PROBLEMS ON MY OWN...

If u are really unhappy..... then better to end it and u will be happier......

I have loved u, but u take me for granted...

alamak,

ur own private issues, take it offline leh...

Oei Oei now this thread become "auntie agony" ....??

Dont like that leh....Give and take....

That's the way to the longevity of a relationship...

What happened to you Ah GUi...

Why suddenly admitted to hospital...??

This Saturday we still have great plan for Duncan's wedding..>Take Care.....

Cameron trip thread finally locked liaow after a 2 long years....:cry:

yo everybody, its been long time since we go recee new makan places, can i propose this Ming Chuan Lor Mee? We can go on a weekend. it is recommended by weilun, if not nice can prepare some butter, but the photos look delicious though :p

http://www.makansutra.com/forums/singapore/viewtopic.php?t=8653

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v368/simplejoy/0509makan/sIMG_0280.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v368/simplejoy/0509makan/sIMG_0286.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v368/simplejoy/0509makan/sIMG_0293.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v368/simplejoy/0509makan/sIMG_0294.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v368/simplejoy/0509makan/sIMG_0297.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v368/simplejoy/0509makan/sIMG_0302.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v368/simplejoy/0509makan/sIMG_0375.jpg

This place I always go there for the lor mee...Very nice....Near musatfar

Quite Ex 2.....:sian: